Stats: 3,240,979 members, 8,116,089 topics. Date: Tuesday, 25 March 2025 at 11:21 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. (43833 Views)
CHATTING: This Is How Bad Boys Chat With Women Even When They're Angry [PICTURE] / Things Guys Say When They Want To Get Down With A Babe: See Hilarious Comments / 6 Lies Nigerian Guys Tell When They're Hitting On You (2) (3) (4)
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 3:31pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
phillipay:no let her be. when she realises you aint got her time nomore she'd be the one to start calling.mark my words. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by phillipay: 3:44pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
CaroLyner:okay thanks..lets see how well that would work 2 Likes |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 7:10pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
phillipay:yea you welcome ![]() |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Nobody: 8:44am On Nov 02, 2015 |
SammyT95:am glad i was able to ![]() 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by jaxxy(m): 11:43pm On Nov 03, 2015 |
CaroLyner: I have learnt todo d exact opposite of wat gals ask me to do and it works ![]() ![]() 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Youngpo413: 8:52am On Nov 04, 2015 |
CaroLyner:except she is not a nigerian...even all those so called big independent ladies are still fuckkking for money,ladies are naturally greedy. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 12:52pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
Youngpo413:if you say so |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by andyanders: 10:31am On Nov 09, 2015 |
Op, what you have to understand about African men or just to use Nigerian men as an example is that most of them fail to understand when a lady try to tell them that they are not ready or just don't need a relationship. It is a sexual harassment for a guy to continue pestering a lady for relationship when the lady says NO. When a guy ask a lady, I just want you to be my friend, and the lady say No, they still cannot back off,rather keep harassing/stalking her to accept his proposal at all cost, not considering the lady's own view and mind. Here, we try to force ourselves into relationship. Immediately a guy sees a lady, the next thing is, 'I love you' not considering her own view if she is ready or not. How can you see a person for the first time and you start telling the person you love her when you do not even know the person. It sucks. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 11:05am On Nov 09, 2015 |
andyanders:i telll you. they'd be professing fake love at first meet.smh 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by jhidey08(m): 5:25pm On Nov 10, 2015 |
CaroLyner: If only guys can put as much commitment dey put in chasing girls into other things, there would av been a Lotta successful guys out there. F.uck nonsense love, most of us r jst scared 2b single and want 2 feel among by aving a partner. Mtcwwwwww NB: Oyinbo will av dier first date over a cup of coffee, but Naija girl, u'll feed her like there is famine in the land 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by activefibre1(m): 6:17pm On Nov 10, 2015 |
have always said it, i prefer to stay calm, and if i notice she's hiting on me, no matter how unattractive she is, i will draw closer to her. Why waste your life selling and reselling your self to someone that dont love you. And one of the things that keeps killing most guys is their eyes...dem go look so tai, devil himself will have to be forced to come down to begin tempt them.... 3 Likes |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by ColeworldMD(m): 12:22pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
CaroLyner:yeah maybe u are right.. And from a guys POV I enjoy the chase too, it's fun initially.. But when she makes u feel not worthy of her attention then it's not worth it. I think what is really needed is to tease and create sexual tension, not keeping one person constantly chasing as thought his being a douchebag & pain in the ass. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by ColeworldMD(m): 12:29pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
CaroLyner:Yeah maybe u are right Carolyner and from a guys POV I enjoy the chase initially, I think it's fun.. But when it's taking too long it gets boring and u start to feel some type of way. Personally I think what is really need is (say the girl is also attracted to the guy but doesnt want to show it yet) to tease each other and create sexual tension which is really hot. Not playing hard and leaving the guy feeling like a worthiless douchebag. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 8:13am On Dec 09, 2015 |
ColeworldMD:exactly my point 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by spiffyzaki: 9:26am On Dec 09, 2015 |
CaroLyner:. Girl u cute.. 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by ColeworldMD(m): 1:57pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
CaroLyner:whats ur username on ig? |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by LegalBaby(f): 10:28am On Feb 07, 2016 |
Michellla:Babe,you're here. ![]() |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Michellla(f): 10:41am On Feb 07, 2016 |
LegalBaby:are you like stalking me now? 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by LegalBaby(f): 11:28am On Feb 07, 2016 |
Michellla: ![]() 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Michellla(f): 12:03pm On Feb 07, 2016 |
LegalBaby:Silly Bloke. ;3 2 Likes |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by LegalBaby(f): 1:38pm On Feb 07, 2016 |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Michellla(f): 7:31pm On Feb 07, 2016 |
LegalBaby:Durh? Lmao 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by LegalBaby(f): 2:09pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
Michellla:i'll let that pass for one season |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Michellla(f): 3:11pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
voila - /vwʌˈlɑː/ there it is; there you are LegalBaby: |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 3:34pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
LegalBaby:stop derailing da thread. 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Nobody: 3:45pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
Yes girls can say any and/or all of these I don't know why it's so hard for us to flat out say "nah, I no wan u" Or rather, I don't know why that's so hard for a lot of guys to accept. |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by klassykute(m): 9:14pm On Feb 23, 2016 |
Djicemob:lol yawa |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Nobody: 12:32pm On Apr 22, 2016 |
![]() |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by Nobody: 12:33pm On Apr 22, 2016 |
CaroLyner:send me a message via Whatsapp (08037395709). I've got something that would interest you.. (I mean it) |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 7:10pm On Apr 22, 2016 |
ALKARULEZZ:lool |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by DanielGb(m): 11:42am On Apr 23, 2016 |
. 2 Likes |
Re: 10 Things Women Say When They're Not Into You. by CaroLyner(f): 2:29pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
DanielGb:at bolded.I agree with that 3 Likes |
Couple Pose With Dolphin In Swimming Pool, Take Pre-Wedding Pics To Dubai Desert / Nyadak Thot Leaves Twitter Users Dumbfounded With Her Striking Doll-Like Feature / Help Me Please This Masturbation Is Changing My Life
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52 |