Stats: 3,149,997 members, 7,806,897 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:35 AM

Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist - Music/Radio (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist (50443 Views)

Top 5 Songs That Should Be On Your Playlist.. And Why! / Whats The Title Of The Song Topping Your Playlist Right Now ? / What Are The 5 Hottest Songs On Your Playlist? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Nobody: 7:51pm On Nov 05, 2015
ebukaddon:
top 20 songs
1. CDQ Ft. Olamide – Woss Wobi (Freestyle)
2. Dr. SID – Kabiyesi
3. Patoranking – Make Am
4. Tekno – Duro
5. Harrysong Ft. Kcee, Olamide, Iyanya & Orezi
– Reggae Blues
6. Qdot – Alhaji
7. Lil Kesh Ft. Viktoh – Efejoku
8. YCEE – Jagaban
9. Skales – Lo Le
10. Runtown Ft. Wizkid – Bend Down Pause
11. DJ Xclusive Ft. Davido – Wole
12. Oriste femi Ft. Harry song – Sukus
13. L.A.X – Morenike
14. Olamide – Lagos boys
15. Pepenazi Ft. Olamide – Illegal
16. Reekado Banks – Corner
17. Falz Ft. Reekado Banks – Celebrity
Girlfriend
18. Bamiji – Keu Keuu
19. Ola Dips – Body Body
20. Timaya – Some More
Enjoy!!
itz only people wit poor sense of music that wil like all dis type of stupid songs.
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by eniolaamoda: 7:51pm On Nov 05, 2015
nuelzy:
"enternity" ..

issorit... gringrin ...nah me look for trouble jare... u win grin

Wah d fuccck dis come back tho was epic
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by kraftykc(m): 7:52pm On Nov 05, 2015
Spybradd:
1.Take It All Away~ Puddle Of Mudd
2.Monsoon~Tokio Hotel
3.Six Degrees Of Separation ~The Script
4.Away From The Sun ~3Doors Down
5.I Dare You To Move~ Switch
6.If Everyone Cares~Nickelback
7.Far Away~Nickelback
8.Savin'me~Nickelback
9.Better Days~ Goo Goo Dolls
10. Animal Instincts~Cranberries
11.Hands Clean~Alanis Morissete
12.Torn~Natalie Imbruglia
13.Breatheless~The Corrs
14.Fabulous~Jaheim
15.Put That Woman First~Jaheim
16.Life For Rent~Dido
17.In My Place~Coldplay
18.Like To Party~Burna Boy
19.Long Way To Go ~Cassie
20.I Bruise Easily~ Natalia Beddinfield
21.She Say She Want Murda~Seyi Shay......
ok,safarigirl said 21

well yours trully is a rock fanatical freak...cool

This isn't rock my dear, at best alternative. You seem to be stuck in the year 2000, a great year for music though.
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by xpac01(m): 8:00pm On Nov 05, 2015
Durentt:
Are u madd? angry Wizkid songs wud always reign till d end of enternity.
You just got yourself an award of the most silly and dumbest post of the decade...
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Jewelbaby01(f): 8:04pm On Nov 05, 2015
C0022E50B, pls fellow nairalanders, join this bbm channel and vote for me, I am contestant number 4, thanks and God bless you all kiss
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ameynuJR(m): 8:08pm On Nov 05, 2015
iRep #Tekno Duro.....that song na banger. Let them giv him grammy award sharp sharp abeg!
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by dguyindcorner(m): 8:16pm On Nov 05, 2015
timmyblast:
where is the venue of that program n time

You can check www.nightofworshiponline.org for more details
there will be free bus to convey from different centers.

