Stats: 3,150,522 members, 7,808,902 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:03 PM

A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) (15178 Views)

Christmas Came Early To Gazzuzz / Thank You Gazzuzz (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by connkg(m): 8:25pm On Apr 08, 2016
I've been to his Workshop, was helped by the name on the gate. Thought I'd see a signboard...
I call ahead these days, arrive to pick up spares. Well, Gazzuzz, I promise to deliver 1crate of canned malt on May 1st/2nd (Worker's Day).
Good work, keep it up!
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by davit: 8:55am On Apr 09, 2016
pattybf:

seek his permission na! I personally would like to see. he don't even have a pic in his whatsapp dp, I would ve said he's invincible lol! but some people r seeing him.

even d jobs I did for him, we speak n chat, n he sends somebody to me!

Invincible? Lol. Will surely do that and update the house.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by billyG(m): 2:36pm On Apr 09, 2016
Lexit:

I actually took some shots of his workshop and of course got a selfie with him. But I am not sure if he will like the idea of posting such pictures here. More reason I didnt upload any of them.
ok!
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by pattybf(f): 2:47pm On Apr 09, 2016
davit:

Invincible? Lol. Will surely do that and update the house.

ok
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Pyroclast(m): 3:30pm On Apr 10, 2016
connkg:
I've been to his Workshop, was helped by the name on the gate. Thought I'd see a signboard...
I call ahead these days, arrive to pick up spares. Well, Gazzuzz, I promise to deliver 1crate of canned malt on May 1st/2nd (Worker's Day).
Good work, keep it up!

Bros pls make it "orijin"!
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by davit: 4:14pm On Apr 10, 2016
Pyroclast:

Bros pls make it "orijin"!
angry grin grin grin
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Vbabs(m): 4:43pm On Apr 11, 2016
Since this is a thread to talk about Gazzuzz, let me add my input....

The man Gazzuzz is one who will it the nail on the head. No beating round the bush.

I've not met his personally, but have chatted him alot of times on bbm. Even if he doesnt reply immediately, he will definately make out time to respond to questions asked in details.

I once opened a thread to get info on a brand of car I wanted to go for, when Gazzuzz responded, there was no beating round the bush. When I even further chatted him on bbm, he responded "hmmm, u want to die yourself by yourself".

Oga Gazzuzz, I pledge one carton of Orijin for you wen I visit you workshop.

#NoPimping.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by GAZZUZZ(m): 5:19pm On Apr 11, 2016
guys you are too much! I'm really elated, Thank you for all the nice words, thanks for the trust, thank you for the patience, I don't have enough words to express the joy I feel.

P.s I have jotted down all the origin APC promises and I shall not forget wink

20 Likes

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by mejai(m): 5:27pm On Apr 11, 2016
GAZZUZZ:
[color=][/color]guys you are too much! I'm really elated, Thank you for all the nice words, thanks for the trust, thank you for the patience, I don't have enough words to express the joy I feel.

P.s I have jotted down all the origin APC promises and I shall not forget wink
ah-ah! APC promises by lai Muhammad.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by zubixlen(m): 6:57am On Apr 12, 2016
I visited Gazzuz workshop last Saturday. He even has to turn back on his way to Ladipo because of me. One of his great quality is his honesty and humilty in attending to you. Oga Gazzuz may God continue to bless your hustles. Know that the maintenance of my Lexus is in your hands
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by zubixlen(m): 7:06am On Apr 12, 2016
I visited Gazzuz workshop last Saturday. He even has to turn back on his way to Ladipo because of me. One of his great quality is his honesty and humilty in attending to you. Oga Gazzuz may God continue to bless your hustles. Know that the maintenance of my Lexus is in your hands lol
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Scubs: 9:42am On Apr 12, 2016
masonkz:
Abeg how do I locate that workshop? Need a reliable person to scan the car and decode whatever fault there is.

And this is how good news is spread, thereby increasing one's goodwill and generating more customers in the long run

Ogba far shaaa grin

The day i went to pick my car from Gazzuz after he had worked on it, some guys canme from Lekki and met me there that day. Distance is no barrier in getting some1 good to work on your car

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Scubs: 9:57am On Apr 12, 2016
And y'all have forgotten to mention that he ensures that all cars worked on in his workshop MUST be washed before delivery or pick-up by the customer. That 1 dey trip me everytime.

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by jayuuk: 10:11pm On Apr 12, 2016
Oga Gazzus is a real man,he listens patiently when you explain your vehicle challenges to him,he has helped me fix issues with my car twice over the phone. God bless you boss,people like you are rare to meet.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by baaliyah(m): 10:44pm On Apr 12, 2016
What surprises me most is this man is on every thread in and out of car talk, day and night. What time does he work on the cars.

