Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,719 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:56 PM

'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan (19073 Views)

Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan That Wanted A Free Performance At Her Sister's Wedding / Timi Dakolo Replies Twitter User Tired Of Seeing His Wife In His Music Videos / Majek Fashek Accuses Timi Dakolo Of Stealing His Song, Dakolo Replies (2) (3) (4)

'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Dclique(m): 1:08am On Mar 21, 2016

Lol, a Fan told the singer how he felt about one of his ADs, and he replied with some words of wisdom grin

https://twitter.com/timidakolo/status/711647000203288577

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by DrLee(m): 1:10am On Mar 21, 2016
Haters everywhere sha undecided

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Fairgodwin(m): 1:22am On Mar 21, 2016
What can I say?
I find that advert funny and yes, I love it.

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Nobody: 1:24am On Mar 21, 2016
grin Good one dakolo you really knows how to knock a hater off his feet i tell ya! #HatersEverywhereTheseDays

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by khristals(m): 1:57am On Mar 21, 2016
pshh... how funny

everyone think they got haters

so someone can no longer dislike stuff when they feel like

50 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Chanchit: 3:12am On Mar 21, 2016
Truth be told, Timi fall my hand for that ad'. As far as I'm concerned Timi too is a celeb where he comes from and I'm almost sure the ad' is not for Uk, it would be aired where Timi is well known. If he suffered seizure because of Walcot what happens when he sees Messi.

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by nuelzy: 6:19am On Mar 21, 2016
if u think dat fan is a hater....

then u don't have d right to hate kanu nwankwo's startime advert grin....am sure everyone hates its...

see...he has d right no to like the advert...it doesn't necessarily make him a hater...

36 Likes

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by joshing(m): 6:24am On Mar 21, 2016
oga Timi tel am ooo
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Nobody: 7:13am On Mar 21, 2016
abio...... haters everywhr
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Aviero: 12:45pm On Mar 21, 2016
All these celebs should learn from Seun.

Seun's classic reply would've been: "What part of the advert annoys you? And what kind of TV are you using to watch the advert?

He doesn't need to tell us he's getting paid, we know he's.

Timi Dakolo sef don dey give mumu replies..

86 Likes 11 Shares

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Flexherbal(m): 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2016
Make your money man

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by OneManLegion(m): 12:47pm On Mar 21, 2016
Them don tell am.
Nobody force you watch am. If them don dey show am, change channel. Olote.

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by texazzpete(m): 12:47pm On Mar 21, 2016
Every half-wit celebrity these days cannot accept that people can criticize their work without 'hating' or being 'envious'.

Na wa

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by rawpadgin(m): 12:47pm On Mar 21, 2016
OK I hate that guiness advert, that doesn't mean I hate the people that starred in it

Celeb can quick see people wen dey hate on them sha

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by rotexteymie(f): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2016
nuelzy:

then u don't have d right to hate kanu nwankwo's startime advert grin....am sure everyone hates its...

see...he has d right no to like the advert...it doesn't necessarily make him a hater...
Mehn that startimes ad annoys me.....

Wtf is make una follow me undecided undecided

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Silent104: 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2016
khristals:
pshh... how funny

everyone think they got haters

so someone can no longer dislike stuff when they feel like
I wonder o. D moment u dnt lik stuff u re labelled hater

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Praizekeyz(m): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2016
Idiotic comment
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by babyfaceafrica: 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2016
Nice one timi....not everything person dey talk...the advert is good or bad he still gets paid...all this parrot bad belle sef
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by obinnashady(m): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2016
No one throws shades more than Nigerians since Buhari came into power
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by hob(m): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2016
Celebrities now take time out to answer dem haters but not acknowledge their fans that post good comments.

What a World

16 Likes

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by victorazy(m): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2016
He shouldn't have replied the guy that way rather he should have used a kind and polite word. We that love him are more than those who hate him.

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by southernbelle(f): 12:53pm On Mar 21, 2016
Aviero:
All these celebs should learn from Seun.

Seun's classic reply would've been: "What part of the advert annoys you? And what kind of TV are you using to watch the advert?

He doesn't need to tell us he's getting paid, we know he's.

Timi Dakolo sef don dey give mumu replies..
Hahahahaha
Really?
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Nicepoker(m): 12:53pm On Mar 21, 2016
I hate nairaland. Oga seun pls attack me.

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Evanescent: 12:54pm On Mar 21, 2016
And I Love The advert
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Revolva(m): 12:58pm On Mar 21, 2016
Nice one timi no look. Dem face
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Nobody: 12:58pm On Mar 21, 2016
nuelzy:

I feel like slapping Kanu for that ad

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Dynamite02: 1:00pm On Mar 21, 2016
Na wa for people o! The moment you disagree with someone ,that means you hate them.
Person nor get right to dislike something again? No wonder FB nor get dislike button
#Ilovetohate

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by magicfingers009: 1:00pm On Mar 21, 2016
next!
Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by kenzysmith: 1:04pm On Mar 21, 2016
Na wa o so timi get haters hw many hits songs he done even get self buh me and their timi bro nah friends sha for all nation university that time for ghana

Re: 'Stay There Dey Vex While I Keep Getting Paid' Timi Dakolo Replies A Fan by Nobody: 1:04pm On Mar 21, 2016
I just saw the advert.. no disrespect to Timi Dakolo though.. but the Advertising Agency has don every little to make it memorable. I know Timi is a smart and hardworking dude... this ad no get mileage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1obZeRyy6MI

Checkout This Throwback Of Dbanj And Tunde Ednut ( Photo) / See Pictures Of Ipcraft's Performance At Mark Angel Comedy/Laffwella UNN Tour / I Never Envisaged My Passion Will Bring Me This Far -ini Edo