Stats: 3,150,572 members, 7,809,083 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:40 PM

What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? (38741 Views)

Married Woman Stuck With Her Lover In Enugu Hours After Sex / Would You Take An Oath With Your Lover In The Name Of Love? / What Name Do You Call Your Lover In Your Language? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by richpitt(m): 11:14pm On Nov 23, 2008
i]or u cud call him/her
angel martinez
pwincezz fiona
or just call him richiebabie
raysparkles

U don craze

If i be woman and you call me the above names, i would chop off your nuts!

lol have u heard kanye's u cud be my black kate moss its the xter that matters
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Willyesq(f): 4:11pm On Nov 24, 2008
like Osofia i call her "UTU M"
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by crush: 12:53pm On Jan 14, 2009
baby love
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by eminemkayc: 12:56pm On Jan 14, 2009
I call mine, jezebel. Lol
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 3:06pm On Jan 14, 2009
In private I call her 'Mofe do e' and she calls me 'Lets go there'
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by makapella(m): 5:18pm On Jan 19, 2009
in public i call her "pearl" but in privat i call her a "bitch"
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by d1maff: 7:51am On Jan 20, 2009
okpeke!!!
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by babsongudus: 8:01am On Jan 20, 2009
I call mine "IGBIN KAKAKA, EBITI KAKAKA"
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by pureminded: 6:09pm On Feb 19, 2009
Too many to mention ,I call her sweet potato, sweet pie , iyawo mi,big paro etc ,
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by dani1luv: 7:41pm On Feb 19, 2009
@ Topic
Sweetheart
A very common name guys use
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 10:37pm On Feb 19, 2009
I call him My king
He calls me Hornychic tongue
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by osisi2(f): 12:35am On Feb 20, 2009
baby
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by TOYOSI20(f): 1:14am On Feb 20, 2009
dappssee:

In private I call her 'Mofe do e' and she calls me 'Lets go there'

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked, Nawa oo!!! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

makapella:

in public i call her "pearl" but in privat i call her a "bitch"

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed embarassed embarassed
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 1:17am On Feb 20, 2009
Dayokanu or Bootycall Dayo or Dayomii tongue grin

TOYOSI, how u dey? kiss kiss
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by TOYOSI20(f): 1:19am On Feb 20, 2009
HeatFusion:

Dayokanu or Bootycall Dayo or Dayomii tongue grin

TOYOSI, how u dey? kiss kiss

Wadup sis, Im just chilling oo, waiting for the weekend to land. . . u nko, how u been?? kiss kiss

Let bro D catch ya, u go smell pepper,  grin grin grin
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 1:29am On Feb 20, 2009
Since you're just chilling, grab a chair and help me finish my paper. Gimme some ideas, I think I've used so many different ways to repeat my points that I think the paper sound like a broken record. I think he'll notice the repitition embarassed embarassed

Dnt mind Dayo jare. He's my lover, he just dnt know it yet. Let him continue to shakara. kiss kiss grin

@post
Sweet pooky dayo cheesy cheesy

Where's he sef? he's been MIA undecided
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by TOYOSI20(f): 1:36am On Feb 20, 2009
Awwwww. . . .a paper??. . .Don't tell me its due tomorrow oo, otherwise wetin u dey do for hia?? shocked shocked

How many pages is it. . . . . .if its two, I'll help ya grin grin but anything thing more is a no-no, e peye. . . . kiss

Yeah Ma Bro is being AWOL. . . .cant seem to get a hold of him maself shocked shocked tongue. . . . .hopefully hes fine oo!!

Who dash me, shocked shocked embarassed
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by debosky(m): 1:37am On Feb 20, 2009
Owner of the Yekini. tongue
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Hauwa1: 1:39am On Feb 20, 2009
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 1:43am On Feb 20, 2009
TOYOSI20:

Awwwww. . . .a paper??. . .Don't tell me its due tomorrow oo, otherwise wetin u dey do for hia?? shocked shocked

How many pages is it. . . . . .if its two, I'll help ya grin grin but anything thing more is a no-no, e peye. . . . kiss

Yeah Ma Bro is being AWOL. . . .cant seem to get a hold of him maself shocked shocked tongue. . . . .hopefully hes fine oo!!

Who dash me, shocked shocked embarassed
LOL, not due tomor.
But I got other things to do,so it's better to get it done with.
LOL, can't rem. the last time I wrote 2 pages paper lipsrsealed lipsrsealed sigh.

TOYOSI, where did you send my darling?
He usually asks for moi or lipsrsealed me, but I have not heard from him.
Bring am back o, b4 I call EFCC on you tongue tongue

Who dash you ke? berra tell b4 I start naming them for you grin grin

[b]@Hauwa[/b]LMAO Oga soldier nko tongue tongue
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by TOYOSI20(f): 1:57am On Feb 20, 2009
HeatFusion:

LOL, not due tomor.
But I got other things to do,so it's better to get it done with.
LOL, can't rem. the last time I wrote 2 pages paper lipsrsealed lipsrsealed sigh.

TOYOSI, where did you send my darling?
He usually asks for moi or lipsrsealed me, but I have not heard from him.
Bring am back o, b4 I call EFCC on you tongue tongue

Who dash you ke? berra tell b4 I start naming them for you grin grin

True talk oo. . .he never does without at least checking on u twice a day. . .this is really something oo!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked

If i don't here from him in the next 12 hours i have to send a search party out for him for ya sake at least. . .mine is secondary oo grin grin

Thank God ya paper ain't due tomorrow oo, oya get 'em acada stuff done, me sef i get plenty plenty to do,  embarassed embarassed

And what names oo. . .I'm as single as ever abeg!!! tongue tongue

I gat nada!!!! wink
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 2:05am On Feb 20, 2009
Twice a day? abegggggggggggggggggggggg oooooooooooooooooooo, dnt let him come here and gimme a piece of his kiss mind angry angry grin

dnt wait 12 hrs ejo ejo, send the search party ASAP!! Help a worried woman cry

Single you say? Lemme find them sexy (chokes) Nairaland men for you.

