Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,295 members, 7,808,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:17 AM

Caught In-between Two Men,my Boyfriend And A Man I Lov - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Caught In-between Two Men,my Boyfriend And A Man I Lov (1361 Views)

Hilarious Memes About The Girl That Proposed To Her Boyfriend And Got Rejected / 13 Signs Your Life Is Centered Around Your Boyfriend And It Is Sickening / Lady Snatches Friends Boyfriend And Weds Him Secretly (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Caught In-between Two Men,my Boyfriend And A Man I Lov by gennypearl(f): 11:03pm On Feb 18, 2016
Hello admin, My name is princess. I'm 20 but caught in between two men. I'm a graduate and i speak 3 int'l languages. So due to that i look very matured more like 25yrs old. Therefore, older guys are attracted to me. Due to my past awful relationships i find it hard to fall in love. I stayed single for 2years, well i take care of myself cos i have a good job.

But last year January i got in contact with an old time friend of my brother. He stays abroad. We got talking and we were so into each other. We skyped and were connected a lot. But this guy is just 3yrs older than me unlike my usual admirers. He's a student and works. He is rich. Recently, i was trying out this dating site i opened few years ago and met another guy, he's 27.

A student doing his masters in the same country as my boyfriend even in the same city. He seem to give me the attention that i always wanted unlike my boyfriend. He is always there to help me with my process of going to join my boyfriend but he doesn't know i have a guy cos he assumed i'm single that's why i'm in a dating site.