Stats: 3,150,069 members, 7,807,205 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:04 AM

Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India (30060 Views)

3 Nigerians Arrested In USA With Fake Documents, $53k Cash In A Stolen Maserati. / Fleeing Nigerians Arrested In China, As Police Operatives Storm Market / Two Nigerians Arrested In India For Trafficking Heroin (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by Chestbeater: 6:54pm On Aug 07, 2015
Mumu boys
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by misspicy(f): 6:55pm On Aug 07, 2015
Boko family
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by tucky200(m): 6:56pm On Aug 07, 2015
osizi06:
Nigeria becoming number 1 'terroristic' country.. Dis northern cows been falling our hand since 160AD......smh
Mr useless fuul what are the names of the people ?
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by micmond: 6:58pm On Aug 07, 2015
Pls make sure they never come back to nigeria
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by miqos02(m): 6:58pm On Aug 07, 2015
good
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by bigerboy200: 6:58pm On Aug 07, 2015
They want to Bleep virgins here on earth and also on their way to paradise.. God punish d devil..
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by EmmyBoy2(m): 6:58pm On Aug 07, 2015
lol @ northern cows cheesy
osizi06:
Nigeria becoming number 1 'terroristic' country.. Dis northern cows been falling our hand since 160AD......smh
lol @ northern cows
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by osizi06(m): 7:00pm On Aug 07, 2015
tucky200:

Mr useless fuul what are the names of the people ?
i dont insult people. Im changed. But d thunder wey go fire u stil dey wait for davido_wizkid collabo

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by ijustdey: 7:01pm On Aug 07, 2015
what do some people find in joining this fanatics groups
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by osizi06(m): 7:01pm On Aug 07, 2015
EmmyBoy2:
lol @ northern cows cheesy
lol @ northern cows
yours truly, northern cows
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by ojnnaco(m): 7:04pm On Aug 07, 2015
Imran Kabeer and Sani Jamiliu both from Kano
and the Bible said: Fear NORTH

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by Nobody: 7:04pm On Aug 07, 2015
I will only believe it if they release their names.
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by allcomage: 7:06pm On Aug 07, 2015
kossyablaze:
WATEVER
Hit like if u're feeling the way I'm feeling now about premier League resumption 2mrw!
ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE !!!! I HAVE DECIDED NOT TO BE WATCHING IT,ITS TIME I CHANNELED MY ENERGY AND TIME INTO SOMETHING MORE PRODUCTIVE TO ENABLE ME ACHIEVE FINANCIAL FREEDOM.IT IS DOING MORE HARM THAN GOOD TO OUR YOUTH WHO ARE WASTING THEIR PRODUCTIVE YEARS WATCHING PEOPLE WHO ARE working extra hard TO EARN THEIR LIVING.I WOULD RATHER WATCH OUR LOCAL LEAGUE.

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by Nobody: 7:07pm On Aug 07, 2015
The dullard brothers are travelling around the world to join coward terrorist head-group!

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by tucky200(m): 7:11pm On Aug 07, 2015
[b][/b]
osizi06:
i dont insult people. Im changed. But d thunder wey go fire u stil dey wait for davido_wizkid collabo
u part of those fuulish kids that come here to say nonsense
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by DoctorTim: 7:12pm On Aug 07, 2015
But they should have joined bono first na. They like better Arabian nyash Abi. Bastards!
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by ooshinibos: 7:12pm On Aug 07, 2015
if they had no passport on them ,how did they know they are Nigerians ..
does everything bad has to be Nigerian .....useless report ..
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by osizi06(m): 7:13pm On Aug 07, 2015
tucky200:
[b][/b]u part of those fuulish kids that come here to say nonsense
mr man wil u keep quiet
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by osizi06(m): 7:14pm On Aug 07, 2015
tucky200:
[b][/b]u part of those fuulish kids that come here to say nonsense
mr man wil u keep quiet Bfor yur head be like turkey
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by Luckylife(m): 7:14pm On Aug 07, 2015
Can't imagine what is attracting them to isis that made them to pass through all these suicidal missions, what level of brainwashed is this? Or is it that 72 virgins that they are been assured to get some for free ?
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by jcross19: 7:18pm On Aug 07, 2015
if its drug you will see something like: Chukwu- something if its fraud you will see something like: olawale- something and The worst if its terrorism , you see something like abdul rasheed gombe. Every tribe with their emblem. Naija.

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by bezimo(m): 7:23pm On Aug 07, 2015
Punjabi police please execute and eliminate those idiots, dont repatriate then back, Nigeria hasn't finished dealing with their kind.

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by dokiOloye(m): 7:28pm On Aug 07, 2015
voltron:
i am sure my igbo brothers are involved grin grin grin
yeah,probably helped to forge some passports at an exorbitant price for d mofos so there will be less boko haram recruits in our dear Naija.

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by dokiOloye(m): 7:30pm On Aug 07, 2015
jcross19:
if its drug you will see something like:
Chukwu- something
if its fraud you will see something like: olawale- something and
The worst if its terrorism , you see something like abdul rasheed gombe.
Every tribe with their emblem. Naija.
yeah,and as for me,d drug man is d best.
At least,nobody forces d other to take drugs.

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by Nobody: 7:36pm On Aug 07, 2015
you see hausa goats? brainwashed idiots.

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by stonecoldcafe: 7:40pm On Aug 07, 2015
cheesy cheesy Abo.ki will always be ab.oki. Lolz

Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by DJBIGGY(m): 7:40pm On Aug 07, 2015
tellwisdom:
Ok, they are going to Isis? ? To do what?? sad

to start talks about world peace undecided
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by Henry22(m): 7:48pm On Aug 07, 2015
voltron:
i am sure my igbo brothers are involved grin grin grin
even your greate grand father self narecruite 4 niger delta militants and your dad na wistle blower for boko haram and your grand father dey serve life in prisonment for raping a 3years old premature baby.......oloshi
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by Ufranklin92(m): 7:49pm On Aug 07, 2015
Sinnzu:
IN OTHER NEWS....................

If Mohammadu has been working from 6am - the wee hours of the night, who has been nyashin Aisha??

Food for thought..

Bro,na obasanjo
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by ogedax: 8:00pm On Aug 07, 2015
both of them are hausa Muslim na wa oo for this malo guys.as in they think through their joystick gosh.
Re: Two Isis-bound Nigerians Arrested In India by ghananotnaija(m): 8:01pm On Aug 07, 2015
fibe:

all thes bastard sons of a thousand fathers bringing us Nigerians badt name God is confiscating you all.

Dancing etigi, .....premier league is back. up manutd.

made front page
F ManUtd, Gunnerz4lyf!!!

ESN Second In Command Killed As Police Raid IPOB Camp In Aboh-Mbaise / Man Hit By Stray Bullet In Port-Harcourt As Robbers Attack Fidelity Bank (Pics) / Barakat Rasheed: 15-Year-Old Girl Missing After She Was Sent To Withdraw In Oyo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28