Stats: 3,143,440 members, 7,781,286 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 11:48 AM

Who Else Is Thinking Like Me ? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Else Is Thinking Like Me ? (605 Views)

No First Lady Has Been Harassed Like Me, Says Patience Jonathan / Look At This Picture Closely And Guess What Acting EFCC Boss Is Thinking / President Muhd Buhari- Donald Trump Is Much Like Me (2) (3) (4)

Who Else Is Thinking Like Me ? by weselomo(m): 2:57pm On Apr 05, 2016
I voted for change and not always on air president. I chanted for change, campaign day and night even for the fact I collect no dime from anyone. Now, once an ambitious crier claiming to be crying for Nigerian was voted in and the worst just happened.
no light, no water, no job, no fuel, some organization even downsize due to economy hardship, now tell me why bubu is still necessary.

Re: Who Else Is Thinking Like Me ? by Demallcrazy(m): 3:01pm On Apr 05, 2016
Re: Who Else Is Thinking Like Me ? by DaBullIT(m): 6:14pm On Apr 05, 2016
Your twitter handle is weselomo , your nairaland ID is weselomo and you are showing us tweets from weselomo

How many cups of stewpidity did you drink when you were given birth to ?

If someone said God should tie your dad down with stroke will you be happy ??

Oponu ayirada
Re: Who Else Is Thinking Like Me ? by weselomo(m): 10:01pm On Apr 05, 2016
DaBullIT:
Your twitter handle is weselomo , your nairaland ID is weselomo and you are showing us tweets from weselomo

How many cups of stewpidity did you drink when you were given birth to ?

If someone said God should tie your dad down with stroke will you be happy ??

Oponu ayirada
ur fada, I repeat am ur fada yansh.... angry grin.....wetin weselomo mean to u dumbass ?
Re: Who Else Is Thinking Like Me ? by oyinkinola: 10:45pm On Apr 05, 2016
weselomo:
ur fada, I repeat am ur fada yansh.... angry grin.....wetin weselomo mean to u dumbass ?
iru ooko lo a tun wa soo yi "oponu ayirada"....o ga!

Over 1,000 Clerics In Christianity And Islam Will Beg God For Saraki’s Success / Is Crude Oil The Only Way? / 2016 Budget: Presidency & National Assembly Settles Disagreement

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10