Stats: 3,150,407 members, 7,808,450 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:06 PM

Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) (58034 Views)

Man Cuts Off Own Penis In Akure, Says ‘monster’ Ordered Him / "My Husband Is Molesting Our 12-Year-Old Househelp" - Nigerian Woman (Screenshot / Househelp Cleans Her Vagina With Napkin, Then Wipes Her Boss' Dishes With It:Pic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:46am On Nov 04, 2015
This is EVIL!! shocked shocked shocked

I can't even imagine what this baby's mother is going through right now.
I can't even imagine the pain, trauma, how loud this little innocent baby must have screamed while this wicked househelp did this evil to her. Good Lord!!

http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/11/househelp-chops-off-baby-hand.html

3 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by kilokeys(m): 6:48am On Nov 04, 2015
shocked... cry

beyond words

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by MosakuAW(m): 6:48am On Nov 04, 2015
This is barbaric!

I swear, i cant imagine this happening to my daughter. I will rather go to prison than allow the househelp go to prison because i will commit murder immediately i saw this.

What could the little baby have done, that warrant this barbaric act. This house-help deserve to die!

If you are looking for a devil, here is one. So sad

115 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by ephemm(m): 6:52am On Nov 04, 2015
she better cook and eat it or else i'll chop her too into bits and pieces

how can someone be this cruel?!

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by mum2bsoon: 6:54am On Nov 04, 2015
Oh God, wat a world. I hope hers 2 av bn chopped off.

Can't stand a wicked being lk ds

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by Onyenna(m): 6:55am On Nov 04, 2015
JeeeZ!!! Wadaphuck is this!!

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by Oche211(m): 6:55am On Nov 04, 2015
News like dis makes d heart bleed. Seems we re losing our humanity everyday.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by utenwuson: 6:56am On Nov 04, 2015
if u can't take a good care of ur ward u ll have 2 be very nice 2 ur house help! house help generally re all regretting beings because of the situation life has thrown @ them, there live their private time thinking on Wats d way forward! it seems there v got no future thus being very(extremely) bitter n cruel! having said that! ds is inhuman n she should b fed 2d crocodile though she ll still not regret her action! Nigeria women should try @ least leave most of the hussle 4 us d men to do so as 2 take care of kids!

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by lumzybo: 6:56am On Nov 04, 2015
OMG!!! shocked she cut the entire hand shocked why na? cry

Honestly, I Donno what to say. How on earth culd she justify this cruelty?

I don't even knw the kinda punishment that wuld be appropriate to this devil called househelp.

Chai!!!! cry poor baby cry

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by lilmax(m): 6:58am On Nov 04, 2015
Nobody can take care of your child except you

Op is here saying she can't believe what the mother is going through, nonsense

Continue hiring maids, your career is more important than your child

Maids are not nice as you see them, they are bitter (lack opportunities) so don't expect the best from them

51 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by Onyenna(m): 6:58am On Nov 04, 2015
What an EVIL house help!......could it have been for ritual purposes!?......where did this happen exactly?......outside 9ja?

Rest in peace lil one....

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by PresVA: 6:59am On Nov 04, 2015
Ewwooo shocked shocked... I can't even imagine the pain the baby went through. . Such wickedness embarassed

If husbands can start helping their wives with chores, stuffs like this will be minimal or even eliminated.. but No they won't help, they'll rather watch football or read newspaper. ..

Nothing sweet pass husband and wife doing chores together kiss kiss
No room for a third party in your marriage. ..

Btw, did this happen in Nigeria?

87 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by 7agaza(m): 7:01am On Nov 04, 2015
PresVA:
Ewwooo shocked shocked... I can't even imagine the pain the baby went through. .

If husbands can start helping their wives with chores, stuffs like this will be minimal.. but No they won't help, they'll rather watch football or read newspaper. ..

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by buzquet(m): 7:03am On Nov 04, 2015
THIS Girl Na Confirmed Bucher.

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by rOsy247(f): 7:07am On Nov 04, 2015
Oh my goodness!!!
Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by Khd95(m): 7:09am On Nov 04, 2015
Jungle justice for her biko.

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by InsaneTamie(m): 7:09am On Nov 04, 2015
MosakuAW:

This is barbaric!

