Stats: 3,148,639 members, 7,801,855 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:17 AM

Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting (25198 Views)

President Buhari Arrives Abuja After A Stop Over In London / Abu Ali's Corpse Arrives National Cemetery For Burial, Father Arrives Abuja / 32 Seater Bus Manufactured By Ex-Militants Arrives Abuja For Delivery To Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by stonemasonn: 9:24pm On Dec 01, 2015
Welcome back Baba Buhari, it's time to take charge of happenings at home.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by bamite(m): 9:26pm On Dec 01, 2015
bigtt76:
Nor de post de come follow am up with FTC or we go shun your your posts o

That igbo wey u de smoke na real problem 4 you. Try stop am
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Baboo13(m): 9:27pm On Dec 01, 2015
I want to know whether he'll go to that SA this week

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by ChrisHandsome999(m): 9:29pm On Dec 01, 2015
we are strongly behind u dawarah man..

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by cytellProperty: 9:30pm On Dec 01, 2015
AJALA TRAVEL, Most clueless President Nigeria ever had.
vivianblog1:
President Buhari arrives Abuja after participating in UN Climate Change Conference, Paris
Welcome Home President of Nigeria after some days outside the country.

Source http://www.viviangist.com/president-buhari-arrives-abuja-after-participating-in-un-climate-change-conference-paris
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by sokera: 9:30pm On Dec 01, 2015
Baba welcome back ... May God give you strength to be more healthy to transfer our nation ... God bless Presidern Buhari ... God bless NIGERIA

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Biographyroom(f): 9:31pm On Dec 01, 2015
Welcome back Mr presido
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Ikem11(m): 9:32pm On Dec 01, 2015
lionness:

Ibos and hate. Enjoy your blood pressure! Lol. cheesy cheesy cheesy
No nation ever fights terrorism alone. You need global concerted efforts to kick its as$. Even America despite been hit on 9/11 didnt invade Afghanistan on its own...it built allies. And besides, Baba needs to get a major power besides just America to take interest in our oil and other resources. We need Europe and major economical actors to see that the super-corrupt GEJ has been shamed out of Aso Rock.
I wonder how someone will build allies to destroy his boys...we watching though we know the truth and one day the truth we know will set us free
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by roxell120(m): 9:33pm On Dec 01, 2015
CHIEF AJALA TRAVELLER GENERAL SANU DA ZUA

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Coolcash1: 9:33pm On Dec 01, 2015
EZEIGBO1OFIMO:

Calm down woman; Do you know who I am grin

We don't need to know...words speak louder than action...enjoy your hate.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by TS2(m): 9:34pm On Dec 01, 2015
lionness:

Ibos and hate. Enjoy your blood pressure! Lol. cheesy cheesy cheesy
No nation ever fights terrorism alone. You need global concerted efforts to kick its as$. Even America despite been hit on 9/11 didnt invade Afghanistan on its own...it built allies. And besides, Baba needs to get a major power besides just America to take interest in our oil and other resources. We need Europe and major economical actors to see that the super-corrupt GEJ has been shamed out of Aso Rock.

Have I told you how much I love you today?
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by niggi4life(m): 9:37pm On Dec 01, 2015
PureWays:
Welcome Mr President..

I know these are hard times for you, I pray you overcome all the problems and come out stronger and better..

Nigeria will be great again.
I say a Big AMEN to that
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by elosonservices(m): 9:37pm On Dec 01, 2015
I believe the traveling of Mr president is for the interest of all Nigerians.
Why do we like to criticize without solution.
Check out 90% of his speech is on developing our country nigeria .
Gej had 6yrs let's give buhari chance and wish him well.
I believe in the unity of Nigeria.
God bless the president and our great nation Nigeria.
http://www.elosonservices.com
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by meshachmmj: 9:38pm On Dec 01, 2015
Whic *COUNTRY* nxt in de list dis wk pls
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Nobody: 9:38pm On Dec 01, 2015
Runaway President.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Lsofdk(m): 9:39pm On Dec 01, 2015
welcome the clueless 1, touring tourist which country do you intend visiting next?
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Lsofdk(m): 9:40pm On Dec 01, 2015
elosonservices:
I believe the traveling of Mr president is for the interest of all Nigerians.
Why do we like to criticize without solution.
Check out 90% of his speech is on developing our country nigeria .
Gej had 6yrs let's give buhari chance and wish him well.
I believe in the unity of Nigeria.
God bless the president and our great nation Nigeria.
http://www.elosonservices.com
we should give him chamce to ruin diz country. what did you truly vote 4
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by nanzozo(m): 9:41pm On Dec 01, 2015
vivianblog1:
Sai BABA
Why didnt HE die when coming back to visit NIGERIA??
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by maestroz: 9:41pm On Dec 01, 2015
Baba no disappoint me abeg, try settle down at least for 2days. i recall you made yourself the minister of Petroleum and not Minister of Tourism and Foreign affairs. The rate at which you model outta naija bewilders me. i dreamt you travelled after your visit to Nigeria and i woke up midway when Fayose was about delivering a speech when i suddenly grabbed the mic from him.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by saintkel(m): 9:44pm On Dec 01, 2015
Welcome president of Nigeria like say him no be ur president
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Okies27(m): 9:45pm On Dec 01, 2015
vivianblog1:
President Buhari arrives Abuja after participating in UN Climate Change Conference, Paris

Source http://www.viviangist.com/president-buhari-arrives-abuja-after-participating-in-un-climate-change-conference-paris
. Didn't see anyone welcome him in France....
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Nobody: 9:47pm On Dec 01, 2015
Mtcheew!!

End time traveller
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Nobody: 9:48pm On Dec 01, 2015
EZEIGBO1OFIMO:
The junketer in chief; The dullard himself; The brainless among the brainless has arrived.
GUY NA WAOOO
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by frankzone: 9:49pm On Dec 01, 2015
vivianblog1:

Do we really have a minister of foreign affairs?

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by kayroy5(m): 9:51pm On Dec 01, 2015
Welcome the masses president.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by kestolove95(m): 9:53pm On Dec 01, 2015
Sir pls don't travel again...I beg u in d name of God

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by somez(m): 9:54pm On Dec 01, 2015
Dont dare say that on a fuel queue.
vivianblog1:
Sai BABA

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Sanchase: 9:58pm On Dec 01, 2015
Mr no clue of our time has arrived.

The man who chases ghosts while his house is on fire.

The sleeping candidate who keep making campaign promises even after 6 months he was declared winner.

The kwaruption undertaker who charges people to court for alleged $30 billion fraud and grant them N100, 000 bail.

The man who at the heat of fuel scarcity went for Malta Guinness competition in Malta undecided

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Khez: 10:03pm On Dec 01, 2015
This people have turned it to a habit o

Must they always be on ground to welcome him?

Don't they have jobs to do?

Specially that useless police chief

Did he fall from the moon? Hence everytime welcoming

Thank God osinbajo didn't come today sef!!!
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by anonimi: 10:08pm On Dec 01, 2015

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by MummyTehillah(f): 10:11pm On Dec 01, 2015
[quote author=PureWays post=40590372]Welcome Mr President..

I know these are hard times for you, I pray you overcome all the problems and come out stronger and better..

Nigeria will be great again. [/quote
As in over stronger

Oil Exploration In The North Would Continue Until The Product Is Found - NNPC / See The "Quarry" Letter Zamfara Agency Issued To Staff Over Absenteeism / Deborah: Police Deny Saying The Suspect Is From Niger And Has Escaped