Stats: 3,150,396 members, 7,808,423 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:44 AM

This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again (7629 Views)

I Turn Down Millions For This P**ssy - Maheeda Rants [PICS] / Why Peter Okoye Is Outshining Paul After P-square's Break-up / See What Peter Okoye’s Wife Lola Omotayo Was Doing While Psquare Was Fighting (2) (3) (4)

This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by DJBIGGY(m): 3:23pm On Mar 14, 2016
With all the drama of beef that has been rocking the Okoye camp, last week... Peter Okoye performed at a show alone in Abuja with a new name 'Mr. P'. This made people ask whether they have broken up. But with what Peter and Paul have done again, one just have to come to the conclusion that the Okoye's are not settling their beef anytime soon.

So Peter, who is now Mr. P announced new contact details of his new management that people can contact for booking and inquiries as he is no longer using his Elder brother's contact details.

He posted the picture you see above which he captioned

“Work Mood.. Thanks for all your concern and remain blessed as always. For bookings and enquiries, please contact my new management on 08037531340 bookmrp2@gmail.com ||oyesng@yahoo.com #MrP”

https://www.instagram.com/p/BC7xcOcysJs/?taken-by=peterpsquare&hl=en

Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by DJBIGGY(m): 3:24pm On Mar 14, 2016
Paul on the other hand does not have any contact details on his twitter which makes it more strange to the eye sight. See what i dubbed from their twitter handles below:

News Source: http://www.olamzy.com/2016/03/this-p-square-break-up-rumour-is.html

Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by sinaj(f): 3:29pm On Mar 14, 2016
Issorite
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by halfricanadian(f): 3:30pm On Mar 14, 2016
The earlier they both know its not goin to affect them but their kids the better

Imagine paul's kid cant communicate with peter kids like wise jude's daughter cant communicate with non

Then it wud b too late to realise it

undecided their wives avnt called okoye's women meeting to put an end to this

Like strategies to remind paul bou peter

Remind jude bou peter

Nd peter bou paul nd jude

This is d reason they married their wives to b their back bone where ever dey lacking

Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by jaymejate: 3:31pm On Mar 14, 2016
Their mother wouldn't have allowed this .
Maybe that's a sign that, they're getting more matured
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Airforce1(m): 3:32pm On Mar 14, 2016
Hhmm
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by faruku104(m): 3:49pm On Mar 14, 2016
I saw this coming... Well it is none of my business... lets see what they can come with as individuals
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 4:28pm On Mar 14, 2016
eeehn let's wait n see
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by funnyme(f): 5:40pm On Mar 14, 2016
E concern am.
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Codedzng: 5:44pm On Mar 14, 2016
GoodLuck Mr P.....
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by bignero: 5:48pm On Mar 14, 2016
omo....this guys are all CHILDISH....

though peter is evidently childish........paul who seem more mature while trying to denounce peters actions had to do it on social media, which made him more childish than his twin....all in all,

shame on you men boys.....

truth is their wives should be able to do somethiing about this...even if its just for business sake, cos these guys will collectectively loose millions, unless the wives are behind all the wahala as speculated

Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by HARDBUOI: 6:19pm On Mar 14, 2016
bignero:
omo....this guys are all CHILDISH....

though peter is evidently childish........paul who seem more mature while trying to denounce peters actions had to do it on social media, which made him more childish than his twin....all in all,

shame on you men boys.....

truth is their wives should be able to do somethiing about this...even if its just for business sake, cos these guys will collectectively loose millions, unless the wives are behind all the wahala as speculated

yea u spoke my mind
but its all Lola's fault...peters wife
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 7:07pm On Mar 14, 2016
their frovlem tongue buh all this op that kips copying lindaikeji nd cum on nairaland n b insulting her may thunder fire y'all :-(
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by DJBIGGY(m): 7:32pm On Mar 14, 2016
spotlessduke:
their frovlem tongue buh all this op that kips copying lindaikeji nd cum on nairaland n b insulting her may thunder fire y'all :-(

LMAO!!! Copy who... Even in my dreams, she is the last blogger i would copy. I cant ever copy anyone sef smiley
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by nuelzy: 7:34pm On Mar 14, 2016
ah neva understand dis film sef grin
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 7:43pm On Mar 14, 2016
DJBIGGY:

