Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,622,234 members, 6,112,143 topics. Date: Friday, 22 January 2021 at 12:43 AM

Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] - Literature (41) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] (208461 Views)

Hidden Diamonds / Memoirs Of Blood And Steel ( A Fantasy Novel) / Dirty Diamonds Of Boko Haram (Part 1) ....By Eze Eke (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by ironkurtain(m): 12:05am On Nov 11, 2020
King2019:

Are you still in Korea?

Yeah my brother. The fam is here with me.
Re: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by King2019(m): 12:09am On Nov 11, 2020
ironkurtain:

Yeah my brother. The fam is here with me.

Wow I wonder how Korea is like but I am studying the language just for the fun of it

Hope things are good for you there?
Re: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by ironkurtain(m): 12:16am On Nov 11, 2020
King2019:

Wow I wonder how Korea is like but I am studying the language just for the fun of it

Hope things are good for you there?

That's cool bro. Anyway everybody are doing their thing over here and the country is doing quite well.

1 Like

Re: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by King2019(m): 12:18am On Nov 11, 2020
ironkurtain:

That's cool bro. Anyway everybody is doing their thing over here and the country is doing quite well.
Thanks
Re: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by ironkurtain(m): 12:18am On Nov 11, 2020
After 8am over here and navigating through the morning traffic. You have a blessed day.

1 Like

Re: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by Vidamia(m): 4:25am On Nov 11, 2020
ironkurtain:
After 8am over here and navigating through the morning traffic. You have a blessed day.
why did you abandon us with update about your blockbuster story......please come complete the story. Abeg you