Stats: 3,143,325 members, 7,780,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:58 PM

Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan - Business (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan (66736 Views)

Yuletide: ATMs Frustrate Customers In Jos, Fail To Dispense Cash / Photos!!see The Restaurant Using Nacked Women To Serve Customers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 3:42pm On Sep 02, 2015
could be risky....
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by justi4jesu(f): 3:43pm On Sep 02, 2015
wristbangle:

Friedplantain cheesy

Na u be this?

No it is roasted plantain grin
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by wristbangle: 3:46pm On Sep 02, 2015
justi4jesu:

No it is roasted plantain grin

Naughty boy.
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by sage2(m): 3:49pm On Sep 02, 2015
Humans are becoming lazier by the day. They don't want to walk anymore.
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 4:00pm On Sep 02, 2015
bunch of silly bush peoples.quite uncivilized
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by simplynola(m): 4:04pm On Sep 02, 2015
I can predict 32 teeth on the floor
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by tonychristopher: 4:06pm On Sep 02, 2015
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Dreyl(m): 4:09pm On Sep 02, 2015
Only in ibadan
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 4:21pm On Sep 02, 2015
oyaaaaaa

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by enitey(f): 4:22pm On Sep 02, 2015
Until person go fall

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 4:22pm On Sep 02, 2015
APCed lies if i hear......
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 4:23pm On Sep 02, 2015
APCed lies if i hear......

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by bummyla(m): 4:50pm On Sep 02, 2015
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 02, 2015
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by cbrass(m): 6:17pm On Sep 02, 2015
SAMBARRY:
pepper soup on a normal day is pepperish then a yoruba folk making peppersoup will be gangster pepprrish

I can't eat the pepper soup of any yoruba person. The day I tried. Ayayaya.my mouth was on fire talk more of it entering the eyes. Even my gums peeled

Ahahahah grin grin
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by whodeyhere: 6:31pm On Sep 02, 2015
I think i like the idea!

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 7:10pm On Sep 02, 2015
Very innovative, love it !

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Pain(m): 7:39pm On Sep 02, 2015
deathwing:
It's a Driftboard, not a Hoverboard. Don't you know what 'Hover' means? angry angry angry

At least one sensible person is on this thread

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by inimitkel(m): 8:14pm On Sep 02, 2015
This should be fun to watch!

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Guadiol104(m): 8:21pm On Sep 02, 2015
Dis one make sense ooo

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Chrisegro: 8:28pm On Sep 02, 2015
justi4jesu:
cheesy cheesy If dem fall, hope say Health Insurance cover am sha, cos falling with a full tray of Hot Peppersoup won't be a funny Sight to behold cheesy
hehehehe
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by efextony: 8:35pm On Sep 02, 2015
Make no sense. Nonsense!
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by inote: 9:06pm On Sep 02, 2015
Ha hmmm cheiya I pity them oooo cos dey will soon kw the danger embarassed
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by SAMBARRY: 9:36pm On Sep 02, 2015
cbrass:

Ahahahah grin grin
even bottles of ice cold drinks didn't suppress it. It was a terrible night that day
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by cbrass(m): 10:10pm On Sep 02, 2015
SAMBARRY:
even bottles of ice cold drinks didn't suppress it. It was a terrible night that day

Well not all yorubas love pepper. I for one hate it, I was glad when my elder sister got married cos then na fire if you want to eat her food. We often quarell because of it. I some times pity her husband when he eats. Na so the guy go dry sweat and sneeze
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by SAMBARRY: 10:13pm On Sep 02, 2015
cbrass:

Well not all yorubas love pepper. I for one hate it, I was glad when my elder sister got married cos then na fire if you want to eat her food. We often quarell because of it. I some times pity her husband when he eats. Na so the guy go dry sweat and sneeze

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by amparas(m): 10:36pm On Sep 02, 2015
soon u start seeing roller skates and skate boards too from other resto feeling it's another concept cheesy

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Youngk(m): 11:51pm On Sep 02, 2015
may d will definitely like this

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by activities: 4:55am On Sep 03, 2015
Dis is a dangerous idea...even in America, they dont use hoverboards for dis purpose. ..it can lead to accident and traumatic brain injury .. we do not have go medical facilities to treat brain injury. ...a word is enough for d wise. .
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 8:23am On Sep 03, 2015
redgem:

Lol... Are they crippled? They should use their 2 legs joor

What's so special about these hover boards?

Will it add extra cash to their customers wallets?

Mtcheeeew

*Modified*

Hmmm FTC

Click like if you think it's irrelevant and click share if you think it's relevant

NOW THATS CREATIVITY !!! grin GOOD DONE.
Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by Nobody: 9:29pm On Sep 04, 2015
I pray a waiter pours gbegiri on a customer's white agbada

Re: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by mtngloetiartel: 5:33am On Aug 02, 2016
ayusco85:
If the lady falls down, and tears her skirt revealing her panties, then call me. Until then, it's non of my business
Pervlyuchenko

Aliko Dangote: I Withdrew $10m Just To Look At It / When CBN Extends BVN Registration Date (photo) / Lady Loses Her Life Investments To Flood In Nibo, Anambra (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19