Stats: 3,150,414 members, 7,808,474 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:31 PM

Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) (1699 Views)

Robber Caught After Disguising As A Sick Patient At A Hospital In Kaduna. Photos / Rapist And Armed Robber Caught At Adekunle Ajasin University (Photos) / Lagos Teenage Armed Robber Caught With Gun By Angry Mob (Video & Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by olafunny(m): 10:31am On Aug 22, 2015
Shebi na me carry myself jeje go see my friend o. On my way coming, I saw people gathered and shouting. I couldn't help but to have a look. Behold, a man already bleeding on the floor yet begging for mercy. I don't even know what and where he stole. all I know his, I took his pictures.

Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by INTROVERT(f): 10:31am On Aug 22, 2015
Bring tire, matches + fuel.... tongue tongue tongue
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by kamair237(m): 10:32am On Aug 22, 2015
Sometimes I wonder how you kan beat up somebody up to d extent dat blood is oozing out of d persons body.......
Dat guy will probably be a petty thieve and he was acting out of "hunger"

If DAT guy is killed the persons involved are not different from Boko haram/Isis/Taliban'

Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by cnwokike(m): 10:33am On Aug 22, 2015
Go and find out what he stole. Just posting picture is not enough
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by 1miccza: 10:33am On Aug 22, 2015
How then did you conclude that he was a robber?
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by Applaner: 10:35am On Aug 22, 2015
yabaleft graduate
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by Nobody: 10:36am On Aug 22, 2015
next thing na to burn am.. naija and jungle justice
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by olafunny(m): 10:37am On Aug 22, 2015
1miccza:
How then did you conclude that he was a robber?
cuz he wore robber band cheesy cheesy

Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by SilentCrescendo: 10:37am On Aug 22, 2015
Lucky he this didn't happen in Onitsha...the guy for don turn burnt offering by now

But oP yea, why give us half baked news eh kwa? You shoulda asked what the guy done
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by olafunny(m): 10:38am On Aug 22, 2015
cnwokike:
Go and find out what he stole. Just posting picture is not enough
ook sir
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by Zehner(f): 10:39am On Aug 22, 2015
Please No jungle justice o.
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by olafunny(m): 10:40am On Aug 22, 2015
SilentCrescendo:
Lucky he this didn't happen in Onitsha...the guy for don turn burnt offering by now

But oP yea, why give us half baked news eh kwa? You shoulda asked what the guy done
couldn't do that. Reason: I just got to the north, and I don't know how to speak hausa grin grin
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by SilentCrescendo: 10:41am On Aug 22, 2015
olafunny:
couldn't do that. Reason: I just got to the north, and I don't know how to speak hausa grin grin

Lol... I can imagine
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by 1miccza: 10:45am On Aug 22, 2015
olafunny:

Hahahahaha now i know he was an armed rubber grin grin grin
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by Yustash001(m): 11:09am On Aug 22, 2015
I pity the guy....they should just hand him over to the police...
Re: Robber Caught At My Area This Morning (pics) by Horllamideh(m): 8:37pm On Aug 22, 2015
olafunny:
Cheiii......rotflmao

Uinlag Olosho And Uniben Olosho Are Shearing N**d Photos On Facebook To Showthe / Infamous Ilorin Cultist Beaten To Death By Angry Mob / Graphic Photo Of The Baby Thrown Inside Well By 20-year-old Lady In Bauchi State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11