LUTH
UNILAG
MARY LAND
YABA STADIUM
AJAH
JAKANDE

ABULE-EGBA
GBAGADA
FESTAC
OJODU BERGER
IYANA-IPAJA
RACE COURSE
CMS
IKORODU

AGEGE
OYINGBO
RADIOGRAPHY
LAW SCHOOL
DOMINION SACTUARY
IPAJA-EGBADA
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by adegwurulez(m): 8:19pm On Nov 05, 2015
philcz:
Adegwurulez come see rubbish list
lol bros, this guy na cele. #Onlylogicalexplanation
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Nobody: 8:20pm On Nov 05, 2015
ybalogs:
Team Ayinla Omowura, where at Thou?
Eyin te n périwa laida ooo, Amoyin ooo, (3x)amoyin atunyin mo Eyin te n périwa laida gbogbo yin le oO fara gbegba
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Nobody: 8:21pm On Nov 05, 2015
ybalogs:
Team Ayinla Omowura, where at Thou?
Eyin te n périwa laida ooo, Amoyin ooo, (3x)amoyin atunyin mo Eyin te n périwa laida gbogbo yin le oO fara gbegba
nice one. But that song is Musiliu Ishola' and not Ayinla Omowura

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Bowaley17(m): 8:28pm On Nov 05, 2015
Rubb¡sh... I will rather listen to Ayinla Omowura and Yusuf Olatunji than to listen to this trash. #teamBlues...
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ikombe: 8:33pm On Nov 05, 2015
Gracito:
Downloading. .thanks!
you welcome dear wink

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Ndkings1(m): 8:33pm On Nov 05, 2015
Hmmmm The titles of the songs alone has disqualified them from being on my playlist.
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ikombe: 8:35pm On Nov 05, 2015
Jewelbaby01:
C0022E50B, pls fellow nairalanders, join this bbm channel and vote for me, I am contestant number 4, thanks and God bless you all kiss
Did it hurt
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Bowaley17(m): 8:35pm On Nov 05, 2015
Dido,Shania Twain.Taylor Swift,Enya,Celine Dion,Brandy,Night Owls e.t.c.
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ebukaddon: 8:40pm On Nov 05, 2015
Bowaley17:
Dido,Shania Twain.Taylor Swift,Enya,Celine Dion,Brandy,Night Owls e.t.c.
Gerarahia
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ontalenu1(m): 8:47pm On Nov 05, 2015
ebukaddon:
top 20 songs
1. CDQ Ft. Olamide – Woss Wobi (Freestyle)
2. Dr. SID – Kabiyesi
3. Patoranking – Make Am
4. Tekno – Duro
5. Harrysong Ft. Kcee, Olamide, Iyanya & Orezi
– Reggae Blues
6. Qdot – Alhaji
7. Lil Kesh Ft. Viktoh – Efejoku
8. YCEE – Jagaban
9. Skales – Lo Le
10. Runtown Ft. Wizkid – Bend Down Pause
11. DJ Xclusive Ft. Davido – Wole
12. Oriste femi Ft. Harry song – Sukus
13. L.A.X – Morenike
14. Olamide – Lagos boys
15. Pepenazi Ft. Olamide – Illegal
16. Reekado Banks – Corner
17. Falz Ft. Reekado Banks – Celebrity
Girlfriend
18. Bamiji – Keu Keuu
19. Ola Dips – Body Body
20. Timaya – Some More
Enjoy!!
dbanj-top of the world, darey-pray for me, timi dakolo-wish me well,dbanj-knocking on my door,psquare-bring it on,wizkid-ojuelegba,olamide-melo melo,black magic ft oritse femi-pass you bye, oritse femi ft dbanj-double wahala remix, 2face-rain drops

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by kossyablaze(m): 9:36pm On Nov 05, 2015
Lilimax:
My typical play list is Frank Edwards, Eben and Sinach collection embarassed
come.I wan c ur pic

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by JeffreyJamez(m): 9:39pm On Nov 05, 2015
PissedOffWeed:
Nonsense!!!! I gat none on my recycle bin talk more of my playlist......
Their lyrical contents are way too STUPI.D

