Stats: 3,150,310 members, 7,808,049 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:50 AM

Nigerians In Australia, How Do You Survive? - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Nigerians In Australia, How Do You Survive? (2370 Views)

Stranded Nigerians In Russia Are Back In Abuja (photo) / Oyinbo Man Spotted Hawking Soft Drinks To Nigerians In UK Traffic / Living In Australia/life As An Australian Immigrant (2) (3) (4)

Nigerians In Australia, How Do You Survive? by mctowel01: 7:32am On Mar 26, 2016
This thread is for those in australia. Lets talk about living and working conditions, availability of jobs, General life there and any suggestions you have for future immigrants..
Re: Nigerians In Australia, How Do You Survive? by davidif: 2:51pm On Feb 16, 2017
mctowel01:
This thread is for those in australia. Lets talk about living and working conditions, availability of jobs, General life there and any suggestions you have for future immigrants.. Like me.

You live down under?
Re: Nigerians In Australia, How Do You Survive? by mctowel01: 2:57pm On Feb 16, 2017
davidif:

You live down under?
Not yet bro. Still on with the visa application.
Re: Nigerians In Australia, How Do You Survive? by simayg: 3:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
Bro I know u did electrical engineering,pls help your brother on career episode write up on project and industrial training.thank you
Re: Nigerians In Australia, How Do You Survive? by mctowel01: 10:02pm On Apr 15, 2023

Please How Do I Go About Inviting My Singaporean Fiancee Down For Marriage / The Worst Journey I Ever Embarked On. / Re-issue Of Nigerian E-passport Abroad Solution

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5