Stats: 3,148,575 members, 7,801,643 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 07:12 PM

Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] (64143 Views)

Commercial Sex Workers: How We Protect Ourselves Against Ritual Killers / SARS Arrests Badoo Ritual Killers At Ibeshe Ikorodu (Photos) / Ritual Killers Release Lady Five Days After Kidnap (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by tintingz(m): 9:54am On Aug 09, 2015
This girls should look for a good work to do.
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Adonispco: 9:54am On Aug 09, 2015
The truth is uncovered now! That was the lady dumped at the refuse ground! Yes i also read the news on this forum.
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by allanphash7(m): 9:54am On Aug 09, 2015
RIP sitira
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by folabayo1(f): 9:54am On Aug 09, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Sheh na una Follow vote this Clueless Change

Una never chi chum chin
warriz dis one saying?? undecided

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by ruffcoin99(m): 9:56am On Aug 09, 2015
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Kockane(m): 9:56am On Aug 09, 2015
adenine02:

This is the reason y i left that state

sad

U be ashawo ni?
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Nobody: 9:56am On Aug 09, 2015
Shehucom:
Talking tough from the Queen of the nights,(occupational hazard if you ask me). but prostitution at the youthful age of 23. Have they lost hope. I feel it's better to hawk puff puff than prostitute around

Let me tell you how dey think...... you hawk "puff puff", and your total profit in a month may not be up to 10k. plus the hot scorching sun in Nigeria. But prostitution : you sleep with a guy and you can get as much as 5k for a night or more if you are smart....plus the one that do day time runs.... multiply that by 30days...you have 150k or more that is aside from parties organized by our honourables and senators where they can make 150k in one night... so if a girl is making more than 200k by sleeping with men, and a graduate is out there making less than 100k then u can imagine. Besides it's not like she won't enjoy the sex...so she get paid for what she is enjoying. besides some girls will tell u, "ur bf fvcks you every night for 30 days and at the end of the day he doesn't even give 'em enough for their hair, and alhaji fvcks you in one night and pays you, so which is better"

I AM NOT IN ANY WAY SUPPORTING THEM, AM JUST POINTING TO HOW SOME OF OUR GIRLS THINK GENERALLY"

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by adenine02: 9:58am On Aug 09, 2015
Kockane:

U be ashawo ni?

Am referin to d ritual killing

It is too much

Every body is a potential target

To me it is worse than bokoharam sad
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by 49cents(m): 9:59am On Aug 09, 2015
prostitutes are just too proud and arrongant

are they deformed?

cant they get a real work to do?

they just want easy money

somewhat most girls prostitute one way or the other to ge what they want using what they have

;ladies ;earn from we guys...............we work hard, think, plan and earn our pay.....what stops u from doing same
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Logspotz: 10:01am On Aug 09, 2015
eleko1:
sad
Photo Of Fela In Bandages After Severe Beaten By Army http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3397

Wikipedia Says Don Jazzy Is 46!! See His Reaction http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3394

EFCC Boss Lamorde Under Fire After Probing These 6 Powerful Individuals (See LIST) http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3390

Buhari's Anti-Corruption War is Not About Jonathan's Govt - Osinbajo http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3387

Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office in Aso Rock http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3384

Music: Henry Knight – Ebano (Download) http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3380

Vector Tells Fans Not To Rate Nigerian Rap Music By American Standards http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3377

Apple Will Reportedly Unveil The Next iPhone 6S On September 9 http://www.logspotz.com/?p=3374
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by seangy4konji: 10:03am On Aug 09, 2015
They have phd from that state in ritual killings...
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by seangy4konji: 10:03am On Aug 09, 2015
They have phd from that state in ritual killings...
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by kane33: 10:07am On Aug 09, 2015
Na wa
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Swagk101(m): 10:09am On Aug 09, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Una never chi chum chin
Did u read what u type?How does politics come into play?

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by kalybaly: 10:14am On Aug 09, 2015
Titto93:
The last time I saw this picture, it has no cut and a different story.
That cut must be Photoshop and the story false.

I wonder what Nigeria bloggers are turning into.