Gbam!.... the one wey I hear from radio and tv Don do...can't be feeding my ears with rubbish biko.
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by J4Jenom(m): 9:56pm On Nov 05, 2015
rawpadgin:
must
well, i dont do new generation songs unless am drunk as fvck
teamoldschool

me feel u bruh... e.g. Poison- bell biv devoe shai- if I ever fall in love akon- never took the time..etc..
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Gabson91(m): 10:03pm On Nov 05, 2015
teemanbastos:
I instead listen to soul-lifting songs that make me think about Jesus
proudly team Gospel
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ZZ22: 10:29pm On Nov 05, 2015
Sorry i dont know these songs.... 2pac and Bob Marley all day
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Classicool(m): 10:45pm On Nov 05, 2015
And if those songs don't make it ko... I just love my Dej Loaf and August Alsina...
# You know That's Thing (out)
#This Thing Called Life(coming soon)
Go download August Latest Song Cry...
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Bowaley17(m): 10:46pm On Nov 05, 2015
ebukaddon:
Gerarahia
what happen to you?
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by OpenGames: 10:55pm On Nov 05, 2015
Godwin...Korede bello n Don jazzy
Reggae blues: Harry song
Shakiti bobo: Olamide
Mma Mma: Frank Edwards
Dansaki re: Lara george
Don't be afraid: Heavy D
Post to be: Chris Brown n crew
New flame: Chris Brown
Gallardo: Davido
Shoki: Orezi
Shoki: Lil Kesh
Eleda mi: Olamide
Alobam: Phyno
Ada Ada: Flavour
Double wahala: Oritsefemi n Dbanj
Fall in love: Dbanj
Roll it: Psquare
Step in the name of love: R Kelly
Beat it: Micheal Jackson
Thriller: Micheal Jackson
Rock my world: Micheal Jackson..

Oh n lastly...Tere Naam: Indian song (Really nice)

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ValerianSteel(m): 11:04pm On Nov 05, 2015
Mhen Nairalanders are good at giving you a good laugh.

This thread funny oh,see comments grin grin grin grin

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ValerianSteel(m): 11:10pm On Nov 05, 2015
As for my playlist,it's simply contemporary,soul and very good pop from a few selected artistes,and Rock.

95% of all the songs on my everyday playlist is Hillsong Worship,and am currently hooked on Open Heaven/River Wild album.

Hillsong should be a genre on its own,very good Christian/inspirational/gospel pop/rock music.It take you to another dimension entirely.

Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ceejaysimple(m): 11:22pm On Nov 05, 2015
OP take your time oh! You no go just come front page bigin use conditional statements (must) for us oh!...cos with the present state of the Nigerian economy, you no know the kind situation wey people dey when dem dey read this post. , so apply caution and take your time
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Femich18(m): 11:23pm On Nov 05, 2015
PissedOffWeed:
Nonsense!!!! I gat none on my recycle bin talk more of my playlist......
Their lyrical contents are way too STUPI.D

spot on
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by freecocoa(f): 11:38pm On Nov 05, 2015
Most naija songs are nothing to write home about but as far as the list goes, only duro, make am and Jagaban is worth listening to.
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by ybalogs(m): 11:41pm On Nov 05, 2015
Zedric:
nice one. But that song is Musiliu Ishola' and not Ayinla Omowura
O rie wan be baba mi. You Gbayi gaaan. Abeg chop knuckle
Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by Nobody: 11:46pm On Nov 05, 2015
ValerianSteel:
As for my playlist,it's simply contemporary,soul and very good pop from a few selected artistes,and Rock.

95% of all the songs on my everyday playlist is Hillsong Worship,and am currently hooked on Open Heaven/River Wild album.

Hillsong should be a genre on its own,very good Christian/inspirational/gospel pop/rock music.It take you to another dimension entirely.
One of the most boring Christian songs I have ever listen to. The group aren't good rockers.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

21savage Vows Not To Feature African Artist Again Days After Featuring Burnaboy / FM Radio Presenters In Nigeria In the 1980s, '90s And Early 2000s / Photos From Tonto Dikeh’s Video Shoot

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38