Stats: 3,148,670 members, 7,801,934 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:17 AM

Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) (41233 Views)

Tiwa Savage Slays In Denim Outfit With Off-White Belt / Juliet Ibrahim Vs Eudoxie Yao : Who Rocked This Outfit Better? / Rukky Sanda Vs Ebube Nwagbo:Who Rocks The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by kayodekb: 12:21pm On Dec 03, 2015
irunooboo:
Most guys like to brag on social media but when it comes down to action they chicken out undecided After my previous thread on why NL men are sexually poor, i got Tons of pm's from guys trying to prove a point. I replied one guy and we met at a restaurant in Ado-ekiti on tuesday to talk and know each other. eventually i had a soft spot for him and i went to his house last night. After gisting for a while, we started kissing and smooching and his breath smells alchohol badly. I observed he is not good at foreplays too but i ignored thinking his sexual performance would make up for it. Alas sad the guy cum after 3mins and started defending himself saying my pusssy is tight and its been long he had sex. I got angry and pretended i was satisfied while i dressed up and left. My question is why do most men cum so fast is it too much sugar intake or over excitement? I still cant find a man who can satisfy me sexually sad

Try me and ur life will not remain the same again... I DON'T BRAG
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by otokx(m): 12:31pm On Dec 03, 2015
Linda wins
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Nenejeje(f): 12:36pm On Dec 03, 2015
rallymento:
I am Igbo to the core.... but Tribalism and sentiments apart...
Whether W.hore or not...........
Mercy Aigbe rocked the Denim wella Pass my sister Linda

who asked about their tribe? d question is who rocked it better, Linda or mercy? not who rocked d denim on denim between Igbo Linda and Yoruba Mercy

#oversabi
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by tiswell(m): 12:40pm On Dec 03, 2015
irunooboo:
Most guys like to brag on social media but when it comes down to action they chicken out undecided After my previous thread on why NL men are sexually poor, i got Tons of pm's from guys trying to prove a point. I replied one guy and we met at a restaurant in Ado-ekiti on tuesday to talk and know each other. eventually i had a soft spot for him and i went to his house last night. After gisting for a while, we started kissing and smooching and his breath smells alchohol badly. I observed he is not good at foreplays too but i ignored thinking his sexual performance would make up for it. Alas sad the guy cum after 3mins and started defending himself saying my pusssy is tight and its been long he had sex. I got angry and pretended i was satisfied while i dressed up and left. My question is why do most men cum so fast is it too much sugar intake or over excitement? I still cant find a man who can satisfy me sexually sad
How does this trash relate to the topic in context...buysbody
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by rallymento(m): 12:44pm On Dec 03, 2015
Nenejeje:

who asked about their tribe? d question is who rocked it better, Linda or mercy? not who rocked d denim on denim between Igbo Linda and Yoruba Mercy

#oversabi
No vex!!
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by olayiwola2037(m): 12:45pm On Dec 03, 2015
Marcy on point
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by daveP(m): 12:53pm On Dec 03, 2015
IamMissMarvel:
For me, an outfit should show style and class, for that reason I am Picking Linda.

Mercy looks trashy in that ripped jeans or asho weyrey that she has on.

Mercy seems to want to impress someone out there.
Reason: from 3buttons down in the 1st to 2buttons down in the middle. Then the ripped jean.

(in may d's accent) Linda all the way way, d way way.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by sniper1305(m): 1:11pm On Dec 03, 2015
So na lakadis yhu wan start yhur own scam? Its high time u get a life & remove dat f 4rm yhur 2 reflect d man dat yhu are. Wehrey ole
irunooboo:
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by GidisFinest: 1:25pm On Dec 03, 2015
irunooboo:

3mins and you re complaining shocked I do like 2mins first round, Then I fire like 30-45 mins 2nd round grin

But you too like prik sef!
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Nobody: 1:30pm On Dec 03, 2015
sniper1305:
So na lakadis yhu wan start yhur own scam? Its high time u get a life & remove dat f 4rm yhur 2 reflect d man dat yhu are. Wehrey ole

iya e lolee
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Nobody: 1:34pm On Dec 03, 2015
GidisFinest:

3mins and you re complaining shocked I do like 2mins first round, Then I fire like 30-45 mins 2nd round grin

But you too like prik sef!

hmmmm. ashawo undecided
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by emierich(m): 1:42pm On Dec 03, 2015
D gate wey dey her back, sebe na green?..... ENDTIME
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Sheggy13(m): 1:48pm On Dec 03, 2015
kayodekb:

Try me and ur life will not remain the same again... I DON'T BRAG
You're funny. Do you think the person you're replying is a female?..pls don't allow them scam u oo lol
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Sarimah(f): 1:57pm On Dec 03, 2015
pbs4real:
hmmmm! Runaway wifey lipsrsealed undecided
what's up?
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by exclusivejayce(m): 2:13pm On Dec 03, 2015
macuwon:
What is denim?
On denim again?

