Stats: 3,143,443 members, 7,781,290 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 11:52 AM

Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? (2161 Views)

Thinking Of Going To Mars? This Land Rover Vehicle Is A Perfect Ride / Lagos To Introduce New Number Plates, Uniforms For Drivers, Conductors / Car Price List In Nigeria In 1975 (As Low As N500) (2) (3) (4)

Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? by GoMyWay: 12:08pm On Aug 13, 2015
Who needs a ride from LAGOS to ABEOKUTA/OGUN today for just N800?

There's a ride just for you cheesy - with AC. Click here to see ride details> http://www.gomyway.com/ride-details-lagos-abeokuta-168

Kindly tell someone who might need this ride to help the person save some money!
Re: Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? by Uncleodi(m): 12:10pm On Aug 13, 2015
Ghost rider?

NL: pls be careful how u accept free gifts until the Abobaku guy is found. undecided

Re: Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? by laudate: 12:20pm On Aug 13, 2015
GoMyWay:
Who needs a ride from LAGOS to ABEOKUTA/OGUN today for just N800?

There's a ride just for you cheesy - with AC. Click here to see ride details> http://www.gomyway.com/ride-details-lagos-abeokuta-168

Kindly tell someone who might need this ride to help the person save some money!

Are you sure it is safe? Kidnapping is not a joke, oh! Sharing a ride with a stranger in a vehicle that is not a registered commercial operator, can be risky oh. How do you guarantee safety & security of passengers??! shocked
Re: Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? by GoMyWay: 12:43pm On Aug 13, 2015
Uncleodi:
Ghost rider?

NL: pls be careful how u accept free gifts until the Abobaku guy is found. undecided

lool @ abobaku ...You know it's actually not free it's just cheaper, that's the advantage of ride sharing and it's safer smiley
Re: Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? by GoMyWay: 12:49pm On Aug 13, 2015
laudate:

Are you sure it is safe? Kidnapping is not a joke, oh! Sharing a ride with a stranger in a vehicle that is not a registered commercial operator, can be risky oh. How do you guarantee safety & security of passengers??! shocked

Yes, I'm sure it's safe as every member - both ride joiner and ride offerer go through a 4-level verification process, one of which includes a valid ID. It safer than the normal public transport because the details of people you're sharing a ride with is known before the ride begins. Thats the advantage of ride sharing

For instance the person offering the Abeokuta ride is a really cool guy who has been verified by us. You can even see the riders profile here> http://www.gomyway.com/users/profile/602

So rest your fears, it's safety first for us wink
Re: Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? by olapluto(m): 12:49pm On Aug 13, 2015
You need human parts abi. How much do you sell the head of a female who has ghana weave on?
Seun should not allow Nairaland to be a forum for kidnappers and human body part sellers.
Re: Ride From LAGOS To ABEOKUTA/OGUN For As Low As 800naira? by GoMyWay: 12:22pm On Aug 14, 2015
olapluto:
You need human parts abi. How much do you sell the head of a female who has ghana weave on?
Seun should not allow Nairaland to be a forum for kidnappers and human body part sellers.

Nahh...we certainly don't do that that..lol

Wilfredpat22 Camry 1998 Rear Suspension. / What Is V6 & V4 In A Vehicle? / 2018 Lincoln Navigator Review And Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43