Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,672,546 members, 6,284,901 topics. Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021 at 11:00 PM

Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic - Webmasters (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic (38051 Views)

Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here / Drop Your Website Or Blog Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by deesdee: 12:02am On Aug 28, 2015
i ihave a hausa blog and i think mine is one of the top 10 among the hausa blog, but how can i comfirm the rating please
Kindas3325:

Just make sure you make it to top 100 website in nig
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by iPhone6(m): 1:52am On Aug 28, 2015
Review this forum below.
Remember the site has both desktop and mobile themes, so browse with both mobile and desktop to fully review the site.

Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by naijadreamjobs: 2:20am On Aug 28, 2015
hi guys,

I manage a recruitment website.... http://naijadreamjobs.com.

suggestions on how to improve traffic is welcomed.
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by iPhone6(m): 3:03am On Aug 28, 2015
naijadreamjobs:
hi guys,

I manage a recruitment website.... http://naijadreamjobs.com.

suggestions on how to improve traffic is welcomed.
Your site is blank. Just white page with the word "pageok"
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 6:11pm On Aug 28, 2015
deesdee:
i ihave a hausa blog and i think mine is one of the top 10 among the hausa blog, but how can i comfirm the rating please
Go to alexa.com and type in you website then click find just scroll down u will see ur rank in the world
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 6:14pm On Aug 28, 2015
naijadreamjobs:
hi guys,

I manage a recruitment website.... http://naijadreamjobs.com.

suggestions on how to improve traffic is welcomed.
Try to reach out free classified site like mobofree and olx also coment on top nig websites and make sure u also use social media sites
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 6:18pm On Aug 28, 2015
iPhone6:
Review this forum below.
Remember the site has both desktop and mobile themes, so browse with both mobile and desktop to fully review the site.
I have visited both version its dope but ur images are copied frm smewere why
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by bolkay47(m): 6:27pm On Aug 28, 2015
Kindas3325:
Lets all help ourselves in solving one or two corrections in our blog whether you are old or new to blogging drop your url and lets make the room fun
mine is www.bloggertasks.com
You should let your pages be at the head position.
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Nobody: 6:50pm On Aug 28, 2015
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 7:33pm On Aug 28, 2015
bolkay47:
You should let your pages be at the head position.
Ok thanks bro i will try that now
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by uanda(m): 7:58pm On Aug 28, 2015
Www.talktolove.com
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 8:03pm On Aug 28, 2015
uanda:
Www.talktolove.com
Nice blog bro just work on ur popularity and traffics
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Prince0071(m): 9:22pm On Aug 28, 2015

Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 1:06am On Aug 29, 2015
Prince0071:
www.princeamuda007..com
Bro y not use a simple template for ur mobile view the current one can increase ur bounce rate.
To do that click template>> at right site click mobile view and set up your own style.
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by ClintonNzedimma(m): 7:16am On Aug 29, 2015
www.novacomng.com

my recent clients are.
www.rovalpaints.com
www.setomark.com
check mobile and pc view
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by simi4me(m): 8:30am On Aug 29, 2015
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 12:49pm On Aug 29, 2015
simi4me:

http://www.easydownloadable. Info
Nice site there bookmarked it already why not selling ur books on ecommerce sites like amazon also u have no privacy and policy
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by elwanoneal: 12:50pm On Aug 29, 2015
http://pheegohstores.com

its an online store creator
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by flavourway: 1:34pm On Aug 29, 2015
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Catalyst007(m): 4:57pm On Aug 29, 2015
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 5:04pm On Aug 29, 2015
Prince0071:
www.princeamuda007..com
change to a custom domain, change ur design and don't plagiarise again
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by simi4me(m): 5:53am On Aug 30, 2015
Kindas3325:

Nice site there bookmarked it already why not selling ur books on ecommerce sites like amazon also u have no privacy and policy

The store is affiliated to clickbank. It has clickbank products. When you click on any product, you will c the privacy and policy.
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 7:45am On Aug 30, 2015
simi4me:


The store is affiliated to clickbank. It has clickbank products. When you click on any product, you will c the privacy and policy.
Ok bro i have seen it
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by seyiowoseeni(m): 10:57am On Aug 30, 2015
Please Op" I seriously need this review of a thing, my site is http://www.infobazes.com
Thanks
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by ballac: 11:38am On Aug 30, 2015
www.breakingnews.ng pls give me an honest review and how I can improve...thinking of making it an aggregator like breakingnews.com am still the owner of the domain names breakingnews.com.ng and breakingnewsng.com am having 10k pageview per day..pls consider that when U advice me tanks in anticipation
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by chichriso: 11:53am On Aug 30, 2015
,



TO BOOST YOUR BLOG TRAFFIC, CLICK MY SIGNATURES TO ADD YOUR BLOG LINK/URL

.
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Catalyst007(m): 6:47am On Aug 31, 2015
Because we love Online shopping
http://onlineshopping-productreviews..com
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by sherifos: 8:48am On Aug 31, 2015
Your review is needed for http://
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Kindas3325(m): 7:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
ballac:
www.breakingnews.ng pls give me an honest review and how I can improve...thinking of making it an aggregator like breakingnews.com am still the owner of the domain names breakingnews.com.ng and breakingnewsng.com am having 10k pageview per day..pls consider that when U advice me tanks in anticipation
Bro u have a nice website set up but ur urls are having breakingnews.ng/index.php which will lower ur rank in serp and i think if u have the potentials of running two blogs u can use one as an aggregator the way u can improve it is by creating quality pages and use some seo tactics to rank well on sach engines also coment on oda popular blog to cr8 awareness bout ur blog u can also add ur site to news aggregator like alltop.com
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by Rialekingsley: 4:09pm On Sep 03, 2015
Kindas3325:
wow luv ur cool design,developers niche you are good to go just make sure you are getting ur targeted audience.
You can do it even make it more than w3schools.com
Respected

Thanks bro

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply)

Doris Kamuche 'Adalgbo' Buried Amidst Tears (Photos) / How To Get Your Blog Comments Approved / How To Stop Hackers From Posting Nude Pics And Videos On Your Facebook Wall

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.