Stats: 3,147,989 members, 7,799,398 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:25 PM

APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman (19704 Views)

PDP Settles For Atiku & Fayose As Presidential Candidate & VP Respectively - SR / EFCC Finds $86m Paris Club Refund In Ngf’s Account / PDP Set To Crown Sheriff As Chairman - SR (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by tym92(m): 8:42am On Jul 21, 2015
Fa
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by sheunflexy(m): 8:42am On Jul 21, 2015
Too bad,mr talkative.
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by zopaks: 8:42am On Jul 21, 2015

LET THE BATTLE OF THE ELEPHANT AND THE LION BEGIN!
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by skyface00(m): 8:43am On Jul 21, 2015
Mr Ayo his not stable na.... even he's records didn't speak well of himself , even though u'll are on d same level of unstable, but u can choose some1 with little of Godwill
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by LogoDWhiz(m): 8:43am On Jul 21, 2015
Lol! Oshokomole!

Giving the APC's scares!

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by dayo23(f): 8:43am On Jul 21, 2015
Who is fayose? Abegii
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by tommykiwi(m): 8:44am On Jul 21, 2015
Apchit party U guys r sometin else,make una lev my man to be deputy abeg!
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by pauloookay(m): 8:44am On Jul 21, 2015
H
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by RasheedUmar: 8:44am On Jul 21, 2015
SaiBuharii:
Ekiti people are illiterates, an illiterate can not rule our governors.
You don't have sense

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by bendutch(m): 8:45am On Jul 21, 2015
RichDad1:
Anyone that can mudslide his mother cos of petty politics does not merit such. That parrot cum bastard doesn't worth it.coolcool
You see your life?
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by yungab45: 8:45am On Jul 21, 2015
Exclusive! Wizzy strokes dbanj. Everybody check out what he had to say about dbanj. http://www.datafilehost.com/d/54576f7b15193318
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by Sunday17: 8:45am On Jul 21, 2015
Fayose will never take nonense. He is not afraid of anyone. I think that's why his party want him.
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by Nobody: 8:45am On Jul 21, 2015
PROVACATEUR:
APC still playing opposition and want to vent their dictatorial tendencies on PDP
APC is the ruling opposition
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by kristisking(m): 8:47am On Jul 21, 2015
APC trembles when the name of Fayose is mentioned.He is a torn in their flesh.
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by Nobody: 8:47am On Jul 21, 2015
If PDP decide on Fayose, that will be final! There is Nothing APC can do about that.
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by dunsman(f): 8:48am On Jul 21, 2015
SaiBuharii:
God punish ya father. never call ekiti people illiterate
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by bendutch(m): 8:49am On Jul 21, 2015
SaiBuharii:
You are a mistake to be in this plannet earth. I am not from there but I know the quality brains they're made of. You kunu sipping hullabaloo.

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by damoni: 8:49am On Jul 21, 2015
Apc i think you people should handle your afairs while pdp handles theirs, if PDP has chosen FAYOSE to represent them, why not live their decisions to stand... Nawaaa

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by bewizle(m): 8:50am On Jul 21, 2015
I don't see how Fayose's nomination by his political party should bother APC. Since they are of d conflict school of thought, then there's no better replacement for Fayose. Let it LOOM!
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by Yhemit(m): 8:51am On Jul 21, 2015
Mogidi:
We will use the tested Saraki/Ekweremadu formula, they will only see the results when announced on TV.
Can't happen anymore...

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by mudiana(m): 8:51am On Jul 21, 2015
LeoFish92:
Contact me For the downloads of your favourite movies, full seasonal movies, full HD games both on PC and Android and I phone, full porn downloads (for those into that stuff) full music albums of your favourite musicians, in fact, if you want to download the whole earth into your memory card or external hard drive, I'm the man for the job,

for those In enugu and environs,
call or whatsapp 07062510213
Name is..... Leonel
broda do u know wat Google means? I ll just Google it
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by Senjuchiha: 8:52am On Jul 21, 2015
Apc,playing opposition since may 29

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by DIOSHEYI(m): 8:52am On Jul 21, 2015
makzeze:
Fayose is a tout.
Are yur representattives at the house of parliament not tout.
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by Senjuchiha: 8:53am On Jul 21, 2015
barcanista:
If PDP decide on Fayose, that will be final! There is Nothing APC can do about that.
GBAM!!!!!!!!!
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by eph12(m): 8:53am On Jul 21, 2015
SaiBuharii:
It's on record that Ekiti state has the highest number of professors in Nigeria.

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by yahmohy27: 8:53am On Jul 21, 2015
This man again undecided
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by myklangelo(m): 8:54am On Jul 21, 2015
na to form parallel NGF na. stupid talks!!!
dem don elect chairman, PDP wan nominate deputy dem carry moi moi talk enta am.
ka m nukwa!

Igbo ga-adịrịrị.
Visit the 1st Igbo language Blog
www.odeniigbo..com
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by Abbey24(m): 8:55am On Jul 21, 2015
Why should dat happen! in dis country a thug in a very sensitive position like dat, ko joooooooo
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by BekeeBuAgbara: 8:55am On Jul 21, 2015
Fayose or Wike, APC should select one.
Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by chi4ik4(m): 8:55am On Jul 21, 2015
Fayose is a nightmare to APC. I love this man

Re: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chairman by chigoizie7(m): 8:56am On Jul 21, 2015
These silly APC needs someone to keep them on their toes, they need someone to tame them, they need someone to remind them that Nigeria is not meant for APC alone.

The fear of fayose is d beginning of wisdom for APC, a such, they will not try any nonsense, otherwise, FAYOSE will eat all of them raw.

APC no sabi shingbain for politics , just imagine the ruling party now laying opposition to PDP. That's a very big shame.

If APC had been this up and doing during the previous dispensation,Nigeria wouldn't have been this bad.

Fuel Price: Reps Declare Support For FG / Keyamo To Moghalu: Third Force Are Untested Nigerians, Join Us In APC / Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Return Nigeria To Recession

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18