Stats: 3,149,773 members, 7,806,131 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:55 AM

The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole (33343 Views)

The Questions Ekweremadu, Saraki, Melaye Asked Magu Before Rejecting Him / The Questions Okonjo-iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole / The Questions Okonjo-iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by trueteller: 10:33am On Jul 17, 2015
yemaldo:

Very simple question ooo
It is because of people like you that always makes me to jump page the zero and one to pages two to read the different posts of a given thread. You and your likes are so irrelevant that you just post half line, carrying nothing reasonable. Say abi make very necessary contributions
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Toble: 10:34am On Jul 17, 2015
He shld let her be......e no concern am[/quote]have you forgotten Oshiomole is part of the four-man committe set up to look into the ish...dat na why e concern am
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Toble: 10:37am On Jul 17, 2015
boboLIL:
he shuld let her be......e no concern am
have you forgotten Oshiomole is part of the four-man committee set up to look into the ish...dat na why e concern am

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by formerlyMbulela: 10:38am On Jul 17, 2015
Arguing or debating with Oshiomole is like debating with NL's Coogar.
you have lost even before the debate began.
There staying power is legendary.
NOI should just give up, Adams is not a man to be messed with in arguments and debates.
He is not your average Nigerian politician.
It is like arguing with El-Rufai.

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Emarc16(m): 10:40am On Jul 17, 2015
Even dibu ojerinde no go fit attempt this questions...waiting fr the gele wearing woman to fire back with questions to oshio baba
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Hypertekhomeboy(m): 10:41am On Jul 17, 2015
How does answering those questions pay Edo workers outstanding salaries ? Mr comrade governor, I would advise you concentrate on your manifestos to your people.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by dioman: 10:44am On Jul 17, 2015
Asking and answering questions on the page of newspapers and social media ain't taking us forward. If Osho baba has concrete evidence against NOI, he should tidy up his panel report and submit to PMB who knows what to do.

The last administration was corrupt and we all know that, if Osho baba was a saint he should have echo this to us then or when NOI was busy telling publishing how much govs receives from the FG, the govs should have fought back in the interest of Nigerians by tell her to also published what the FG derives at the end of every month.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by EdCure: 10:54am On Jul 17, 2015
chuna1985:
oshoumole - Ur trying to take away the public Eye from the fact that you have embezzled state funds and cannot pay workers salary.
Stop showing your ignorance on Nairaland. Oshiomhole is not owing ANY worker in Edo State. He pays before month ends.

And stop supporting corruption. Allow the Iweala woman to provide cogent answers to the pertinent questions...if she can.

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by erinalex: 10:55am On Jul 17, 2015
sauceny:
Why is Adams & APC acting like they have no skeleton in their cupboard.
for once in your life pls use ur brain. If Adams & APC have skeleton in their cupboard,pls expose it,that's how to go about it,instead of u to address the issue,u'll be attacking d personality. Am not saying Adams is a saint,but he has raised some issues,let us investigate to know whether those issues are genuine or not. Any crime in investigating?
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Nobody: 10:57am On Jul 17, 2015
yemaldo:

(1)how come those accruals into the Excess Crude Account got depleted without the knowledge of the National Economic Council?
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/07/the-questions-okonjo-iweala-could-not-answer-by-oshiomhole/

Can an accountant in the house please explain what Oshio BABA is saying above. Are accruals not meant to be future expenses?
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by EdCure: 11:02am On Jul 17, 2015
formerlyMbulela:
Arguing or debating with Oshiomole is like debating with NL's Coogar.
you have lost even before the debate began.
There staying power is legendary.
NOI should just give up, Adams is not a man to be messed with in arguments and debates.
He is not your average Nigerian politician.
It is like arguing with El-Rufai.
True said.
Apart from that, Oshiomhole is not the type that can be easily blackmailed owing to his intelligence and commendable achievements in Edo State.
NOI should just give up, come out clean and apologise to Nigerians. No one is perfect afterall.

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by vecman22(m): 11:05am On Jul 17, 2015
tola9ja:
Who is Nairaland No 1 Wailing wailers
1.barcan.ster

2.oremunssactus

3.temitemi

Stand a chance to win a ticket 2019 house of Representatives

remove dat oremunssactus guy.. d guy na olodo him no reach...he has never made a sensible comment.. d guy dull grin
tola9ja:
Who is Nairaland No 1 Wailing wailers
1.barcan.ster

2.oremunssactus

3.temitemi

Stand a chance to win a ticket 2019 house of Representatives

remove dat oremunssactus guy.. d guy na olodo him no reach...he has never made a sensible comment.. d guy dull

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by EdCure: 11:12am On Jul 17, 2015
dioman:
Asking and answering questions on the page of newspapers and social media ain't taking us forward. If Osho baba has concrete evidence against NOI, he should tidy up his panel report and submit to PMB who knows what to do.

The last administration was corrupt and we all know that, if Osho baba was a saint he should have echo this to us then or when NOI was busy telling publishing how much govs receives from the FG, the govs should have fought back in the interest of Nigerians by tell her to also published what the FG derives at the end of every month.
Oshiomhole and some of his coleaugues (including Amaechi) did speak up earlier about all these. They have never been silent but the PDP-led Fed Govt used its power to create crisis and instability in those states in order to distratct and intimidate them. They were threatened.
Mind you Gej and his chronies took over the media also.
You actually don't know what a governor like Oshiomhole, (Fashola) and Amaechi went through under GEJ.

