Stats: 3,149,734 members, 7,806,009 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:08 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1216) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2538515 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1213) (1214) (1215) (1216) (1217) (1218) (1219) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by yhenny(f): 9:05pm On Oct 08, 2016
coyjustified:
just watch out.. grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyjustified: 9:05pm On Oct 08, 2016
PHATE007:
DG picked my call again oo.. Who wants d audio ? Message me on 08073631302..

Cc @chumaster
@ibroh22
@coyjustified
he was saying stuffs DAT I no like na he said dey Want to mobilize 86k..

DAT by January they will mobilize dose that miss November camp.. but d thing is, I do not believe d man

BTW is he ur uncle ?? dis one wey una dey relate like 5$6 so

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Thesenators: 9:05pm On Oct 08, 2016
sapien:
Oga Kuchikau1, don't be angry, please.

You can't entirely blame the guy; he's agitated.
The NYSC frustration is really getting into everyone right now.

Please, if you can just give us a clue into the criteria used for the selection process: Alphabet, Age, Grade, Spill-over, Indigene?

At least, with this, we'll be able to calculate our chances of making the list.

You have got nothing to lose since the names have been uploaded to NYSC portal already.

A clue, please.

A concerned Uniport PCM.
Thank you for ur kind words and mannerism.
First and foremost, anwer me the following questions.
Wat set are u?
Wats ur cgpa?
Wen was ur result approved.
When did u actually fill the mob. Form?

Lets start from here.

Please..NOTE: the above is far from the criteria used.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by QuietHammer(m): 9:06pm On Oct 08, 2016
Joice21:
To the best of my knowledge, names of those with missing info like date of birth were pasted @ DSA some weeks back. If yours wasn't included, I don't think you have any incomplete data then but I'll advice you go and lodge your complaint at DSA if you'r within Ife cos you need to supply your date of birth while checking NYSC portal to verify your mobilisation. Hope it makes some sense to you ?
Thanks. I was there . I wasn't even the only one with similar case. We were asked to fill a form. I can only hope now
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Thesenators: 9:07pm On Oct 08, 2016
Joice21:
cheesy..walahi, I no do again.
PM me
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mrukk: 9:08pm On Oct 08, 2016
[quote author=PHATE007 post=50036154]DG picked my call again oo.. Who wants d audio ? Message me on 08073631302..

Wetin hm talk abeg i no lik suspense o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Thesenators: 9:08pm On Oct 08, 2016
PHATE007:
Children of God.. I don land again oo.. DG said plenty things.. If una want d audio, ask ibroh22 for my number..
I dey laugh
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BabaIbo: 9:09pm On Oct 08, 2016
Opiletool:
News flying around at AAUA is that the school's PCM will not be affected due to the fact that non of 2014/2015 has been mobilized while other schools have done so. Our slot still remains 2700. I pray it remains so. Also heard that uploading of names on NYSC website has already commenced.

Let's hope this is true.

I don too hear this same news... I pray it's true, in fact God will make it true ... I dey go market tomorrow make I go do research on prices of NYSC camping kits...lols

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Posimii(f): 9:12pm On Oct 08, 2016
Thesenators:
... Thank you for ur kind words and mannerism. First and foremost, anwer me the following questions. Wat set are u? Wats ur cgpa? Wen was ur result approved. When did u actually fill the mob. Form?
Lets start from here.
Ghenghen!!! Sapien oya now..... Yhmmmm.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyjustified: 9:12pm On Oct 08, 2016
Joice21:
cheesy..no cause for alarm, I don't fly. I know I won't be left out of this mobilisation this year..it's bn cool chatting with you anyways..u'r quite funny. wink
dis nysc wahala won't rob us of our sense of humour jare.

we are Nigerians, we adjust.

don't worry, whichever method they choose to apply..u re a B16 Corper.. d grace in d land shall be sufficient for us.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:13pm On Oct 08, 2016
QuietHammer:
Thanks. I was there . I wasn't even the only one with similar case. We were asked to fill a form. I can only hope now
Alright dear. All will be fine.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:16pm On Oct 08, 2016
coyjustified:
dis nysc wahala won't rob us of our sense of humour jare.

we are Nigerians, we adjust.

don't worry, whichever method they choose to apply..u re a B16 Corper.. d grace in d land shall be sufficient for us.

Thanks dearie, wish you the best too.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Thesenators: 9:16pm On Oct 08, 2016
BlackGoldDbully:
Dou i'm not from ur school... seriously u wouldn't v claimed knowing ur criteria of seletion without saying it. That was immature and annoying.
Try avoid my mention too. Ok?
If the DSA and staff cant make it known to student. Why would I?
Beside u dont know me and how much priviledge i am to mingle with the high and mighty.

For nw..please do kep off my mention. Ok
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:20pm On Oct 08, 2016
Thesenators:
PM me
Why not PM moi?.. wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by paulbabu(m): 9:22pm On Oct 08, 2016
I have told you guys to keep calm
The insider info I have is that Batch B might be cancelled, as some schools differs on the memos passed by NYSC some days ago
so anyone claiming any school in Nigeria hav uploaded or have prove that any schl list is out should come out with evidence

I repeat Batch B is not certain to hold and NO PCM in NIgeria has bin mobilized
if you remain indifferent, upload a screenshot for all to see
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Posimii(f): 9:22pm On Oct 08, 2016
Jesus is a mighty God *singing mood activated*
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sauce98(m): 9:25pm On Oct 08, 2016
If na only first class dey camp,e no go sweet,soldiers go dey sleep sef..

