Stats: 3,149,857 members, 7,806,423 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:23 PM

Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" (47882 Views)

#bbnaija: Basketmouth Calls Fan Who Attacked Efe ‘cheap Rat Poison’ (photo) / Olakunle Churchill With Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo (Photos) / What Basketmouth Just Found In An Airplane (2) (3) (4)

Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by emburgceo(m): 11:50pm On Jul 22, 2015
He's trying to be like Chris Rock! undecided
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 12:16am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Hmmmmmmm
When you give fame to somebody who's not Worth it, this is worth happens
#famemissedroadcomedian
.....your signature shaaa...hope it has nothing 2 do with meek millz' classic ft swizz beats......hehehehehehe
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Nobody: 12:18am On Jul 23, 2015
#teamMillie DWMTM
illuminaty:
.....your signature shaaa...hope it has nothing 2 do with meek millz' classic ft swizz beats......hehehehehehe
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 12:22am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
#teamMillie DWMTM
.....loool.i tot as much.dope song but most importantly "pulling up" ft the weekend was awsome
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by coolhumble(m): 12:25am On Jul 23, 2015
kenedy175:
He should STFU already. Was it not under GEJ'S reign that he made it? If Goodluck was a thief, he's also a thief.

Dan-banza!

Why guy?
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Nobody: 12:28am On Jul 23, 2015
Seriously, I'm having problem picking fav. Everyday I have a diff fav. Today, Lord Knows and R.I.C.O stood out. But all eyes on you playing right now. Super duper album. Best thing that happened to hiphop this year after Kendrick's To _pimp a Butterfly
illuminaty:
.....loool.i tot as much.dope song but most importantly "pulling up" ft the weekend was awsome
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 12:34am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Seriously, I'm having problem picking fav. Everyday I have a diff fav. Today, Lord Knows and R.I.C.O stood out. But all eyes on you playing right now. Super duper album. Best thing that happened to hiphop this year after Kendrick's To _pimp a Butterfly
.....yeah,i quite agree with you.nevaer been a fan of meek mills from day 1 but this album title just caught my attention like mad..."dreams worth more than money"...all eyes on you is a commercial track so I pay lil attention to it.its songs like "lord knows","classic" and "pulling up" u get 2 fill d better meek millz
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 12:38am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
......the weeknd's "beauty behind the madness"(fill d "deep" album title) is a must heard once it drops nxt month....all rap artist want the dude on their song
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Nobody: 12:39am On Jul 23, 2015
Seems we share same sentiment. Never been a fan of meek. But this album swept me off my feet. Never knew he's got such nice lines. Lol. But he still wouldn't come near Kendrick, J Cole, ASAP Rocky and Macklemore (New Gz)
illuminaty:
.....yeah,i quite agree with you.nevaer been a fan of meek mills from day 1 but this album title just caught my attention like mad..."dreams worth more than money"...all eyes on you is a commercial track so I pay lil attention to it.its songs like "lord knows","classic" and "pulling up" u get 2 fill d better meek millz
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Nobody: 12:42am On Jul 23, 2015
I gotta go queu up for that. Dude is on fire. He did justice to 'pulling up'.
illuminaty:
......the weeknd's "beauty behind the madness"(fill d "deep" album title) is a must heard once it drops nxt month....all rap artist want the dude on their song
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 12:45am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Seems we share same sentiment. Never been a fan of meek. But this album swept me off my feet. Never knew he's got such nice lines. Lol. But he still wouldn't come near Kendrick, J Cole, ASAP Rocky and Macklemore (New Gz)
.....i think maclemore has fallen by the way side haaa(my opinion)... j.cole is the undisputed number 1 onur list
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 12:48am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
I gotta go queu up for that. Dude is on fire. He did justice to 'pulling up'.
lol...Aug 26 or 28th is the release date.in the minwhile,u can check out "I can't feel my face" by the weeknd plus "the hills" and "often".then thank me later
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Nobody: 12:57am On Jul 23, 2015
*Runs to get it on spotify*
illuminaty:
lol...Aug 26 or 28th is the release date.in the minwhile,u can check out "I can't feel my face" by the weeknd plus "the hills" and "often".then thank me later
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 12:59am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
*Runs to get it on spotify*
lool.lemme no hw it goes wen u done
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Nobody: 1:01am On Jul 23, 2015
Listening to can't feel my face and I'm loving it already. Thanks boss
illuminaty:
lool.lemme no hw it goes wen u done
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 1:08am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
.....wen downloading often....get the original version.nt all dis "mixes n misses"
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by illuminaty(m): 1:14am On Jul 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
d only p witt d "weeknd" is dt he's easily predictable.he centers on drugs(i can't feel my face),women and sex(hills n often).....but d dude is reali talented wen I need a music to "cool off"
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by kedunaija(m): 3:35am On Jul 23, 2015
oga basket mouth e be like say enjoyment don tire you abi
http://kedunaija.com/video-basketmouth-jonathan-just-stole-money-for-six-years/
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by alexinfinity(m): 3:40am On Jul 23, 2015
The mofo is probably angry he didn't get the opportunity to chop GEJ stolen money; was never invited to crack dry joke for the president... grin
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by NovusHomo(m): 3:51am On Jul 23, 2015
But, seriously, what else does anyone want to call the thieving El Stupido?
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by dom(m): 5:45am On Jul 23, 2015
PubLlcEnemy:

