Stats: 3,150,545 members, 7,809,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:53 PM

!!yes!!! How To Play Multiplayer On Ppsspp Using Pes 2016 **picz** **hot** - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / !!yes!!! How To Play Multiplayer On Ppsspp Using Pes 2016 **picz** **hot** (29599 Views)

PES 2018/FIFA 2018 On Ppsspp / How Can I Play Multiplayer On Ppssp Android / Fifa 16 Multiplayer On PC (2) (3) (4)

!!yes!!! How To Play Multiplayer On Ppsspp Using Pes 2016 **picz** **hot** by tkatechy(m): 8:13am On Sep 16, 2015
No doubt grin today am making a subject on the most proficient method to play multiplayer on ppsspp utilizing pes 16 cool, on the off chance that you dont recognize what ppsspp is you are on a long thing(nigerian slang) lol ;Dl,just kidding, ppsspp is a psp emulator that chips away at android gadget and different gadgets making them play some psp diversions like gta,pes,god of war and so forth on your gadget. you can check out my post for guidelines on how to play the ppsspp on your devices and free download of the pes 16 also smiley. check it out in my topic IF you missed that http://tkatechy..com.ng/2015/08/super-hot-new-pes-16-on-android-and-pc.html

[
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0aQPAAkJYxw]

LIKE AND SUNSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL @ TKA D PRINCE

LET GET STARTED.....

First connect the two android devices,making one as HOTSPOT and the other as WIFI

Install and open the ppsspp application you downloaded on your android device

Goto settings in the ppsspp >networking and set it like this

NOTE; BOTH THE TWO PHONES SHOULD BE SET LIKE THIS, THE ONLY DIFFERENCES IS MAC ADDRESS

Goto settings>Graphics and set it like this if you like depending on how you want it

NOW YOU OPEN THE PPSSPP APPLICATION, AND LOAD THE PES 2016 THAT IN IT

GOTO MATCH

THEN ADHOC;

THEN GOTO SETUP ROOM ON ONE OF THE DEVICE

Due to the inarrangement of text and pictures of this topic i strongly advise you read the rest here http://tkatechy..com.ng/2015/09/super-hotfull-tutorial-on-how-to-play.html or you watch the video i made for the settings for better understanding.
[

IF YOU ARE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO SET,DONT FORGET TO GIVE YOUR COMMENTS BELOW AND I'LL BE GLAD TO HELP. wink

rep@TkaTechy smiley rep@Tka D Prince wink

source;http://tkatechy..com.ng/2015/09/super-hotfull-tutorial-on-how-to-play.html

Re: !!yes!!! How To Play Multiplayer On Ppsspp Using Pes 2016 **picz** **hot** by Emmaway(m): 9:47am On Aug 28, 2016
tkatechy:
No doubt grin today am making a subject on the most proficient method to play multiplayer on ppsspp utilizing pes 16 cool, on the off chance that you dont recognize what ppsspp is you are on a long thing(nigerian slang) lol ;Dl,just kidding, ppsspp is a psp emulator that chips away at android gadget and different gadgets making them play some psp diversions like gta,pes,god of war and so forth on your gadget. you can check out my post for guidelines on how to play the ppsspp on your devices and free download of the pes 16 also smiley. check it out in my topic IF you missed that http://tkatechy..com.ng/2015/08/super-hot-new-pes-16-on-android-and-pc.html

[

LIKE AND SUNSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL @ TKA D PRINCE

LET GET STARTED.....

First connect the two android devices,making one as HOTSPOT and the other as WIFI

Install and open the ppsspp application you downloaded on your android device

Goto settings in the ppsspp >networking and set it like this

NOTE; BOTH THE TWO PHONES SHOULD BE SET LIKE THIS, THE ONLY DIFFERENCES IS MAC ADDRESS

Goto settings>Graphics and set it like this if you like depending on how you want it

NOW YOU OPEN THE PPSSPP APPLICATION, AND LOAD THE PES 2016 THAT IN IT

GOTO MATCH

THEN ADHOC;

THEN GOTO SETUP ROOM ON ONE OF THE DEVICE

Due to the inarrangement of text and pictures of this topic i strongly advise you read the rest here http://tkatechy..com.ng/2015/09/super-hotfull-tutorial-on-how-to-play.html or you watch the video i made for the settings for better understanding.
[

IF YOU ARE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO SET,DONT FORGET TO GIVE YOUR COMMENTS BELOW AND I'LL BE GLAD TO HELP. wink

rep@TkaTechy smiley rep@Tka D Prince wink

source;http://tkatechy..com.ng/2015/09/super-hotfull-tutorial-on-how-to-play.html
What's the networking settings?

How To Connect Dream League Soccer 17 Multiplayer Mode For Android Devices / Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija / Facts About Female Gamers You Didn’t Know