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sapien(m): 9:29pm On Oct 08, 2016
Thesenators:
Thank you for ur kind words and mannerism.
First and foremost, anwer me the following questions.
Wat set are u?
Wats ur cgpa?
Wen was ur result approved.
When did u actually fill the mob. Form?

Lets start from here.

Set: 2014/2015.

CGPA/Grade: Second Class Upper Division.

Month of result Approval: Late March 2016.

Mobilization form filled: 3rd December, 2015.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyjustified: 9:32pm On Oct 08, 2016
let's stay calm please..

some people are already taking advantage of this situation to do "illegality".

if anybody has any good info, let such person pass it across instead of causing more tension.

nysc will com and go.. make we free dis slashing or no slashing matter till pple start checking names on nysc portal jor.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by yhenny(f): 9:36pm On Oct 08, 2016
unilorites you all should start Looking for some1 that knows sum1 at the students affairs and pls If u know anybody u can help me submit my details too
cc
LBLESSING
eemalex
Anu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyjustified: 9:40pm On Oct 08, 2016
sauce98:
If na only first class dey camp,e no go sweet,soldiers go dey sleep sef..

dem go too slow.. dem go too serious cheesy

badman cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Thesenators: 9:41pm On Oct 08, 2016
Posimii:
Hahahahaha
am loving your style. Dats the spirit

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 9:44pm On Oct 08, 2016
coyjustified:
let's stay calm please..

some people are already taking advantage of this situation to do "illegality".

if anybody has any good info, let such person pass it across instead of causing more tension.

nysc will com and go.. make we free dis slashing or no slashing matter till pple start checking names on nysc portal jor.

lol!

Illegalilty fa!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Anuoluwapo3054(m): 9:45pm On Oct 08, 2016
Posimii:
LOL... Me I can not coman killl myself away

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Thesenators: 9:48pm On Oct 08, 2016
sapien:
Set: 2014/2015.

CGPA/Grade: Second Class Upper Division.

Month of result Approval: Late March 2016.

Mobilization form filled: 3rd December, 2015.

Now listen!
Wat am about to do or tell u is quite risky.

I will be in d DSA office on monday. I have personal stuff i do for him. If i can take a peep at the classifed list, then i will tell if your name is there.

U stand a good chance if the no of pcm in your dept.is not many.

The slot allocated to the school was divided against d total number of dept in uniport.

I dnt want to divulge much sensitive info please.
Thank you.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyjustified: 9:48pm On Oct 08, 2016
y0rmee:

lol!

Illegalilty fa!
ow person go just dey cause unrest cos u say u get info and u no wan talk am..

com dey ask girl to send u pm.. na illegality na cheesy

wetin him wan tell d girl for pm, why he no talk am make all of dem hear am ..

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by legenduq(m): 9:50pm On Oct 08, 2016
Abeg who don see Rebekkah... ....Yorme?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by eemalex(m): 9:52pm On Oct 08, 2016
yhenny:
unilorites you all should start Looking for some1 that knows sum1 at the students affairs and pls If u know anybody u can help me submit my details too
cc
LBLESSING
eemalex
Anu
Most of the students ain't even concerned about the slashing... if you see my class group chat ehn, na just unnecessary not related to nysc things them dey post. The other day I tried telling them about the slashing, they all didn't believe, since then na low-key I dey.
Maybe they should all stay 1 year at home before they know what's up.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by legenduq(m): 9:53pm On Oct 08, 2016
Thesenators:

Now listen!
Wat am about to do or tell u is quite risky.

I will be in d DSA office on monday. I have personal stuff i do for him. If i can take a peep at the classifed list, then i will tell if your name is there.

U stand a good chance if the no of pcm in your dept.is not many.

The slot allocated to the school was divided against d total number of dept in uniport.

I dnt want to divulge much sensitive info please.
Thank you.

Ethen Hunt.. .... cool cool cool
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by joshuachuks93(m): 9:54pm On Oct 08, 2016
The most anoying part of it all is dat sme of our fellow PCM's ova here in uniport hv started paying money to student affairs staff in oda to get dier names uploaded 4 wot is meant to be dier right. Wots wrong wt all of us Youth, why we no go fit use our brain. Why will sme of us want to b saboteurs by sabotaging our efforts, i pity dose who hv paid. God hv mercy on u all. u sort wen u dey sch to pass exam, nw u sort NYSC. ur surname na sorting? u wan die 4 sorting? tu fia kwa.....tu fiee

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvivicawelt: 9:55pm On Oct 08, 2016
kuchikau1:
If u must use harsh words wen communicating, try avoid my mention. Ok?
Am not obliged to inform you.
haba ma man i no use harsh word o.. i just dey try yab this people o. no understand am wrongly
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvivicawelt: 10:01pm On Oct 08, 2016
sapien:
Oga Kuchikau1, don't be angry, please.

You can't entirely blame the guy; he's agitated.
The NYSC frustration is really getting into everyone right now.

Please, if you can just give us a clue into the criteria used for the selection process: Alphabet, Age, Grade, Spill-over, Indigene?

At least, with this, we'll be able to calculate our chances of making the list.

You have got nothing to lose since the names have been uploaded to NYSC portal already.

A clue, please.

A concerned Uniport PCM.
bro i was just kidding o.. dint mean to get him angry... besides nysc neva baff... i done zero ma mind o

(1) (2) (3) ... (1213) (1214) (1215) (1216) (1217) (1218) (1219) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44