@Basketmouth you must be a sorcerer,cos you just did the impossible....

You just won my heart.

Gay alert!!
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Kenobus: 5:45am On Jul 23, 2015
This is rubbish and nonsense! It is jokes taken too far!
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by maduxs: 5:54am On Jul 23, 2015
Basketmouth Be Careful you are constituting nuisance. Don't be silly
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by cenaboy(m): 6:02am On Jul 23, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Fame is getting to his head
you are becoming stupid
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by cenaboy(m): 6:03am On Jul 23, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Fame is getting to his head
Don't mind him he's becoming stupid
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by PubLlcEnemy(m): 6:28am On Jul 23, 2015
dom:

Gay alert!!
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by deb(m): 6:35am On Jul 23, 2015
I know that our educational system is bad but I never knew that it has become so bad that the Nigerian youth cannot think for themselves and make good judgment of what or what does not favour them?

Basket Mouth spoke the truth; the type that will make youths of other nations come together and do whatever they can to make sure that their collective stolen wealth is returned by the looters. However, what do we have here? The looted and cheated Nigerian youths are "massively" tongue lashing a already made guy who is on their side.

The brain problem we have is more than I use to think. Chai. We need to destroy many brains and give them a new orientation. How sad?
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by RichDad1(m): 6:51am On Jul 23, 2015
fx45:
Broke arse niqqas always think it's all about making money.... There's something called restraint. That Basket Mouth cup go soon full!
Pele o! Very rich fella.
#fakeassnigga
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Kenswitch(m): 7:02am On Jul 23, 2015
Bro Basketmouth no try bite more than u can't chew, his Administration I knw contributed enormous to ur success. Think b4 u say, I knw u're a celebrity.
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by Nobody: 7:52am On Jul 23, 2015
cenaboy:
Don't mind him he's becoming stupid
Yh ...
Re: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by dax4real(m): 8:01am On Jul 23, 2015
I don't really blame that loud mouthed clown for saying rubbish about Jonathan cos he felt left out during his tenure now he wants to woo PMB to his side for functions and shows. Too bad when people shamelessly flaunt their hunger openly. Sorry bro, you don't have a point, try something worthwhile if comedy is leaving you behind.

Nathaniel Bassey's View On Tiwa Savage's Marriage Saga / 4 Nigerian Female Celebrities That Have Hot Abs (photos) / Regina Daniels Covers Viviam Lam Glamour Magazine (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40