Although, you might have to wait eternity b4 I find a "sexy" nler, but. . . .but. . . .it's good to be optimistic, so have faith o grin grin

@post
still sticking to dayomii cool cool
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by TOYOSI20(f): 2:14am On Feb 20, 2009
ROFLMFBO!!!!!!!

I think we might have spoken too soon oo, hes here that was why i wanted to wait for at least 12 hours until i started the search. . . cheesy cheesy

He can be very unpredictable as u very well know. . . . .LOL!!!! grin grin

Sexy gini?? shocked shocked shocked. , nahh I'm good, i have that aspect covered, but he'll have to be very smart and intelligent cool cool

Don't too much like awon tumuful and his other monikers. . . . .and then again i ain't searching for Nada, esp. not on this forum!! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Depends on how romantic he is if u know what i mean!! wink cheesy
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 2:23am On Feb 20, 2009
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Where is he, where is he Where is my oga?

Oya, help me get the dinner table ready to serve him his fav meal kia kia. U know how he loves the ekiti pounded yam with egunsi grin grin

LOL, no one came looking. Abeg, snce u be my role model, help me be like u. tongue tongue

I want to be as stubborn as you tongue tongue
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by TOYOSI20(f): 2:29am On Feb 20, 2009
Tee hee hee. . .hes around naa, not to worry hes preparing for u ur food tongue grin grin

Ahhhh. . . .now thats what am talking about jare. . . .iyan and egunsi, hmmmmm. . .now I'm hungry. . . .thats the way to do it oo for real!! wink cheesy cheesy cheesy

Awwwww, . . . thanks . . . . .i ain't stubborn naaaa tongue. . . its just that we need to do a likkle shakara for these men sometimes thats all. cool

But no be say make pesin come over do am oo. . . .that one naa gbese. . . shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Trust me Ma Bro is In da BUILDING!!!! cool cool
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Hauwa1: 2:47am On Feb 20, 2009
you no dey forget  grin say i dey hang out with service guy grin

anyway anything revolving around him it is a secret secret grin
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 3:22am On Feb 20, 2009
TOYOSI20:

Tee hee hee. . .hes around naa, not to worry hes preparing for u ur food tongue grin grin

Ahhhh. . . .now thats what am talking about jare. . . .iyan and egunsi, hmmmmm. . .now I'm hungry. . . .thats the way to do it oo for real!! wink cheesy cheesy cheesy

Awwwww, . . . thanks . . . . .i ain't stubborn naaaa tongue. . . its just that we need to do a likkle shakara for these men sometimes thats all. cool

But no be say make pesin come over do am oo. . . .that one naa gbese. . . shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Trust me Ma Bro is In da BUILDING!!!! cool cool
A lil shakara ke/

lol, the way you dey make dayo sweat sef, that 1 no be lil shakara grin grin grin grin

@hauwa
na so e be o.

greet soldier boi for us, sa "typical naija girl" dey greet am. lol cheesy cheesy
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by dayokanu(m): 4:27am On Feb 20, 2009
Toyosi, kiss kiss kiss kiss

Dont you think the Shakara fit kill person?

Awwwww, . . . thanks . . . . .i ain't stubborn naaaa . . . its just that we need to do a likkle shakara for these men sometimes thats all.

Tender with mercy. Dont kill moi oh. I have been waiting since na haba.

Heatfusion, bawo ni are u ok. Face your assignment.

@Post, ignition while she calls me Key. Like Key and ignition.(Not me oh I heard my friends talking )
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 4:48am On Feb 20, 2009
Bro dayo, you're o horney lipsrsealed shocked shocked shocked

Key and ignition undecided

And me and my study dey do face me face you, so dnt worry abt us wink
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by TOYOSI20(f): 5:13am On Feb 20, 2009
dayokanu:

Toyosi, kiss kiss kiss kiss

Dont you think the Shakara fit kill person?
Tender with mercy. Dont kill moi oh. I have been waiting since na haba.

Naaah Bruv it ain't like that oo. . . like everything else in life i do it in moderation wink cheesy

But don't start getting any silly ideas oo, nothing they happen and noting fit happen too. . . . .

Thank God u good, was a little worried about u truth be told wink cheesy cheesy cheesy

U'll always be ma personal pesin and u sef sabi that one!! grin grin grin grin
HeatFusion:

A lil shakara ke/

lol, the way you dey make dayo sweat sef, that 1 no be lil shakara grin grin grin grin

LOL!!!!!, it is what it is jare, grin grin grin grin

Oya make u dey face ya work oo, me sef get boku test coming up shocked shocked shocked, laterz kiss kiss
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Nobody: 5:18am On Feb 20, 2009
personal person eh? that's how it starts.

Let me not stop you from studying wink
Re: What Do You Call Your Lover In Private? by Caper143(f): 5:33am On Feb 20, 2009
I mainly call him 'sweetness'! smiley

My Married Ex Girlfriend Disturbs Me For Money For The Upkeep Of Her Newborn / Nairalander Set To Marry His Long Time Girlfriend After Dating For 10 Years Pics / She’s A Terrible Cook And Frowns Too Much

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46