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by pragmatistm(m): 6:57am On Apr 13, 2016
Let me add my own oo. Gazzus was the first to respond to my last car fault posted in car talk. Even though I initially did not understand how to implement his suggestion, but eventually I told my mechanic about it and that's how the fault was cleared. I appreciate you, oga Gazzus.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Nobody: 7:38am On Apr 13, 2016
baaliyah:
What surprises me most is this man is on every thread in and out of car talk, day and night. What time does he work on the cars.
I don't understand how he does it. grin
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by aluta2: 2:18pm On Apr 13, 2016
Can't say enough.. he had help bring my car back from de dead...even when I don't have de cash he kept working on de car... may God bless you.... distance is not excuse to get a good job done...thanks OGA GAZZUZZ
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Lexit: 8:16pm On Apr 17, 2016
The pictures you all requested have been uploaded. See another here.

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Opoki(m): 11:33pm On Apr 17, 2016
This is good to hear. I can't remember a particular thread but he once offer to check up (scan) a car for someone for free to know if it's "buyable".

Good business spirit.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Emekayoung(m): 12:20am On Apr 18, 2016
I can't wait to visit this Gazzuzz guy,hopefully anyday time permits me...
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by jesussaves22: 1:06am On Apr 18, 2016
Gazzuzz have you seen that hard work pays? If you are to contest for a senator in Nigeria on auto specialist nairalanders will vote you massively. Keep your good work together with kingreign and Siena. I will drive from Warri to your shop one day my problem is I don't know much of Lagos road and too this agberos in Lagos.

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by obitryce(m): 11:59am On Apr 18, 2016
Oga Gazzus the good words coming from everyone including myself shows how valuable you are and have been to nairaland folks. I look forward to the day my car gets to feel your "midas" touch whenever i drive to lagos from warri/ph. Also much respect to Kingreign, siena etc.

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by JideOje: 1:32pm On Apr 19, 2016
newman10:
pls does GAZZUZZ only deals in Honda cars or other models?

My Oga Gazzuzz does not discriminate when it comes to car/trucks/bikes in short anything that has an engine types and makes grin grin
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by GAZZUZZ(m): 4:26pm On Apr 19, 2016
JideOje:

My Oga Gazzuzz does not discriminate when it comes to car/trucks/bikes in short anything that has an engine types and makes grin grin

jide!!! How's she doing? wink
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by blunt2dcore(m): 12:40pm On Apr 20, 2016
Gazzuz......is humble, cool, nice and gives you a listening ear to all your auto issues. He displays a high level of knowledge and skills in auto. More grease to your palms bro!
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Pyroclast(m): 2:01pm On May 02, 2016
connkg:
Good work, keep it up!

Promise kept!!
Merci beaucoup, sir!
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:18pm On May 02, 2016
connkg:
Good work, keep it up!

Thanks for the may day gift
smiley

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by connkg(m): 3:20am On May 03, 2016
Welcome! My pleasure.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by Nobody: 8:01am On May 03, 2016
Nice, things will surely improve later, we hope to see lifts that will enable mechanics work under cars and pits as well.

Problematic things like automatic transmissions especially dsgs and electronic parking brakes will be demystified with time.
Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by nairacountry(m): 1:17pm On May 03, 2016
Lemme join my voice in accolades for a living legend; Gazzuzz!
Such an honest man. I had several times enjoyed his free services to the extent that I was supposed to forget a sum of money I paid for d delivery of a brain-box which eventually didn't work and we all know these alaba traders, that they will never refund your money, else you use it to buy another part from them. Alas, Gazzuzz sent me back the money for the brain-box and above all the best time I could ever need that money! God knows.

Above all, his ally, Kingrein is another phenomenon! Imagine someone abandoning his work/house and everything (for good 4working days) just to get a good car for a friend without charging a dime!
Nigeria is blessed to have good people like you guys.

Re: A Visit To GAZZUZZ Workshop (With Pics) by JideOje: 3:58pm On May 03, 2016
GAZZUZZ:

jide!!! How's she doing? wink

She's doing pretty good....Though I'm afraid the rear passenger side shock absorber is already singing it's benediction hymn..and the brake pads...overdue for replacement.
We need to see boss..

10 Reasons Why You Should Not Overload Your Vehicle / The History And Evolution Of The Nissan Pathfinder / My Car Has Been Packed For 4 Months- What To Do Before Starting It Up Again

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34