Stats: 3,149,781 members, 7,806,163 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:18 PM

OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! - Music/Radio (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! (176683 Views)

. / N-guage's Music Thread. / My Personal Music Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Scorpio(f): 2:12am On Dec 13, 2006
Kay, do u have d Segeant Plus song featuring Jeremiah Gyang(i can't remember d name tho undecided), if u do can u please usendit? thanks *oh n kerewa, or n e zulezoo song grin*
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by justkunmi(m): 5:43pm On Dec 13, 2006
LET THEM SAY - NOMORELOSS
plsssssssssssssss . . .who's got that song??
pls kindly upload for me . . .plssssssssssssssssssssssssss grin grin grin
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by hayprof(m): 10:23pm On Dec 22, 2006
Who's Got Any hit from 2Face's new Album?

Pls Holla.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Sista(f): 10:25pm On Dec 22, 2006
WesleyanA

I have been trying to catch you
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by djchronic(m): 7:48am On Dec 27, 2006
Ok ma people, checkout this heavy naija mixtapes on www.djchronic.podomatic.com

One

Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by kaydee(m): 5:37am On Jan 03, 2007
Just checking if this thread is still alive.Plz keep it alive y'all!

Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by PTBNaija(f): 12:29am On Jan 04, 2007
It would be great if anyone had:

Soul E- Soul E Baba Dey Here
D'banj- rundown
Or any of the new 2face songs
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by nike4luv(f): 12:42am On Jan 04, 2007
could someone post the link for temptation again please
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bluenubian(f): 12:50am On Jan 04, 2007
temptation by psquare?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bluenubian(f): 12:56am On Jan 04, 2007
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by justkunmi(m): 1:41am On Jan 04, 2007
pls, anyone's got let them say by nomoreloss??
plssssssss
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by nike4luv(f): 1:57am On Jan 04, 2007
ur a star blue

hav u gat any new one
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Nobody: 7:47am On Jan 04, 2007
Posting in this thread so I do not forget to check out updates!
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by diddy4(m): 7:51am On Jan 06, 2007
abeg who get

angelica---my naija guy
resonance--judgment day.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by eslynera(f): 1:20pm On Jan 06, 2007
awyrte dear Nigeraians!!! cheesy urrrm, just askin of that song in d movie 11:45 2 LATE. By Mwisho Mwampamba and chioma and oge. There's a slow sad song in that movie, that plays many pArts, Some words are like: "Where did i go wrong?" it even plays at the end. i feel that song, who knows anythin about it?? embarassed
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by mrmetoo(m): 4:50am On Jan 07, 2007
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by diddy4(m): 5:15am On Jan 07, 2007
mr me too:

http://download.yousendit.com/BE6B05C82436AD3E
Angelica - My Naija Guy

thanks man. i 'preciate this.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Christino(m): 12:02am On Jan 10, 2007
There are like 5 naija tracks up for grabs here:

http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/GrEAtfansofMusic/files/

They'll be deleted within 3 days.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Imani(f): 7:15pm On Jan 14, 2007
Has anyone got the old song by Nel Oliver (Baby girl or something like that). Will really appreciate it. Thanks in advance.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Christino(m): 11:27pm On Jan 14, 2007
Wow,

@ d time when that hit was released, the in-thing in naija was "TAPES" as a matter of fact, i never saw the CD else, i'd have the .rmj file today (i used Real Player then).

I had the tape but you know what becomes of them when u play them on messed up cassette players. I'll c what i can do, but Nel hit west Africa and Africa with that. i guess he even won a Kora for that?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Imani(f): 11:33pm On Jan 14, 2007
Christino:

Wow,

@ d time when that hit was released, the in-thing in naija was "TAPES" as a matter of fact, i never saw the CD else, i'd have the .rmj file today (i used Real Player then).

I had the tape but you know what becomes of them when u play them on messed up cassette players. I'll c what i can do, but Nel hit west Africa and Africa with that. i guess he even won a Kora for that?

Yeah, the song was really nice then cheesy, I loved it so much i 'smuggled' a copy of the tape to the UK so my friends wont laugh at me. I guess someone 'borrowed' it and never returned it angry
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Bizl4Rizl(m): 2:43am On Jan 15, 2007
Christino:

Wow,

Christino, I dey feel ur posts men, carry go!

Please does anyone have the following tracks?

Cry - Modenine

Forever - Paul Play

Soul E - Baba dey here

Please kindly send to me via email, bizzle4rizzle@hotmail.com. Thanks
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 3:23am On Jan 15, 2007
@Bizl4Rizl

i dont have those songs./, ive requested song cry in like 3 posts now, but no response, anyways, anywone with these songs shud post the link to download on this site, no emails pls, the thread is supposed to share
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Nobody: 3:59am On Jan 15, 2007
http://www.yousendit.com/download/CMFdimK%2BUTl5TA%3D%3D

Paul Play - Forever
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by nega(m): 12:12pm On Jan 15, 2007
please i need paul play songs

10x for help
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Christino(m): 9:11pm On Jan 15, 2007
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by nega(m): 10:03pm On Jan 15, 2007
please i need paul play songs

10x for help
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by djd1(m): 3:16pm On Jan 19, 2007
whadup pples. i don't like posting songs online. i jus got back frm naija. and i came bac with a bag full of naija cds. i mean i got n.e song u cld think of. just holla at me daddy_dee1@yahoo.com . request any song right now and i will mix it for u. but don't forget postage fee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no free shipping. just free cd. and again i mean n.e song, no kiddin.

dj- dayo-mayo-yayo (nyc)
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by lissom: 8:51pm On Jan 19, 2007
hey can someone please reupload the braggin rights by freestyle ft blaze cos the link has expired
and maybe sip easy too.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Christino(m): 9:37pm On Jan 19, 2007
Bragging rights: Here
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Christino(m): 9:40pm On Jan 19, 2007
Paul Play: Here!
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Scorpio(f): 7:20am On Jan 20, 2007
Who listens to Banky W on here? *he's nigerian by d way*

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (100)

MP3 Download - Eminem Venom Music Audio / A Thread For Keyboardists / Romantic Yoruba Songs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21