Endtime styles..

Wearing tear tear clothes proudly
macuwon:
What is denim?
On denim again?

Endtime styles..

macuwon:
What is denim?
On denim again?

Endtime styles..

Wich one be endtime styles again?
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Louiscutedude(m): 2:19pm On Dec 03, 2015
both
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Lullabye(f): 2:29pm On Dec 03, 2015
So Linda got herself another black gate for banana Island ni?
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by andreernest28(m): 2:31pm On Dec 03, 2015
i hate bow legged chicks
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by darmmie2012(f): 3:26pm On Dec 03, 2015
Linda killed it grin grin grin grin
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by teamchocolate: 3:53pm On Dec 03, 2015
Linda exudes class... Linda rocked it better

obiremy:
Denim on denim is the reigning outfit for Nigerian celebs.Many celebs like Genevieve Nnaji,Mide Martins,Mercy Aigbe,Linda Ikeji and others have been spotted rocked the outfit.Between Mercy Aigbe and Linda Ikeji,who rocked the outfit better?

Source: http://trezzy2..com.ng/2015/12/mercy-aigbe-vs-linda-ikejiwho-rocked.html
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by ModiKen(m): 3:57pm On Dec 03, 2015
passionz:
Bia wat is fvck kwa?

If I hear say u no knw cheesy
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by sniper1305(m): 4:40pm On Dec 03, 2015
Iwo ti iya e ti fi obo jona, akuku ibi sesin radarada, nor b ur mate dey park shit 4 abbatoir? Sihdon there dey look 4 desperate guys to dupe, bastard idiat
irunooboo:

iya e lolee
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by justmenoni: 5:10pm On Dec 03, 2015
Married woman in rags,what impression is she giving her daughter I mean you wanna dress to impress why not try the boyfriend's jeans??
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by nikkyshyne(f): 6:12pm On Dec 03, 2015
I give it to Linda abeg. My woman crush kiss
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by ASKQUESTIONS(m): 8:43pm On Dec 03, 2015
obiremy:
Denim on denim is the reigning outfit for Nigerian celebs.Many celebs like Genevieve Nnaji,Mide Martins,Mercy Aigbe,Linda Ikeji and others have been spotted rocked the outfit.Between Mercy Aigbe and Linda Ikeji,who rocked the outfit better?

Source: http://trezzy2..com.ng/2015/12/mercy-aigbe-vs-linda-ikejiwho-rocked.html

TEAM MERCY...........
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by sniper77(m): 9:16pm On Dec 03, 2015
I no understand how normal person go enter market use im money buy jeans and when she reach house carry razor blade tear d jeans come dey pose say na new style for fashion

Na Linda make sense for the picture Jare.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by toprealman: 9:19pm On Dec 03, 2015
How will you compare them when Mercy is deliberately exposing her breast in the second pic. She lacks class. What a mum she is!
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by bizgai(m): 9:25pm On Dec 03, 2015
Mercy Aigbe's daughter'll be like mummy why na coz I should bexpect the one rocking this jeans,
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Vikky014(f): 9:41pm On Dec 03, 2015
irunooboo:
attention seeker
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Tamakay(m): 10:39pm On Dec 03, 2015
irunooboo:

So u wanna ask "why do most men cum fast" prompt u to act like a prostitute? Anyway, a retired LovePeddler can never be satisfied by a single man. Your pix even say a lot about u.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) by Tamakay(m): 10:45pm On Dec 03, 2015
They are just defining responsible and irresponsibility and I think Linda defines it weller!!

Agbani Darego Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit In New Photo / Davido 1st Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Shares Sexy Underwear Pictures / Is Toke Makinwa Pregnant? Fans React To Her New Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42