Stats: 3,149,743 members, 7,806,037 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:32 AM

I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God (4390 Views)

I Just Got Two Jobs(taking Both)praise God! / Please Am In Need Of A Job.....help Me / Just Got A Job.. Praise God (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by chudyprince: 5:17pm On Sep 22, 2015
make your android to look like BlackBerry z30

Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by WinkWrld: 6:00pm On Sep 22, 2015
I claim it. 5yrs now. sad
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by Uc25(f): 6:30pm On Sep 22, 2015
Thank God. So shall it be in Jesus name, Amen.
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by Durchess(f): 8:01pm On Sep 22, 2015
obas01:
Amen.. Better appointment fie those of us hoping for better offer.
. Amen oooo
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by Durchess(f): 8:01pm On Sep 22, 2015
obas01:
Amen.. Better appointment fie those of us hoping for better offer.
. Amen oooo
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by Atk1nson(m): 8:17pm On Sep 22, 2015
PapaNnamdi:
i am believing God for my testimony, this thread is built on faith,
nice
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by kolajosh(m): 9:09pm On Sep 22, 2015
donnick67:
Amen oooo.... i praise God with u n i no he will do it for us soon. Remember d bible says, "when praises go up, blessings cum down". It's all abt believe.
Abeg which portion of the holy book said that? Trusting God too. He has started the good work and will surely perfect it.
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by jazinogold(m): 10:53pm On Sep 22, 2015
m celebrating in advance! I claim it!
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by shigo20(m): 4:52am On Sep 23, 2015
he is a good GOD and he never fails
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by Samyj247: 5:41am On Sep 23, 2015
if it doesnt hapn, nko,,,,remember d story of job
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by Nobody: 8:41am On Sep 23, 2015
PapaNnamdi:
i am believing God for my testimony,
this thread is built on faith,
Am with u on that, ur dream n hopes shall come to pass
Re: I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God by Nobody: 10:00am On Sep 23, 2015
Praise God with me also. For He is good and His mercy endures forever

Amcon/hcdc Test / Fadac Resources And Services Job Recruitment (5 Positions) / 2017 Civil Defence Recruitment – Apply For NSCDC 2017 Recruitment Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7