Stats: 3,150,541 members, 7,808,992 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:42 PM

Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. (838 Views)

Dino Melaye Escapes Assassination Attempt In Kogi As Gunmen Invade His Home / 25,000 Pro-buhari Youth Rally Shuts Down Anambra / NNDC Finally Resumes Rd Work In Crystal Park Aba After 10yrs (2) (3) (4)

Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jan 26, 2016
Around 4pm this evening, all of a sudden we started hearing gunshots every corner, I was around St. Michael's Road Aba when it began, and we had to make way and take cover.

Who they are, I don't know, where they came from I don't know, but the gun shots were more than serious.

Not more than 30mins it happened, I personally saw that all military and police around that area have been deserted.
The soldiers guarding Mosque were nowhere to be found, because I headed towards that area.

Source: Eye Witness from St Michael's Aba.

I don go my house.

Apologies, it was a case of kidnap, grin
Re: Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. by BoleynDynaSTY(f): 7:26pm On Jan 26, 2016
Hmmm
Re: Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jan 26, 2016
Guy I tell you, my leg been dey hit my head when I been dey run.
Re: Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. by EasternLion: 7:59pm On Jan 26, 2016
Incorrect1:
Guy I tell you, my leg been dey hit my head when I been dey run.

grin grin guy I hear say even military men took off, na true?

Someone said even the Keke men were making jest of how they went into hiding. cheesy cheesy
Re: Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. by Nobody: 8:11pm On Jan 26, 2016
EasternLion:

grin grin guy I hear say even military men took off, na true?

Someone said even the Keke men were making jest of how they went into hiding. cheesy cheesy
Na that one wey taya me, brutai just dey make noise .
I told my people that military is just that kaki uniform, the people inside it na women.
All of them tia race like say them see ghost.
Re: Main Park Aba Shuts Down As Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap A Woman.. by EasternLion: 8:16pm On Jan 26, 2016
Incorrect1:

Na that one wet taya me, brutai just dey make noise .
I told my people that military is just that kaki uniform, the people inside it na women.
All of them tia race like say them see ghost.
cheesy cheesy

Haha, funny.

President Buhari And His Travels, My Take / Ex- President Jonathan, Kofi Annan, Tinubu For ALM Awards / Inside Agatu Killing Field: Blood, Burnt Bodies On The Streets - Pilot Newspaper

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10