For real?
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Nobody: 10:14am On Aug 09, 2015
Fear prostitutes oh,there was an incidence that happened in my hood in PH one time,this guy straffed a pros and didnt want to pay the next day,she didnt say much she just drank dirty water from a gutter and whispered some words.few days later we heard the guy was dead......TRUE STORY

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Lekewatt(m): 10:14am On Aug 09, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Una never chi chum chin
what's d connection? as i dey see, u go be olodo o.

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by ADAMUdaCOWBOY: 10:15am On Aug 09, 2015
adenine02:

This is the reason y i left that state

sad
Where are you doing your business now?
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by boyo123(m): 10:17am On Aug 09, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Una never chi chum chin
what is dis one sayin undecided
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Una never chi chum chin
what is dis one sayin

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Vickygirk(f): 10:18am On Aug 09, 2015
damiloladuke:
that place, I was there yesterday... those girls will never hear word... them still full there like Shit.... anyways na NEWSPAPER I GO BUY

meanwhile if you wanna laugh tire today
CHECK MY SIGNATURE TO READ MY FUNNY SECRET DIARY

who asked u wetin u go there go do. Guilty consciencecheesy
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by bigerboy200: 10:23am On Aug 09, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Una never chi chum chin
u are brain dead on arrival..

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Nobody: 10:28am On Aug 09, 2015
Loooool! I stay around oke ilewo. To be honnest, there is no way to stop the ritualists picking prostitutes. The only way for them is to quit.

Guys u need to see these girls. Mostly young ladies looking like students. It's really bad. ND because Abeokuta is boooring, the demand for prostitutes and sex is high. Sex is really cheap over here and I'm not talking prostitutes.
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Tallesty1(m): 10:29am On Aug 09, 2015
Those that killed Titi will lose their children?

For what?

Wetin concern their children?

Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:34am On Aug 09, 2015
Titto93:
The last time I saw this picture, it has no cut and a different story.
That cut must be Photoshop and the story false.

I wonder what Nigeria bloggers are turning into.

Seems u are suffering from xeropthalamia....... What's photoshop thr now...... See im eye

Anyway, me am sha happy I made front page twice today

#naGODWIN
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by miketayo(m): 10:41am On Aug 09, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Una never chi chum chin

U are not human, someone is dead for Christ sake. U need help
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by philosopherking(m): 10:52am On Aug 09, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Ntoooorrr! For una!

Una never chi chum chin
Why display ur stupidity?
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Shehucom(m): 10:52am On Aug 09, 2015
tobimillar:

Let me tell you how dey think...... you hawk "puff puff", and your total profit in a month may not be up to 10k. plus the hot scorching sun in Nigeria. But prostitution : you sleep with a guy and you can get as much as 5k for a night or more if you are smart....plus the one that do day time runs.... multiply that by 30days...you have 150k or more that is aside from parties organized by our honourables and senators where they can make 150k in one night... so if a girl is making more than 200k by sleeping with men, and a graduate is out there making less than 100k then u can imagine. Besides it's not like she won't enjoy the sex...so she get paid for what she is enjoying. besides some girls will tell u, "ur bf fvcks you every night for 30 days and at the end of the day he doesn't even give 'em enough for their hair, and alhaji fvcks you in one night and pays you, so which is better"

I AM NOT IN ANY WAY SUPPORTING THEM, AN JUST POINTING TO HOW SOME OF OUR GIRLS THINK GENERALLY"

I totally understand your stand. My problem is just the age at which they start prostitution, I stay close to OPIC towers at that same oke ilewo. so i see most of this girls at night when we go to watch football at iwe iroyin, believe you some of this girls are student of the state polytechnic.. Have they no hope?
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by Exponental(m): 10:53am On Aug 09, 2015
wat shall it profit an ashawo to make money and lose her life?
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by funkybully(f): 10:53am On Aug 09, 2015
Eurobber exporting ashawo and ritual crimes from ogun since 19 kpiridigim
Re: Sex Workers In Ogun Battle Ritual Killers[PHOTO] by chigoizie7(m): 10:55am On Aug 09, 2015
Oboy oooh, make FG make dis biz legal nah, @least make dem dey legal + pay tax.

Nawa oo

Yahoo Boys Rounded Up By Their Oyinbo Maga In Ghana (Throwback Video) / Oyo Farmer Kills Herdsman Whose Cow Grazed On His Farm / Father Had Sex With His Daughter In Oyo & Impregnated Her (photo)