Stats: 3,148,455 members, 7,801,118 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 11:11 AM

Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) (51339 Views)

Describe Your Type Of Man: Nigerian Ladies React (Video) / Any Man Who Thinks All Women Want From Men Is Money, Has Low Self Esteem. / Ladies Which Size Are You? And Guys Which Size Do You Prefer? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 10:47am On Mar 23, 2016
agarawu23:
all ladies are left over if you didn't marry her as a virgin....
geraraheeeee joor, who told u say virgin no get alternative? o shocked shocked shocked some of them go don suck, and give styles tire, shebi na the gate dey never open.
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by blesoh(f): 10:50am On Mar 23, 2016
Ginius95:

I'm A Business Man.
LOL, sorry am already married.
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by repogirl(f): 10:50am On Mar 23, 2016
Mix all of them together and you gat my boo. kiss
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Nobody: 10:51am On Mar 23, 2016
Toks2008:

And wat if you see 1 2 3 4,i guess you will devour him.
No,Toks.I like my combination most of all.
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 10:52am On Mar 23, 2016
agarawu23:
geraraheeeee joor, who told u say virgin no get alternative? o shocked shocked shocked some of them go don suck, and give styles tire, shebi na the gate dey never open?
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Nobody: 10:53am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:
4 smiley
If 4 starts mishehaving i will go for 1 smiley
thanx 4 openly stating ur vision of marrying more than one man.. I pity d innocent 1st and 2nd husband
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Nobody: 10:57am On Mar 23, 2016
2 OR 4 is ok by Me#ideserveit# smiley
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Toks2008(m): 10:59am On Mar 23, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
No,Toks.I like my combination most of all.

Good.

unfortunately the op did not present difficult choices cos i know many guys with all these qualities just that most of them are players.
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by agarawu23(m): 11:00am On Mar 23, 2016
BISIXCLUSIVE:
geraraheeeee joor, who told u say virgin no get alternative? o shocked shocked shocked some of them go don suck, and give styles tire, shebi na the gate dey never open?
the gate is the main koko wink
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by marshborn(m): 11:03am On Mar 23, 2016
Rubbish post!! Can't someone be educated and be handsome, with swag as well?

Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:04am On Mar 23, 2016
Toks2008:

Good.

unfortunately the op did not present difficult choices cos i know many guys with all these qualities just that most of them are players.
Yes sir,I've had the 'pleasure' grin of participating in one of yer multiple choice games.
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Osgilliat(m): 11:07am On Mar 23, 2016
agarawu23:

Lol.. Who marry virgins these days?

Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by halfricanadian(f): 11:07am On Mar 23, 2016
Ighoga898:

thanx 4 openly stating ur vision of marrying more than one man.. I pity d innocent 1st and 2nd husband

If u misquote me ur gaddamn headache undecided
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by thundafire: 11:07am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:
4 smiley

lol he must misbehave cs he may be denrele who knws cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Toks2008(m): 11:08am On Mar 23, 2016
BISIXCLUSIVE:
geraraheeeee joor, who told u say virgin no get alternative? o shocked shocked shocked some of them go don suck, and give styles tire, shebi na the gate dey never open.

Secondary virgins lol.

Some even do anal sef.Oga o
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:12am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:

If u misquote me ur gaddamn headache undecided
dats unladylike of u.. No wonder u re real gonna be a polyhandrist
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by halfricanadian(f): 11:15am On Mar 23, 2016
Ighoga898:

dats unladylike of u.. No wonder u re real gonna be a polyhandrist
Thank u
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:16am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:

Thank u
uwc.. But sorry if i missquoted u
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by halfricanadian(f): 11:18am On Mar 23, 2016
Ighoga898:

uwc.. But sorry if i missquoted u
Ok cool
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by hope4nigeria(m): 11:19am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:
4 smiley
if 1 is a nigerian, he may not get Job in the next 2 decades, but ur eyes stick to 4! Question says pick only +,2 option na
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by hope4nigeria(m): 11:20am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:
4 smiley
if 1 is a nigerian, he may not get Job in the next 2 decades, but ur eyes stick to 4! Question says pick only one option na
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by halfricanadian(f): 11:21am On Mar 23, 2016
hope4nigeria:
if 1 is a nigerian, he may not get Job in the next 2 decades, but ur eyes stick to 4! Question says pick only one option na

1 it is
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by iamlarry99: 11:22am On Mar 23, 2016
Educated + swag + handsome = Class = 4 (business man)

So 4 is the combination of them all
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by HRich(m): 11:25am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:
4 smiley
You mean you don't dream of getting married to one man?
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by HRich(m): 11:28am On Mar 23, 2016
Toks2008:

Secondary virgins lol.
Some even do anal sef.Oga o
una don spoil
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by hope4nigeria(m): 11:28am On Mar 23, 2016
marynPearl:
2 OR 4 is ok by Me#ideserveit# smiley
that's y u faild Jamb 5time, pick one option my friend!
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by prettymina(f): 11:28am On Mar 23, 2016
I wil go for #1 that has d mind set of 1 and 4....if I go for 2 he's goin to be a national cake abeg I no fit fight
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by toprealman: 11:30am On Mar 23, 2016
agarawu23:
Ladies will fvck and flirt with handsome and educated dudes and later end up marrying the ugly rich dude
Lara oshimole?

Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by HENSEXIE(f): 11:31am On Mar 23, 2016
A combination of all in 1
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by chukslawrence(m): 11:35am On Mar 23, 2016
halfricanadian:
4 smiley
Na 4 oooo. No assurance for no 1, most no 2 no dey get kobo and no 3 fit dey misbehave.
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by zealot4me(f): 11:35am On Mar 23, 2016
No 4
Who cares about swag and handsome this days
Re: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by greatness22(m): 11:38am On Mar 23, 2016
agarawu23:
greedy ladies
I know nothing can satisfy u guys.
Pick just one undecided
Abeg, madam, come give my boss 4 bottles.

Tiri gbosa for u!!!

My Brother's Pre-Wedding Photoshot. / The Wooing Challenge 2014 (ladies' Edition) - Ladies Choose Your Men. / 7 Things You Must Not Tell Your Partner About You