Stats: 3,149,817 members, 7,806,293 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 02:11 PM

Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan (1372 Views)

Wonderful Question From PDP On Brass Results (photo) / Ex-president Goodluck Jonathan Advice Nigerians On Sunday Service(screenshots) / Answer this question from nnamdi kanu if you think lagos is not no man's land. (2) (3) (4)

Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by mailadedamola(m): 9:12am On Jul 21, 2015
Considering the present situation of the country, Don't you think we need JEG to come to our rescue?

Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by shalomm: 9:12am On Jul 21, 2015
thinking.....
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by cheerokee(m): 9:13am On Jul 21, 2015
smiley
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by vedaxcool(m): 9:14am On Jul 21, 2015
This is plain madness.
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Nobody: 9:17am On Jul 21, 2015
Jonathan has done his bit. He has played his own part and shall be judged by posterity. I think it is better having him enjoy his life after power. We need fresh blood and a new direction. We have Peter Obi, Ibrahim Dankwambo, Sullivan Chime, Ibrahim Shekarau etc among the pool for 2019.

Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Nobody: 9:19am On Jul 21, 2015
barcanista:
Jonathan has done his bit. He has played his own part and shall be judged by posterity. I think it is better having him enjoy his life after poer. We need fresh blood and a new direction. We have Petr Obi, Ibrahim Dankwambo, Sullivan Chime, Ibrahim Shekarau etc among the pool for 2019.
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by kamair237(m): 9:20am On Jul 21, 2015
For what
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Bamoha(m): 9:22am On Jul 21, 2015
nop we dont need you... we are tired of living in penury.. we need direction.. we need focus.. we also deserve a better first lady... #no offence
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by MabraO: 9:23am On Jul 21, 2015
mailadedamola:
Considering the present situation of the country, Don't you think we need JEG to come to our rescue?

Op u need GEJ to give u some sense
Cos I can see as he left office he left with ur senses
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Bamoha(m): 9:24am On Jul 21, 2015
barcanista:
Jonathan has done his bit. He has played his own part and shall be judged by posterity. I think it is better having him enjoy his life after poer. We need fresh blood and a new direction. We have Petr Obi, Ibrahim Dankwambo, Sullivan Chime, Ibrahim Shekarau etc among the pool for 2019.
bro ur a well deserved critic.. with a lot of critics who have facts like you, no government will ever loose focus
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by mailadedamola(m): 9:28am On Jul 21, 2015
MabraO:

Op u need GEJ to give u some sense
Cos I can see as he left office he left with ur senses
can't blame you cos that how u address your dad @ home.
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Nobody: 9:39am On Jul 21, 2015
Bamoha:
bro ur a well deserved critic.. with a lot of critics who have facts like you, no government will ever loose focus
I even forget to mention Ibrahim Shema
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by tucky200(m): 9:42am On Jul 21, 2015
mailadedamola:
GOD forbid bad thing ..tufiakwa ..
The mvrrafuckerr got us to were we are today !!

Nnooooooo...we do not want cluelessness in nigeria again !
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Bamoha(m): 9:51am On Jul 21, 2015
barcanista:
I even forget to mention Ibrahim Shema
ibrahim shema is not a real contender... i dont think he will go far

Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by MabraO: 9:54am On Jul 21, 2015
mailadedamola:
can't blame you cos that how u address your dad @ home.

U lack sense
Nd I pray u get lots of it
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by patrotic9gerian: 10:01am On Jul 21, 2015
Never... No more luck for you after you almost killed us all....
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Nobody: 10:05am On Jul 21, 2015
Bamoha:
ibrahim shema is not a real contender... i dont think he will go far
Well, he is not a bad idea. But I prefer Dankwambo and Peter Obi ticket.
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Jesusloveyou: 10:06am On Jul 21, 2015
mailadedamola:
God forbids, gej was a curse to Nigeria

Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by sashx(m): 10:11am On Jul 21, 2015
Or to come back for more destruction
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by BENZINA(m): 10:15am On Jul 21, 2015
Gej has played his part in the political game of Nigeria, it's better he step-aside.
Fayose has big role to play in pdp towards 2019 election.
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by drss(m): 10:15am On Jul 21, 2015
GEJ will not even agree to come back. He is seriously enjoying his retirement. Life after Presidency is a bliss. God bless GEJ.
As for the Dulllaaarrrd in aso rock, he is confused.
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by sheymoni(m): 10:28am On Jul 21, 2015
GEJ to come & do Wetin? Abegi make he park well for otuoke
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by mrborntodoit: 10:34am On Jul 21, 2015
Gej better pass Buhari ,even Buhari is fully aware grin
Re: Question From Former President Goodluck Jonathan by Bamoha(m): 8:25am On Jul 22, 2015
barcanista:
Well, he is not a bad idea. But I prefer Dankwambo and Peter Obi ticket.
for pdp yes.. they might bounce back with that.. but pdp should not look at oldies like atiku and others

Photos : Police Responds Within Minutes To An Arm Robbery Situation In VI / Pope Francis Shuns Nigeria / Son Of Ex Nigerian President Yakubu Gowon Released From U.S Prison After 22 Yrs