Stats: 3,148,898 members, 7,802,894 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:13 AM

Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) (49736 Views)

Tony Elumelu And Akon Pictured Together Enjoying Boat Cruise In Lagos / Tony Elumelu Visits The Pyramids In Egypt (Photos) / Billionaire Tony Elumelu Spends Quality Christmas Time With His Children At Home (2) (3) (4)

Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by adesegun121(m): 8:37pm On Mar 20, 2016
Chairman of UBA and Heir Holdings Tony Elumelu shared this photo of his adorable triplets with the wife of former Governor of Rivers State, Mrs Onari Duke. Two of the triplets are identical and the third is fraternal.

http://www.gistmelove..com/2016/03/tony-elumelu-shares-photo-of-his.html

cc: lalasticlala, ijebabe

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by adesegun121(m): 8:38pm On Mar 20, 2016

fine girls

SEE MORE ADORABLE PHOTOS OF THESE BEAUTIFUL TRIPLET @: http://www.gistmelove..com/2016/03/tony-elumelu-shares-photo-of-his.html

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Nobody: 8:42pm On Mar 20, 2016
cute
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Pheals(f): 8:49pm On Mar 20, 2016
Nairaland guys. ... Don't tell me u are single o undecided
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by sukkot: 9:57pm On Mar 20, 2016
elumelu kedu
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by dabrake(m): 9:57pm On Mar 20, 2016
Okay
Onari's beauty is the truth.
Elumelu's kids ain't beautiful. Maybe my lens is faulty.
Nairalanders will say I am hating because they think I am broke.

72 Likes

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by RoyalBoutique(m): 9:58pm On Mar 20, 2016
The rich pictured with the rich.

Tell my why poverty mama no go be ashewo?

Beautiful ladies though.

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by LordMecuzy(m): 9:59pm On Mar 20, 2016
PDP Should bring up Donald Duke for President that's the only Nigerian I'll vote and campaign for in 2019

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Flexherbal(m): 9:59pm On Mar 20, 2016
Beautiful children!
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by tmtech: 9:59pm On Mar 20, 2016
am always in love with d duke's family..
cute kids oga tony

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by elshz(m): 9:59pm On Mar 20, 2016
Cute kids
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by unikchyka(f): 9:59pm On Mar 20, 2016
seen
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by stexsy(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
Buhari is an embodiment of corruption.....

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by micronut(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
Money fed kids... I can see them glowing... Baba God, bless my ways too ooo

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by frechy(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
Booked
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Ayantoyeopeyem(f): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
Olorun awo yin loruko Jesu. Amin

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by macklef(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
Hot thighs
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by mufasapapasanta(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
I can't wait 2 geh married! grin

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by henrydadon(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
ok we have seen them.next!
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Akalia(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
monday is around the corner, need some serious motivation to fire down hustle. not this

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Built2last: 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
I miss the face of this woman when she was first lady

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by yinkslinks(m): 10:01pm On Mar 20, 2016
That lose man?
LordMecuzy:
PDP Should bring up Donald Duke for President that's the only Nigerian I'll vote and campaign for in 2019
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by dejavubobo1(m): 10:02pm On Mar 20, 2016
How ll d pix bring back sanity to naija's politics.
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 10:02pm On Mar 20, 2016
naija
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by monsieursam64(m): 10:02pm On Mar 20, 2016
They look well fed and nourished ....
Money is so good!
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by gretblue: 10:02pm On Mar 20, 2016
LordMecuzy:
Duke will only get his votes From SS.
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Houseofglam7(f): 10:02pm On Mar 20, 2016
I love twins, triplets, quadruplets..... Infact, plenty children wey resemble each other cry

15 Likes

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by amarachi06(f): 10:03pm On Mar 20, 2016
is that another man's wife or am l ........
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by UncleLondon: 10:03pm On Mar 20, 2016
Read my comments again
Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by pretydiva(f): 10:04pm On Mar 20, 2016
These children r already made 4 life

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by sylve11: 10:04pm On Mar 20, 2016
dabrake:
Okay Onari's beauty is the truth. Elumelu's kids ain't beautiful. Maybe my lens is faulty. Nairalanders will saying I am hating because they think I am broke.
bitter but hard truth. cool

Re: Tony Elumelu's Triplet With Onari Duke (Photos) by Abbeyunique2(m): 10:04pm On Mar 20, 2016
Ok Op, how does this brings food to my table

The Top Ten Richest Countries In The World By GDP. / Setting Up a Cyber-cafe: What Does It Take? / My Recently Opened Carwash Business.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12