Stats: 3,149,696 members, 7,805,855 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:23 AM

Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. - Autos (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. (69953 Views)

Did You Know You Can Own This 07 Camry Toks At Just 1.75m-pics in / BUY YOUR CARS,SUVs,BUSES,TRUCKS FRM COTONOU.CALL; 07033100180,Ismail. / BUY OR CLEAR YOUR CARS FROM COTONUO AT REASONABLE PRICE*** (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (35) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 12:56pm On Aug 04, 2009
@delete,
Are you talking of TOKUNBO cos you know thats what i deal with or you mean 9ja used. If you want 9ja used dont worry i will get it for you. But if you mean TOKUNBO from cotonou, Yes you can, i will get you the olding days starlet for that price but will not include registration. You will do the registration yourself
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 1:31pm On Aug 04, 2009
:-x
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by goodass(m): 2:45pm On Aug 04, 2009
sholasho:

@ goodass,
I dont know the bus you are talking of, try and be specific and the Make you want. Toyota, Mazda, Urvan e.t.c

VW preferably: itz 4 intra state biz
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 3:05pm On Aug 04, 2009
let me know the exact one, what about Transporter.
Ring me lets talk 07062169134
shola
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by goodass(m): 11:47am On Aug 05, 2009
sholasho:

let me know the exact one, what about Transporter.
Ring me lets talk 07062169134
shola
duh! TRANSPORTER
pips dnt lyk mazda, toyota or hiace on itra-state; they r preferable 4 inter-state. So Transporter it is!

u good to go now?
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 11:36pm On Aug 05, 2009
@Goodass
YEs, ring me and lets know how it goes? If you are getting it now.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 12:55pm On Aug 06, 2009
wink
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by Daji31: 7:26pm On Aug 06, 2009
I need a clean Honda within the range of #650,000. Pls send pics to adamsdaji@gmail.com.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 9:24pm On Aug 06, 2009
@Daji31,
Check you email.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 10:44pm On Aug 06, 2009
smiley
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by Busybody2(f): 12:13am On Aug 07, 2009
goodass:

@ shola

ow u no dey? pls 4 ow much wld u land me in Lag a 14-seater bus fit 4 commercial xptatn biz? no worry abt duty: [size=14pt]me n iyalode wl fayawo it thro d bush [/size] grin

angry angry angry See as this judas dey expose my secret job as a fayawo prodigy and spoiling my rep embarassed embarassed embarassed How can i hold my head up high in this section again as a respectable person embarassed embarassed embarassed tongue
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 1:01pm On Aug 09, 2009
@Busy_body,
U na Fayawo?
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 9:37pm On Aug 10, 2009
smiley
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by BABARABU: 11:03am On Aug 11, 2009
Hello without wasting time can u please tell me how much will i get the attached honda civics from cotonou to abuja mail me thru: babarabu4life@yahoo.com, response urgently needed please.

Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 12:02pm On Aug 11, 2009
@BABARARU,
I have replied your email.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by bigspif(m): 4:02pm On Aug 11, 2009
Mr Sholasho nice effort i must say, hope your word is legit? Please advice me about buying VW Passat 2003-2005 cos i was told na wahala car with plenty electrical probs. How much can i get it from Cotonou?

The second request is for Benz C-class 2003 to 2005 (4 cylinder) model and what is the difference between the Kompressor and the one that is not Kompressor? And lastly how do we go about getting the cars (i know a bit about Cotonou)?
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sayso: 11:25am On Aug 12, 2009
@Mr Sholasho please can you help me find out how much it may cost me to bring in Mercedes 300E from contonu with all available option.Please make the estimate base on currency exchange by september.e-mail add. anuliok@yahoo.com
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by maddock(m): 11:40am On Aug 12, 2009
How much can i get a Nissan Pathfinder 2001 delivered to my doorstep in Lagos?. Please i need ur response ASAP.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by GeorgeD1(m): 3:32pm On Aug 12, 2009
@sayso,
long time brother. you just abandon us like that! wink
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sayso: 4:30pm On Aug 12, 2009
Oga George_D no,it seems that way but truely the first thread a read on NL is FTA then I scan through to others,am sorry I have not been contributing esp that your decorder thunder stuff,am sorry for that but I read through all the time,at least premier league will fish out some of the lost guys of FTA out.
regards man.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by GeorgeD1(m): 4:44pm On Aug 12, 2009
ok. so long brother. hope your glo line is still on?
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 10:14pm On Aug 12, 2009
@big spif,
Thanks for the compliment. For a 2003- 2005 Passat, its trully all about electrical issues, but if maintained properly i bet you wont have any problem at all. And as for the Price, it would land lagos for around 1.5- 1.6 thereabout. Just the budget range.
And as to the second request, The vehicle is quite expensive think the 2005 is around 2.9m - 3m.
And as to getting the car, let me know when you are ready we will make arrangment and meet. But we would go down to cotonou together to choose the one you want yourself.

@sayso,
Should be around 900k Let me know when you are ready i will give you the estimate as to that time you are ready.

@maddock,
For your enquiry budget 1.5m
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 11:56am On Aug 15, 2009
New Transfer in Coptonou lets go on Monday for your dream car
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by Busybody2(f): 4:20pm On Aug 15, 2009
@sholasho my brother, this amebo business no dey lucrative anymore, the market is oversaturated, even the men don better pass us sef at the tatafo business and since no be one road reach market, na hin make i come diversify . . .
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 9:49pm On Aug 15, 2009
i Dont get you Busy body.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 2:29pm On Aug 16, 2009
smiley
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by atilla(m): 3:04pm On Aug 16, 2009
Bros im lookin for toyota corolla s 2006. Preferably red or grey with spoiler. How much can i get one from cutonou? Nd how much will it b to bring to Lagoss? Holla back.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 9:43pm On Aug 16, 2009
@atilla
Would be within 2.4-2.6 down to Lagos.
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by 190: 10:46pm On Aug 16, 2009
and how much can u get me an auto yaris, straight 2 my hood @ abuja
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by 190: 10:46pm On Aug 16, 2009
and how much can u get me an auto yaris, straight 2 my hood @ abuja
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by burla: 1:10am On Aug 17, 2009
sholasho:

wink

mr shola how are you?? I need a very good car and my budget is around 650k, custom duty inclusive and im in lagos, preferable honda bulldog , honda bullet or an altima ( d one that has a funny backside ) i hope you know the one i mean, automatic , fac fitted AC very clean car cash available, let me know if we can strike a deal, you can send some pics to sunnexzy2nv@yahoo.com and also contact me here, get in touch asap cos i need a car badly, lets see if we can strike a deal, thanks!
Re: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by sholasho(m): 8:55pm On Aug 17, 2009
@burla++,
I dont need to raise your hope, we cant strike such deal, Bulldog or Bullet with Custom duty?
ordinarily your budget just cover the buying of the car.
So as to custom duty issue, i dont even know what to say.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (35) (Reply)

Come And Pick Ur Choice Of Car At Cotonou / **RUST**My Recent Purchase Experience***2004 Toyota Highlander**RUST ALERT!!!** / 2***CASE STUDY SUNDAY!!! 2013 Toyota Avalon****Kakaki Autos With Meet3ice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23