Stats: 3,150,587 members, 7,809,127 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:19 AM

Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too (2058 Views)

Am New Here, I Need A Boy Friend, / I'm New Here, I Want Friends. ;D / I Need Love (2) (3) (4)

Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 12:11am On May 09, 2009
Now that I opened this thread I feel shy and somewhat cheap embarassed but this is the 21st century and if you don't ask, you don't get, so here goes cool

Well how can I say this, what can I say, right the bottom line is that I like you and erm erm are you up for some good loving from me, I don't want much, just your undivided attention, I think I need to stop rambling now embarassed

Can we go on a date, please?
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 12:15am On May 09, 2009
A little about me

I am in my late 20's, I was in a relationship with a NL'er, but it did not work out, this feels weird, lets discuss the rest over coffee please. Say yes please.
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by eziuche(f): 12:22am On May 09, 2009
byeee
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 12:24am On May 09, 2009
And no I am not looking for made men on NL like some threads have suggested, I just like the way you flow and your rapport with your customers. Maybe I should just take your contact number off one of your threads, sure that would be quicker and save me the public humiliation of you turning me down openly on NL, as some people have done to their admirers on this forum.

Hey just saw your pix in your profile, you don't look half-bad too, hope you are a bit tall though cool
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 12:26am On May 09, 2009
eziuche:

are you male or female and who is men

My bad, I am a red-blooded vivacious female, my intended is an Auto dealer in the Auto section.

I would go and modify my profile to add my sex rightaway.
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by cold(m): 12:27am On May 09, 2009
Inspired-men is married,so save your breath & channel your energies into more productive activities.
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 12:28am On May 09, 2009
cold:

Inspired-men is married,so save your breath & channel your energies into more productive activities.

Well I did a bit of nosing around and he is not yet married. He is still very much on the market and is there for the taking.
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by cold(m): 12:30am On May 09, 2009
too_much:

Well I did a bit of nosing around and he is not yet married. He is still very much on the market and is any there for the taking.
Well,what can i say,wish u luck.
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by eziuche(f): 12:34am On May 09, 2009
That guy looks like a player, Is he really married ?
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 12:45am On May 09, 2009
eziuche:

He is 100% not married yet.

This is a serious matter for me, bt you are funny girl, how does a player look cheesy
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 12:47am On May 09, 2009
cold:

Well,what can i say,wish u luck.

Thanks for the chin up, wish you well too.

Even is he shows up to say no, at least i know i tried undecided
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by StrStruck(f): 1:50am On May 09, 2009
Who's he? I don't think I know him. He cute?
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by bluespice(f): 2:16am On May 09, 2009
^^^^^^^^^^^^

Classic! grin grin grin grin
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by femzy(m): 6:42am On May 09, 2009
shocked shocked shocked tongue tongue
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by Nobody: 9:22am On May 09, 2009
eziuche:

you know a playa by looking at pics?
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by eziuche(f): 6:40am On May 10, 2009
too_much:

He is 100% not married yet.

This is a serious matter for me, bt you are funny girl, how does a player look cheesy

I can tell a player by his looks smiley
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by Igwe9(m): 11:00am On May 10, 2009
    smiley smiley smiley  cool cool 
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by femzy(m): 3:50am On May 11, 2009
eziuche:

I can tell a player by his looks smiley

can u shed more light
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by Busybody2(f): 12:15am On May 14, 2009
Igwe.:

I smell B_B here smiley smiley smiley cool cool

angry angry angry angry Your message was delivered to me angry Na jeje trouble siddon angry If I talk now, u go say my mouth dey one kain angry Ol'boy watch ya'self o cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by ikeyman00(m): 7:03pm On May 14, 2009
@@@ po

eyaaa i don vist again

hmm how good ur toto bi?
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by samorijack(m): 12:42am On May 15, 2009
@ too_much

Keep doing you sometimes you have to take it. Hope you find what you want to find
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by Igwe9(m): 7:35am On May 15, 2009
Busy_body:

angry angry angry angry Your message was delivered to me angry Na jeje trouble siddon angry If I talk now, u go say my mouth dey one kain angry Ol'boy watch ya'self o cheesy cheesy cheesy

so you 're back? . . . welcome my dear as you remain a good girl! smiley kiss
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by amebono13: 8:26am On May 15, 2009
do i sense desperation due to age?
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by eziuche(f): 9:34pm On May 15, 2009
OMO IBO:

you know a playa by looking at pics?

yes, take a closer look at a playas eyes and you'll see what im talking. tongue tongue
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by gestapo(f): 10:49pm On May 17, 2009
eziuche:

yes, take a closer look at a playas eyes and you'll see what im talking. tongue tongue

how can you know a playa by his looks
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by webpro(m): 11:30pm On May 17, 2009
think am in d wrong place. shocked am out lipsrsealed
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by eziuche(f): 4:03pm On May 20, 2009
webpro:

think am in d wrong place. shocked am out lipsrsealed

wrong place
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by gestapo(f): 4:15pm On May 27, 2009
@ POSTER
can we have update,did you have the ball to call,did he respond,what was his responce,is he single or married or spoken for cheesy this shombo wants to know cool
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by eziuche(f): 10:08pm On Mar 04, 2010
too_much:

Now that I opened this thread I feel shy and somewhat cheap embarassed but this is the 21st century and if you don't ask, you don't get, so here goes cool

Well how can I say this, what can I say, right the bottom line is that I like you and erm erm are you up for some good loving from me, I don't want much, just your undivided attention, I think I need to stop rambling now embarassed

undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by platinumnk(f): 10:12pm On Mar 04, 2010
too_much:

He is married. Sorry tongue
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by toomuch2: 7:20am On Mar 05, 2010
^hmmm if u think so,besides since when did that stop any naija man.Tuface ain't got nada on him.

@aburo

guess apologies are in order 4 highjacking ur ID,didn't use it for anything malicious just tongue in cheek stuff cos i was bored outta my brain,sorry bout the facebook prank on your BF too,hope you were able to leave it down,lol,and to prove our sincere my apology is,feel free to dish out whatever punishment you think i deserve,i promise to humbly carry it out to show how contrite i am . . . .

anyway back to bigsister mode, you too stop leaving your facebook, etc on automatic logon,the temptation coupled with my mischievous streak is a fatal combo and an accident just waiting to happen. . . . .much love.
Re: Inspired_men Come In Here, I Need Love Too by platinumnk(f): 7:24am On Mar 05, 2010
too_much:

^hmmm if u think so,besides since when did that stop any naija man.Tuface ain't got nada on him.

@aburo

guess apologies are in order 4 highjacking your ID,didn't use it for anything malicious just tongue in cheek stuff cos i was bored outta my brain,sorry bout the facebook prank on your BF too,hope you were able to leave it down,lol,and to prove our sincere my apology is,feel free to dish out whatever punishment you think i deserve,i promise to humbly carry it out to show how contrite i am  . . . .

anyway back to bigsister mode, you too stop leaving your facebook, etc on automatic logon,the temptation coupled with my mischievous streak is a fatal combo and an accident just waiting to happen. . . . .much love.

ure right, go for it, have fun wink

so are u too much or not?

My Nl Baby Love / I Need A White Lady Desperately. / Ogun State Single Guys And Girls, Lets Meet. Drop Your Whatsapp

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36