Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,875 members, 7,802,809 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:15 PM

12 Reasons Why A Business Facebook Page Is An Absolute Must - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / 12 Reasons Why A Business Facebook Page Is An Absolute Must (955 Views)

PHP And Mysql: Absolute Beginner. / Java Tutorial Made Easy For Absolute Beginner With No Programming Experience.. / Qt 5 Tutorial For Absolute Beginner C++ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

12 Reasons Why A Business Facebook Page Is An Absolute Must by TechieMan: 12:57am On Jan 26, 2016
I have a Facebook page for every of my websites.This is not because I am crazy about being social or trying to be trendy.Its because its an absolute must.There are many reason why you should by all means get a Facebook page for your business and I will share below my top 12 benefits of creating and managing one.

12 REASONS WHY A FACEBOOK BUSINESS PAGE IS AN ABSOLUTE MUST.

#1 Increase Site Traffic.
fb-trafficYour Facebook business page will in almost all cases leverage on your Facebook personal page contacts and followers.Lets say you already have 4,000 friends on your Facebook personal account, this number will see your business page once published and shared on your personal account timeline.In addition, your friends and their friends also get to like or share your business page to their followers too.

#2 Meet your targeted audience.
Its a good thing that your friends and friends of friends gets to like, share and read post from your business page

but what is absolutely amazing is the fact that you get to draw the attention of only friends who are interested in what you are selling.This is key because it helps to build a database of fan who are keenly interested in your niche.audience

#3 Build a Loyal Fan base.