Stats: 3,147,774 members, 7,798,582 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 06:32 AM

Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun (30600 Views)

Married Woman Kissing Her Secret Lover Gets Stuck To His Lips(photos,video) / 82-Year-Old Woman Missing In Lagos (Photos) / "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS (2) (3) (4)

Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 4:13pm On Mar 21, 2016
Wouldnt mind if the mod could help push this to FP or any relevant section which could attract more views. The picture below is that of a newly wed bride(who got married around dec 2015),who was last seen on 20/3/2016(yesterday).She was reported, seen leaving sango ota in Ogun state yesterday on her way back to school.The husband happens to be my secondary school friend from way back.If you have any useful info about her whereabout kindly call 08139541264.

6 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by SUPOL(m): 4:20pm On Mar 21, 2016
Eyaa, I pray she be found soon. Pls do report to d nearest police station so dat after 48hrs they can start investigation. Kpele she will be found.

Meanwhile POLICE IS UR FRIEND!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by macaranta(m): 4:26pm On Mar 21, 2016
Eya..pray she's found soonest even if it's a boyfriend's house ..juz saying

Cc:Lalasticlala

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by macaranta(m): 4:27pm On Mar 21, 2016
hilaomo:
Wouldnt mind if the mod could help push this to FP or any relevant section which could attract more views. The picture below is that of a newly wed bride(who got married around dec 2015),who was last seen on 20/3/2016(yesterday).She was reported, seen leaving sango ota in Ogun state yesterday on her way back to school.The husband happens to be my secondary school friend from way back.If you have any useful info about her whereabout kindly call 08139541264.

I'm sure you meant Bride, modify so peeps will understand your topic from outside.
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by mrajims(m): 4:29pm On Mar 21, 2016
naija which way na? every thing jaga jaga..... from kidnaping to election violent....
baba buhari whats wronging? May she return home safely. Ameen

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 4:32pm On Mar 21, 2016
macaranta:

I'm sure you meant Bride, modify so peeps will understand your topic from outside.
Thanks so much for spotting that error.Do enjoy the rest of your day sir...

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by PrinceAlex001(m): 4:44pm On Mar 21, 2016
eyaaah
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by omoyemirally(f): 4:47pm On Mar 21, 2016
May God Guard and protect her. U will locate her In Sha Allah.

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 4:51pm On Mar 21, 2016
omoyemirally:
May God Guard and protect her. U will locate her In Sha Allah.
amin...
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by vicstar(m): 4:59pm On Mar 21, 2016
let those that wanna be found,be found!! undecided

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by bunmishontelle(f): 5:01pm On Mar 21, 2016
God will order her steps back home alive and very soon in Jesus name.

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by idu1(m): 5:33pm On Mar 21, 2016
Eeya but she fine though
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 6:05pm On Mar 21, 2016
Heiya..just married and missing.I pray she's found soon.

Meanwhile check my signature
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 6:05pm On Mar 21, 2016
handwork of ex-boyfriend who's not ready to let go.

or

does Ogun state have an Emir?

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by HoldenCaulfield(m): 6:06pm On Mar 21, 2016
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by IYANGBALI: 6:06pm On Mar 21, 2016
i hope not what i am thinking
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by sunnyuche1(m): 6:06pm On Mar 21, 2016
was she having any relationship before the wedding/marriage? if yes, then trace her to the Guy's ... lipsrsealed
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by butanepro(m): 6:06pm On Mar 21, 2016
She will be found alive . just believe.
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by ogadTop2: 6:07pm On Mar 21, 2016
Do they live near an emir?..... #JustSaying

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 6:07pm On Mar 21, 2016
macaranta:
Eya..pray she's found soonest even if i[b]t's a boyfriend's house[/b] ..juz saying

Cc:Lalasticlala

Nawaooo...the way you think ehn
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by asumo12: 6:07pm On Mar 21, 2016
missing kwa!
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by naijaboiy: 6:07pm On Mar 21, 2016
Where will such a pretty woman disappear to? sad

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Flexherbal(m): 6:08pm On Mar 21, 2016
May she be found!
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Naff24(f): 6:08pm On Mar 21, 2016
Chai....may Almighty Allah keep her safe wherever she is and locate her InshaAllah cry

Just imagine d kind of mood her husband and family will be right now cry

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by adeshock1(m): 6:08pm On Mar 21, 2016
am sure Buhari know something about it. Hmmmm just kidding. She will come home sound and healthy ijn.

If i may ask. Is she a woman.

Check my signature
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by gen2briz(m): 6:08pm On Mar 21, 2016
She would be found alive and healthy insha Allahu.
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 6:09pm On Mar 21, 2016
I pray she comes back home safely. Insha Allah.
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Taolyn4lif(m): 6:09pm On Mar 21, 2016
May God protect her wherever she is, and guide her home safely.
lalasticlala, please help move this to front page
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Speeechless3(f): 6:09pm On Mar 21, 2016
hmmm
Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by Nobody: 6:09pm On Mar 21, 2016
Hope she wasn't married by force ? I pray she's found if she's genuinely missing

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by flokii: 6:10pm On Mar 21, 2016
asumo12:
missing kwa!

o ti lo gba kini ta n wi yi sara abi. grin

sharp guys

Re: Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun by ifyeez: 6:10pm On Mar 21, 2016
Buhari why

53-year-old Nigerian Woman Welcomes A Baby After 20 Years Of Marriage (photos) / Graphic Photo: Dad Beats Babysitter Unconscious For Molesting Son / Mum Rejects My Babe Cos She Is Not Fine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17