Stats: 3,148,364 members, 7,800,732 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 04:19 AM

Resources For Organic Farms - Agriculture (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Resources For Organic Farms (22649 Views)

My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) / Working Video Of Hydraulic Compost Turner Machine For Organic Waste Fermentation / Fertilizer Making Machine For Organic Fertilizer Production (2) (3) (4)

Re: Resources For Organic Farms by trust87(m): 8:19pm On Jul 23, 2017
following with Keen interest
Re: Resources For Organic Farms by maxjames: 10:07pm On Sep 24, 2017
how many litres goes for 1500. I need this to boost my fish
Re: Resources For Organic Farms by Hallams(m): 1:21pm On Feb 20, 2018
organicfoods:
Our products.
1. Pests Arrestor : This 100% neem oil for pests battles on the field. When you need relief from serious pests attacks, you will find this product a powerful companion.
2. Fruits Bloom, this is the most trustworthy bees attractant for large pollination. If you desire large fruits and bountiful harvest, use this all powerful organic products to the admiration of other farmers. If you have used all sorts of chemicals on your plants and bees are hard to find on your plants, you can depend on this product.
can I use these two products only for pest control and fertilizing respectively and expect a high yield from cucumber farming?
Re: Resources For Organic Farms by deborsky(m): 6:14pm On Jun 27, 2018
kk
Re: Resources For Organic Farms by Conry(m): 1:48pm On Nov 02, 2018
Oga, weldone for this thread oo. God bless you. Abeg do continue cos me i dey learn plenty things from this your topic.
Thanks Bro.
Re: Resources For Organic Farms by Mrkellz: 1:31am On Jan 12, 2019
organicfoods:
You can call me up on 08034342637. A liter is 2800.

Does been oil work on aphids? Also can I plz get a name of some organic fertilizers and price? I'm in benin city.
Re: Resources For Organic Farms by ublight: 9:06pm On Aug 01, 2020
ok

Aliko Dangote Endorses D’banj’s “koko Garri” / Fish Farming Business (mackerel) / How To Get Hybrid Cocoa Seedling T. C series In Nigeria /cocoa Farm Management

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19