Stats: 3,143,334 members, 7,780,877 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:47 AM

Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) (103897 Views)

Young Men Stripped Unclad In Bayelsa And Paraded Round Town For Stealing (Photos / Male Student Of UNIABUJA Paraded Unclad Publicly For Stealing (photos) / Lagos Trader Tortures Nine-year-old Boy For Stealing (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Illuminator9(m): 6:57pm On Jul 15, 2015
Let he without sin be the first to cast a stone...Soldier why ?
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by ManTiger(m): 6:59pm On Jul 15, 2015
I quickly save those pictures cos I know it won't last before being censored!

Abeg, who has more and probably a video of the interogation.

Chai, see African Chicks with correct bosom.

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by AgentOfAllah: 7:03pm On Jul 15, 2015
So they stripped the girls, but not the guy? Misogynistic, megalomaniacal, sociopathic coward bastards!

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by ManTiger(m): 7:03pm On Jul 15, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
That got me pmsl. I hope those Ghanaians on this forum never sees this tho. Else you'll be down for WWIII
I like Ghanians, dem too get swag.

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jul 15, 2015
Hahahahahahahahahaha. This is really hilarious. Make them no catch you o
ManTiger:

I like Ghanians, dem too get swag.

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by ManTiger(m): 7:20pm On Jul 15, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Hahahahahahahahahaha. This is really hilarious. Make them no catch you o
Bro, I don't even know if my ghanian friends like me or not but one way or the other we are living in harmony. But dem get swag die.
They don't care what you have to say abt their style.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by kennyman2000(m): 7:30pm On Jul 15, 2015
Hahahahahahahahaha... Since they can steal, thats the consequences.. They should deal with it..

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Omololu007(m): 7:30pm On Jul 15, 2015
O ga o
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by boolet: 7:44pm On Jul 15, 2015
D soldier go hear am hot ooo.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Themonster: 8:03pm On Jul 15, 2015
Dollyak:
Watch nl guys log off to go and have a wankk fest over this. The guests will surely increase.

dollyak kiss
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by akinszz: 8:05pm On Jul 15, 2015
Yey! Omu rooroo.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Skoopy(m): 8:06pm On Jul 15, 2015
@OP should have censored the pics, I'm sure we have underaged here on Nairaland.

Mods pls do something about d pics.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by orogodoganyin(m): 8:07pm On Jul 15, 2015
was abt to say a soldier wudn't touch girls till i saw the pix. i guess he ddn't av to touch thm.
kai... these are prolly ppl's wives o
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by omolami: 8:10pm On Jul 15, 2015
Is this soldier a Nigerian soldier? if yes he should be finished from the service with immediate effect. Not fit, he is a disgrace to the profession.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by orogodoganyin(m): 8:11pm On Jul 15, 2015
Themonster:

dollyak kiss
do they have to log off? i can mention ppl hu've prolly saved d pics already
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Themonster: 8:20pm On Jul 15, 2015
orogodoganyin:

do they have to log off?
i can mention ppl hu've prolly saved d pics already

even you
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by orogodoganyin(m): 8:23pm On Jul 15, 2015
Themonster:

even you
maybe... ur wrong thow
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Nobody: 8:28pm On Jul 15, 2015
But their swag isn't that bad tbh. But I think their ladies are yummy cheesy
ManTiger:

Bro, I don't even know if my ghanian friends like me or not but one way or the other we are living in harmony. But dem get swag die.
They don't care what you have to say abt their style.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by alphalpha(m): 8:35pm On Jul 15, 2015
Dollyak:
Someone pree this pervert soldier undecided

why zoom in to this fecal outlet? in real life it stinks
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by alphalpha(m): 8:36pm On Jul 15, 2015
Dollyak:
Someone pree this pervert soldier undecided

why zoom in to this fecal outlet? anything that deals with faeces smells terribly save clean WCs
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by francizy(m): 8:47pm On Jul 15, 2015
ahsekeena:

Lol. I pray not. Mrcork would throw up if he sees this.

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jul 15, 2015
Hmmmmmnnnn...

I weep for the Nigerian Girl Child.

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by cococandy(f): 9:01pm On Jul 15, 2015
Animals and goats. everyone who took part in this.

Disgusting man.

E go till join dey from morality one day?
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by mmrius(m): 9:01pm On Jul 15, 2015
Man's inhumanity to man. What could they have stolen to warrant such a punishment? There is more to this story.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by tpiadotcom: 9:02pm On Jul 15, 2015
hm
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by kinglekan: 9:04pm On Jul 15, 2015
crotonite:
iNTROVERT dear, I just came to say hi!!

wow, those pishures almost gat me cucumbating grin
Ehen, Introvert which is you at the pix. grin
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by cococandy(f): 9:04pm On Jul 15, 2015
standd:
Hmmmmmnnnn...

I weep for the Nigerian Girl Child.
stop weeping nne.

If it's any consolation, Naija young men are not left out. Even if a young dude is caught stealing, the first thing they will do is strip him.

It's really barbaric. What happened to reporting them or if he thinks they are too young to be in police custody, give them punishment that will require working as long as it takes to cover for whatever they stole and stil return what they stole if they haven't spent it.

Wonder what stripping them for those lewd purposes is meant to serve.

Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by cococandy(f): 9:07pm On Jul 15, 2015
AgentOfAllah:
So they stripped the girls, but not the guy? Misogynistic, megalomaniacal, sociopathic coward bastards!
He's probably been aching to see them nudee for a while now.

Opportunity just came.
He's sitting there feeling like a god taking the law into his hand. undecided
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by cococandy(f): 9:08pm On Jul 15, 2015
They look all dirty and sandy.
He probably had them rolling in the sand too.
Ewu man.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by matingo(f): 9:08pm On Jul 15, 2015
Too harsh angry angry
Let them get a good lawyer
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by chris81964(m): 9:09pm On Jul 15, 2015
INTROVERT:
So according to reports these girls stole from their madam who owns a bar. Unfortunately for them, Madame husband/boyfriend is a soldier and decided to punish them together with their manager seen kneeling in the background.

Rather unfortunate and bad.

They look to be underage.
Re: Soldier Strips Female Workers Unclad & Tie Them To A Tree For Stealing (Photos) by kinglekan: 9:10pm On Jul 15, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Damn! This is real shii and abuse. They should get a good lawyer mehnnnnn

Ahsekeena come and see o

Lawyer ko, judge ni. cheesy

See as them turn them to strippers. This soldiers go do ruff handle dem oooo. cheesy cheesy

Make una come chichumchin ooo

Cc:
Orijin101, Tunnamania, Adeh39, Tohpahz, 2dice, prettythicksme, omabliss, stephenqueen, jefferyjames, naijaboiy, kingtom, sinaj, mhizkel,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Dr Olufunmilayo Responds To Bola Aseyan Rape Allegation – We Had Sex Twice / Woman Stabs 10 Years Old Girl In Her Vagina In Lagos (Graphic Picture) / Girlfriend Who Drugged & Stabbed Ataga Michael Usifo To Death Arrested