Stats: 3,149,966 members, 7,806,801 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:50 AM

A must see : African hair can grow - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / A must see : African hair can grow (5737 Views)

Pouring A Cup Of Coffee On Your Hair Can Help Stop Hair Loss / Some Weird African Hair Style (pictures). / Hair Must Grow Naija: How To Take Care Of Your Relaxed African Hair. (2) (3) (4)

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by nanauju(f): 12:01pm On Dec 23, 2015
I'm also interested.. Pls keep us posted when you're in Nigeria

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by fluffybaby(f): 1:16pm On Dec 23, 2015
My PS for the week. When its undone and ready to wash we will see how far it goes smiley

Hahaha, I know, I know it isnt as pretty as it could be but I am too lazy to sit down for any special hairstyle cheesy

Fot those interested, I don hear kiss kiss

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by arabianights: 12:09am On Dec 24, 2015
This is long ? my natural hear is longer than this...........and i dont use any thing but natural stuffs
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by fluffybaby(f): 8:39am On Dec 24, 2015
arabianights:
This is long ? my natural hear is longer than this...........and i dont use any thing but natural stuffs

Well, I said it can grow not that it is long.
You have to understand that there is this belief that black people naturaly dont grow long hair. Only a few have the genes to grow out very long hair and believe me, if you are one of those lucky people, even if you apply cement to your hair, it will still grow(okay I exergerated but I believe you get what I mean)
This post did not say my hair is long. I am saying it seems to be growing and product seem to be working.
Please dont put words and meaning in my mouth. I never said look how loonng my hair is. So please follow positively. No one is challenging your hair length. I am happy for you. You have what we all looking for but you were not born with that long head of hair. You started from somewhere and there was a time your hair was short too.
I am only reviewing a product here. I made it clear it may go positively or may even not be what it is hyped to be.
You are welcome to join us too. Feel free to mention what you notice incase I miss a point.
Welcome sister.
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by Rehil(f): 9:36am On Jan 04, 2016
still waiting.
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by Laivia(f): 10:06am On Jan 04, 2016
Am really interested in this hair oil... patiently waiting for final results
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by afrotrendzy: 12:37pm On Jan 04, 2016
For natural hairstyles you will love visit:
http://afrotrendzy..com.ng/p/kink-gallery.html?m=1

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jan 04, 2016
God! They're so pretty.
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by fluffybaby(f): 7:21am On Jan 11, 2016
So, I am sorry for being away for this long. I have been very busy and still am very busy just had to pop to let you guys know how far. As it stands now I hope I can tidy up things so as to be able to make it back to naija this month cry

Anyhow, had to put my hair in braids due to preassure at hand. Every kinky girl knows how difficult it is managing natural hair when one is busy and constantly on the go. I had no choice but to braid for comfort and ease ......I know, I know! Its a disaster right? At least that is how it feels to me.
I will be taking down my braids sometime next week. So I will do the length check then.

Hope the hollidays went well and I am wishing you all a very happy 2016
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by queenesthr(f): 9:15am On Jan 11, 2016
Ok. We continue to wait patiently.
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by queenesthr(f): 9:28am On Feb 17, 2016
@OP, what is the update o ?

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by PoliteActivist: 12:03pm On Dec 17, 2021
OP?
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by Deicide: 12:09am On Dec 21, 2021
Hope your hair is touching the ground now?

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by Atticusxsz(m): 8:20am On Sep 28, 2022
Deicide:

Lmao... or probably sweeping the ground on which you thread upon. grin

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by fluffybaby(f): 7:51am On Oct 25, 2022
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by sylve11: 8:04am On Oct 29, 2022
Deicide:

Indian hair. grin grin grin grin grin cool
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by Deicide: 10:29am On Oct 29, 2022
sylve11:

Indian hair. grin grin grin grin grin cool
No mind am person way say African hair can grow don go out weavon.

Re: A must see : African hair can grow by DonWest16(m): 6:12pm On Jan 11, 2023
fluffybaby:
hey pls does dis work for guys too?
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by fluffybaby(f): 10:10am On Jan 15, 2023
[quote author=DonWest16 post=119936880][/quote]

Yes. It works for males and females but not for baldness cool

Sorry I did not reply on time. I just gave up on the mission cos the whole plan for me to make it available for those interested didn't pull through. Sadly I didn't handle it well. I should have carried the followers her along. I am learning.
Re: A must see : African hair can grow by DonWest16(m): 10:47am On Jan 15, 2023
fluffybaby:

Alright thanks, I appreciate.

10 Ways To Get Pink Lips Naturally / 2023 Best Little Girls Cornrows Braids Hairstyles Ideas | Amazing Kids Hairstyle / What Do You Think Of Wiz Khalifa's Dressing?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17