LMAO!!! Copy who... Even in my dreams, she is the last blogger i would copy. I cant ever copy anyone sef smiley
which ever blog u copied it 4rm copied her own word which are exactly the same u can visit her blog nd see 4 urxlf
Buh y u beefin the bae'

Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by DJBIGGY(m): 7:48pm On Mar 14, 2016
Egbon spotlessduke ... Where is the resemblance I will never copy any blog word to word as i source my poo myself... not every blogger is a conformist

Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by faruku104(m): 7:50pm On Mar 14, 2016
lol DJBIGGY and spotlessduke do i smell fight? Fight ooo i like the drama
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Gidoka(m): 9:16pm On Mar 14, 2016
their wives are suppose to call them to order...I.e. if they are not the cause of this chaos.
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 9:43pm On Mar 14, 2016
DJBIGGY:
Egbon spotlessduke ... Where is the resemblance I will never copy any blog word to word as i sourcing my poo myself... not every blogger is a conformist
okay yaff do
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 9:46pm On Mar 14, 2016
faruku104:
lol DJBIGGY and spotlessduke do i smell fight? Fight ooo i like the drama
see ya big head grin tongue
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by freecitizn: 10:10pm On Mar 14, 2016
There were two black birds sitting on the wall
One named Peter, one named Paul
Fly away Peter....
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by graciella(f): 10:36pm On Mar 14, 2016
HARDBUOI:

yea u spoke my mind but its all Lola's fault...peters wife
Because you live with them... Mtchewww! And you are a guy!
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Ojestas(m): 11:23pm On Mar 14, 2016
HARDBUOI:

yea u spoke my mind but its all Lola's fault...peters wife
How, pls?
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Ojestas(m): 11:27pm On Mar 14, 2016
spotlessduke:
which ever blog u copied it 4rm copied her own word which are exactly the same u can visit her blog nd see 4 urxlf
Buh y u beefin the bae'
lol, maybe na Linda copy OP... i created a topic here on NL last year, i saw the topic on a very popular blog same day, same way i wrote it, same picture i used.
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Pwayne2016(m): 11:40pm On Mar 14, 2016
Umu nwaanyi nile anyi nwere na Alaigbo,Anuofia Peter nwee si no nwa ofe.mmanu a ji ude ocha nwee gbu enwe ya ka ya mma....nkita lachaa kwaa Peter anya
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by samuelson06(m): 12:12am On Mar 15, 2016
jaymejate:
Their mother wouldn't have allowed this .
Maybe that's a sign that, they're getting more matured

Make I hear word with this their mum's shiit. Are they kids? Ain't they old enough to decide for themselves? Do you know when I started living as an independent man, making my own decisions and not destroy myself because there's no one around to talk to me? What's destroying those guys is pride and their bad wives not because their mum is no more. They should go and sit down for all I care.

Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 2:32am On Mar 15, 2016
I don't read all these nonsense.... Their business their problems..... The earlier they split the better for them..... my life is more important.... oshi. ?.
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by adexdon(m): 6:25am On Mar 15, 2016
Gud for them
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by pretydiva(f): 6:47am On Mar 15, 2016
I think Paul is more mature than dis over grown baby called peter undecided
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 7:54am On Mar 15, 2016
Ojestas:
lol, maybe na Linda copy OP... i created a topic here on NL last year, i saw the topic on a very popular blog same day, same way i wrote it, same picture i used.
o this op own nd linda own z quiet diff
Buh u'll agree that mst of the article here on Nl cums 4rm linda...nd d annoyin tin z that d op nd mod wnt lift sum word nd replace they'll just do c nd p
Re: This P-square Break Up Is Getting More Serious... See What Peter Okoye Did Again by Nobody: 7:58am On Mar 15, 2016
Ojestas:
o this op own nd linda own z quiet diff
Buh u'll agree that mst of the article here on Nl cums 4rm linda...nd d annoyin tin z that d op nd mod wnt lift sum word nd replace they'll just do c nd p

This Is Michael Jackson Grave Not House / OMG!!! Checkout The Ghana Babe With The Biggest Natural Hips Ever [see Photos] / Tonto Dikeh Shows Off New Boyfriend, Dubai-based Journalist, Godspower Oshodin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28