I swear, i cant imagine this happening to my daughter. "I will rather go to prison than allow the househelp go to prison because i will commit murder immediately i see this."

What could the little baby have done, that warrant this barbaric act. This house-help deserve to die!

If you are looking for devil, here is one. So sad

I agree o.

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 7:11am On Nov 04, 2015
Househelps? Some people still use them?

Well, God help them!

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by opababa: 7:12am On Nov 04, 2015
Damn! This is an absolute wickedness. Only an heartless person with no conscience can do such evil act. I am of d opinion dat she should be punished by God, law and terrestial power. My advice to parents of nowadays is that.... they should look beyond d use of house helps and d danger they pose to their family . I don't see any use for house help. Just dat some women are too busy with work while some are lazy to take care of d house.

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by PresVA: 7:12am On Nov 04, 2015
lilmax:
Nobody can take care of your child except you

Op is here saying she can't believe what the mother is going through, nonsense

Continue hiring maids, your career is more important than your child

Maids are not nice as you see them, they are bitter (lack opportunities) so don't expect the best from them
What if her income contributes significantly to the household expenses or that she's even the breadwinner?
Sorry, I think our men should improve in the areas of housekeeping, they should help their wives with domestic chores, gone are the days when only men worked, women's income are very impt these days... Together, they can find a way of tackling chores without any third party....

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by DankemzI(m): 7:15am On Nov 04, 2015
I don't know about you,... But for me an eye for an eye will just be fine grin

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by oluseyiforjesus(m): 7:18am On Nov 04, 2015
Law of Moses oooooo,
Let dem remove her two Arms
Shikena. God help ds Child in Jesus Name

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by englishmart(m): 7:22am On Nov 04, 2015
say no to house helps. They are total strangers. And are capable of anything

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by boboLIL(m): 7:22am On Nov 04, 2015
I'm speechless actually...... Rip lil boy....

I can't bliv my eyes oh chai
Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by cococandy(f): 7:26am On Nov 04, 2015
Pls what's the full story?

Did the child have an accident or what?

Because I can't imagine a real maid doing this and they've not cut off both her own hands before been taking pictures.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by ifyalways(f): 7:28am On Nov 04, 2015
Is this for real? It obviously can't be.

I choose to believe it's one of those bloggers lies or photo shop. Bloggers are one of the biggest problems we have in this country, spreading lies and it's pathetic how we usually believe their BS.

God have mercy. shocked

Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by cococandy(f): 7:32am On Nov 04, 2015
I'd say some. Not all.

At least many are learning their lessons.

Although even with husbands that help, some families may still end up needing the extra hand.
It's all about finding good help that can be traced to their origin and if possible have background checks on them.

As long as families need to make ends meet, sometimes it may not matter if both parents help out when they can, they could still end up needing help.

All in all I'm in agreement with your message.
More hands on fathers can help curb the need for maids to a certain degree. That's one part of the solution.

PresVA:
Ewwooo shocked shocked... I can't even imagine the pain the baby went through. . Such wickedness embarassed

If husbands can start helping their wives with chores, stuffs like this will be minimal or even eliminated.. but No they won't help, they'll rather watch football or read newspaper. ..

Nothing sweet pass husband and wife doing chores together kiss kiss
No room for a third party in your marriage. ..

Btw, did this happen in Nigeria?
Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by lilmax(m): 7:54am On Nov 04, 2015
PresVA:
What if her income contributes significantly to the household expenses or that she's even the breadwinner?
S orry, I think our men should improve in the areas of housekeeping, they should help their wives with domestic chores, gone are the days when only men worked, women's income are very impt these days... Together, they can find a way of tackling chores without any third party....
who allows wife to be the breadwinner? Only men who didn't know what they were getting into

But if she's the breadwinner, then the husband has to take the wifey role undecided
Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by Tinynita(f): 8:00am On Nov 04, 2015
man's inhumanity to man
Re: Househelp Cuts Off Baby's Hand (Graphic Pics) by ToyozzieTohBad(f): 8:24am On Nov 04, 2015

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

What Your Spiritualist Won't Tell You About Fruits, Herbs And Plants / Wife Dumps Her Son, Empties Husband's Shops, Elopes With School Boyfriend / Why Do Girls Add Weight Or Get Fat In Their Huuby's House.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34