Stats: 3,148,047 members, 7,799,546 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 at 12:35 AM

Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) (1137 Views)

Sowget Exchange: Bitcoin, USDT, Perfect Money, Deriv, InstaForex, AstroPay / I Buy & Sell Bitcoins, Converts Gift Cards To Instant Cash In Bank / Paykobo.com Launches Data Scratch Cards. Get FREE Startup Pack For Resellers (2) (3) (4)

Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by paykobo: 4:21pm On Jan 10, 2016
Paykobo.com Nigeria limited is a first in a lot of things.

As SSM Nigeria far back in 2007, we started the cash on delivery model for products. And did over 18,000 Deliveries in Nigeria in 6 states. ( We are coming under Paykobo.com to do more)

As Paykobo.com we offered the Data sales Online. Which as served thousands of customers every day, 24/7. Visit: www.paykobo.com, Several reviews everywhere: https://www.nairaland.com/2210730/experience-paykobo.com

And 6 months later, we introduced the data scratch Card. The first and only in the market: Learn more: http://www.paykobo.com/partners Doing great Also.

We hereby introduce the first Nigerian platform to buy and sell currency. With the new policy that only allows Nigerians to transfer from inflow. We hope this will help resolve the needs of an average Nigerian who wants to bring in foreign currency and also pay into accounts overseas.

We kick off today, January 10th, 2015. Officially, after weeks of testing.

Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by paykobo: 4:36pm On Jan 10, 2016
Our goal here is to offer the best rates in the market. Cheaper than the Aboki Rates!...For example. As of today, Jan 10th, 2015. Aboki Rate is N272 to Dollar. Our rate is N260 to a Dollar. A whooping N12 Savings!

So, how does it work?

You can choose to buy/sell within Nigeria.

1. Within Nigeria 2. Pay into your Account from overseas 3. Transfer to foreign Acct

So, lets start: 1. Within Nigeria.

You can either Buy or Sell.

Lets say you want to Buy.

Kindly select the currency of Choice.

At the moment we offer: a. United States Dollars ($) b. Great Britain Pounds (£) c. Chinese Yuan (CNY) d. Euro (€) e. Japanese Yen (JPY) f. South African Rand (ZAR)

Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by paykobo: 4:46pm On Jan 10, 2016
Minimum Order is $100 USD.

Lets assume Your name is: Muhammadu Buhari and you want to order $5,000. to be paid into your local Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB) USD Account, with Nuban Account Number: 0002349922.

Here is how it goes.

Then click on Start transaction.

Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by paykobo: 4:55pm On Jan 10, 2016
Here you choose your Payment Method.

1. Pay with your ATM via Inter-switch Web Pay ( Which is great because it allows you to do a charge back in case of failure of delivery of service within agreed terms)

2. Pay by Bank Transfer. We currently use GTB, First Bank ( Also secured for charge back in cases of failure for delivery)

Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by paykobo: 5:00pm On Jan 10, 2016
Our Payment gateway accept all Local Debit cards from MasterCard, visa, verve etc...

Please note: Delivery time frame speed for both local and International at this time is 3-5 working Days

Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by paykobo: 5:16pm On Jan 10, 2016
You can choose to Pay by Bank Transfer.

Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by bigtt76(f): 9:02pm On Jan 10, 2016
Nice grin
Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by achodave(m): 9:55pm On Jan 10, 2016
So you can pay the dollar equivalent to any dorm account?
Re: Paykobo.com Launches Currency Exchange (Buy/Sell) by aieromon(m): 10:08pm On Jan 11, 2016
Nice concept.

For SALE: Samsung Galaxy S4: New: @37k Only: / Iphone 5s 16gb Gold / Urgent: WWAN Card For My HP Elitebook 8540p Needed