Stats: 3,148,024 members, 7,799,499 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:43 PM

Fresh Vacancy In Globacom - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Fresh Vacancy In Globacom (7982 Views)

Globacom Nationwide Massive Graduate Recruitment 2017 / Massive Vacancies In Globacom Nigeria / Massive Vacancies In Globacom Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by mimi4eva1619: 9:44am On Mar 04, 2016
komek:

Don't mind the stupid OP. Its a scamooooo

Why are u displaying ur ignorance.....its u and ur generation that is st*pid

Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by AirmirthDY(f): 9:45am On Mar 04, 2016
mimi4eva1619:

Give me one good reason why I should give u his last 4 digits? I can't remember forcing anyone to apply....
Thank you for that response Op
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Myquel1(m): 9:54am On Mar 04, 2016
Plz, my broda I wrote mine 2wks ago too bt havn't heard anything from dem! Av u been invited for interview? I min globacom...
Plz reply
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by estlex(f): 9:58am On Mar 04, 2016
Jst sent my CV
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by olajumoke12: 9:59am On Mar 04, 2016
Myquel1:
Plz, my broda I wrote mine 2wks ago too bt havn't heard anything from dem! Av u been invited for interview? I min globacom...
Plz reply

please can you tell us what the test is about I have been invited for same assessment on the 5th
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Myquel1(m): 10:00am On Mar 04, 2016
Av u received invite for interview?
Plz nairalanders, it's real!
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Myquel1(m): 10:04am On Mar 04, 2016
Pls av u received any interview invite from global manpower Ltd i.e globacom cos I did mine 2wks ago too...
Reply @chickychic
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by SpicyIce: 10:54am On Mar 04, 2016
Pls Op, I saw a call centre job advert on a different thread on nairaland with this same email address, even though globacom wasn't indicated and I sent my CV to the email address on Feb 27, using LagosCC as my subject.

Is there any need for me to apply again?
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by kraken: 1:11pm On Mar 04, 2016
Alright..global manpower exist and it is seconded to globacom.
Do they conduct cbt for globacom ccr?? Yes bt it is a new development.
Now my asking is to confirm the authenticity of the email you dropped for people to forward their cv..since you hav decided to do a good job it wont be a bad idea to complete. It is not a question of forcing or not forcing anybody. people are looking for work and are willing to be engaged to keep body and soul together.
mimi4eva1619:

Give me one good reason why I should give u his last 4 digits? I can't remember forcing anyone to apply....
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by dejianu: 3:24pm On Mar 04, 2016
blinksgold:
Is for real ooooo but is a recruiting agency Global Manpower for Glo I wrote their computer based test two weeks ago at ikate vi.

Bros... u wrote the cbt @ ikate Vi... IS IKATE @ VI, bros lie small small na

Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Heineken(m): 6:24pm On Mar 04, 2016
Akerry:
Applied#
Cc Heineken...
ogbeni thanks. Applied
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Chickychic(f): 6:29pm On Mar 04, 2016
Myquel1:
Pls av u received any interview invite from global manpower Ltd i.e globacom cos I did mine 2wks ago too...
Reply @chickychic
Nope I just applied DAT day u saw my post so am still expecting an invite.
How was d interview nd wen did u apply did one u already did d interview two weeks ago.
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by blinksgold(f): 10:20pm On Mar 04, 2016
Is just normal computer based test,maths, English for 1 hour 30mins.
Dear candidate, following your interview with Globacom for the position of Customer Care Rep., you are hereby invited for a Computer Based Test as scheduled below: Venue: Audax Solution Limited, Plot 24 Adebisi Ogunniyi Crescent, Off 3rd Roundabout (Ikate), Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lekki. Date: WED. FEB. 17, 2016. Time: 9:00am. Kindly come along with original copies of your credentials and a government issued means of identification. Regards. Global Manpower
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Generaloluseye: 6:51am On Mar 05, 2016
pls how muxh do they pay
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Myquel1(m): 9:58am On Mar 05, 2016
Plz, av u been cald for interview @brinksgold?
Cos av nt been invited for interview.... and it's 2wks now after CBT!
Plz reply...
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Myquel1(m): 10:01am On Mar 05, 2016
I just wanna know if dey've been calling for interview or still inviting for test..
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by Senorita123(f): 6:34am On Mar 07, 2016
blinksgold:
Is for real ooooo but is a recruiting agency Global Manpower for Glo I wrote their computer based test two weeks ago at ikate vi.
Pls did u end up submitting ur credentials when u did d exam?
Re: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by segzzy1985: 7:04am On Mar 07, 2016
mimi4eva1619:
Call centre Vacancy, Good university degree and must have completed NYSC. Not more than 28 yrs old. Location (Lag, Abj & PHC). Send cv to customerservice984@yahoo.co.uk. Preferred location should be indicated with LagosCC or AbujaCC or PHCC as subject of the mail.

Wish u all the best......plsssssss help move to front page

Makas......
Na only uni grad mst to apply, dis country self nawa ooo, waitin do polytechnic grad, discrimination of d highest order

Adecco Aptitude Test / Relationship Advisors – No Experience ( Work From Home ) 300k/monthly / Eko Maintenance Limited Job Recruitment (8 Positions)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17