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Nobody: 11:17am On Jul 17, 2015
EdCure:

Oshiomhole and some of his coleaugues (including Amaechi) did speak up earlier about all these. They have never been silent but the PDP-led Fed Govt used its power to create crisis and instability in those states in order to distratct and intimidate them. They were threatened.
Mind you Gej and his chronies took over the media also.
You actually don't know what a governor like Oshiomhole, (Fashola) and Amaechi went through under GEJ.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by enomakos(m): 11:18am On Jul 17, 2015
boboLIL:
Oshomole let Ngozi be now...,,,,if u love am, tell am say u do, nobi crime
love kai
when he de enjoy sweet 16
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by erinalex: 11:19am On Jul 17, 2015
Hypertekhomeboy:
How does answering those questions pay Edo workers outstanding salaries ? Mr comrade governor, I would advise you concentrate on your manifestos to your people.
No Brain,u just rush-in,only to exhibit your foolishnees;u must have woken-up from a distraught side of ur bed,otherwise u would've known that Adams is not owing any salary. It's a shame & pity that tainods always rush to comment without having their facts,figures & brain intact.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by 9jatatafo(m): 11:22am On Jul 17, 2015
Masculity:

Guy you no dey current.
Update please!
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by HandsomeLoner(m): 11:24am On Jul 17, 2015
Burger01:
Personalities aside, NOI should just answer the simple questions. We dey wait for answers bikosmiley

Those cheeks though grin cheesy

Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Nobody: 11:38am On Jul 17, 2015
EdCure:

Stop showing your ignorance on Nairaland. Oshiomhole is not owing ANY worker in Edo State. He pays before month ends.

And stop supporting corruption. Allow the Iweala woman to provide cogent answers to the pertinent questions...if she can.

Didn't he receive bail out

Abi d bail out na wedding present
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Nobody: 11:39am On Jul 17, 2015
mystage:

wat is dis illitrate typing? is oshiomole owing your state workers salary? it seems u just wanna comment for commenting sake. if u knw how to search for information i wil advice u go check if u wud see edo state as part of states owing state govt workers salary. if u care to knw, edo state does not owe its state workers neither salary nor allowances and it has been so ever since oshiomole became gov. state govt workers salaries in edo state are always paid on or before 28th of every month.

Didn't he receive bail out.......

Or will u actually say the bail out was a wedding gift that he's getting from the APC
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by bamiwuye: 11:48am On Jul 17, 2015
One thing I know is that these so called leaders are all thieves. We will start hearing financial allegation immediately oshio baba vacates office. Oshio baba is trying to proof that his hands are clean. His own saga is coming soon.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by fisosi: 11:50am On Jul 17, 2015
I think the Ex Honourable Minister should just answer the questions posed by the Comrade Governor to at least set the records straight.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Nobody: 11:52am On Jul 17, 2015
Is it because Okonjo-Iweala didn't approved loans to oshomole to execute his marriage plan that is why he is after her?When did oshomole become an anti-graft investigator?
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by IYANGBALI: 12:00pm On Jul 17, 2015
boboLIL:
Oshomole let Ngozi be now...,,,,if u love am, tell am say u do, nobi crime
he be like say you follow NOI chop our money
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by may0001: 12:10pm On Jul 17, 2015
jcmaiah:
Since Oshomole married a virgin the man no gree us hear word again!
Is that the national issue on ground?
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Nobody: 12:11pm On Jul 17, 2015
This is not quite a serious issue as we perceive it. FG accounts was used to finance GEJs re-election campaign and some State funds were used to finance Buhari's campaign. Leave NOI alone please. Corruption in Nigeria is a culture
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by oshiosense(m): 12:13pm On Jul 17, 2015
chuna1985:
oshoumole - Ur trying to take away the public Eye from the fact that you have embezzled state funds and cannot pay workers salary.
Oshiomole is not owing dedicated workers any salary. The judicial workers whose salaries were not paid were on strike for reasons not connected with salary payment, but salary increase
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jul 17, 2015
trueteller:
It is because of people like you that always makes me to jump page the zero and one to pages two to read the different posts of a given thread. You and your likes are so irrelevant that you just post half line, carrying nothing reasonable. Say abi make very necessary contributions
Are u happy now?
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by stpat1(m): 12:19pm On Jul 17, 2015
If her hands are clean let her defend her actions. If not, she is not above the law and should face the music.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by andyanders: 12:22pm On Jul 17, 2015
donholy28:
He don set jamb for her

Exactly. Let her come out and give answers to the JAMB examination as she MUST answer all questions. She was mostly part of who destroyed this country by giving false figures and false information as to the true state of the economy while herself and GEJ were there making withdrawals. If Ngozi Iweala could make withdrawals based on verbal directive/instruction from her boss without due process, then she has lost my respect on her person.
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Gbengais(m): 12:24pm On Jul 17, 2015
boboLIL:
he shuld let her be......e no concern am
As hin nor take concern am? Nor be work wey dem appoint am.. abi y d thing con dey pain you.. u and NOI family?
Re: The Questions Okonjo-Iweala Could Not Answer By Oshiomhole by Gbengais(m): 12:26pm On Jul 17, 2015
chuna1985:

#brainisneeded. Is he the only one that is not able to pay state workers . Nor be the money wey hin suppose use nahin NOI chop.. abeg make una reason before una comment na

Terror Kingpin, Turji, Releases 52 Abducted Victims / Ikpeazu Mourns Death Of Abia PDP Governorship Candidate, Prof Ikonne / RRS Patrol Vehicles Stationed In Strategic Points Across Lagos (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45