Stats: 3,148,483 members, 7,801,220 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 12:37 PM

Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... (2427 Views)

What's True Love: When You Use Your Girlfriend Pic In Your Whatsapp Profile(pic / Feel Free To Rate This Cute Pic Of Lovely Beloved Sis / Fun Time/check A Nairalanders Profile Pic And Say What You Like. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 11:58pm On Apr 07, 2016
ok na' pose make I snap you

Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 12:00am On Apr 08, 2016
Angelberry:
Nice bed
Rate picture' na bed you dey rate!

Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Nobody: 12:20am On Apr 08, 2016
Frei:
Rate picture' na bed you dey rate!
Is the bed not part of the pix

Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 12:24am On Apr 08, 2016
Angelberry:
Is the bed not part of the pix
you for say the bed fine pass OP na
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Fraih(f): 12:29am On Apr 08, 2016
Frei:
you for say the bed fine pass OP na
LoL cheesy
Frei Frei!!!
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 12:31am On Apr 08, 2016
Fraih:

LoL cheesy
Frei Frei!!!
lol Fraih Fraih ' don't mind me... been a while' hope you're good?
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Fraih(f): 12:35am On Apr 08, 2016
Frei:
lol Fraih Fraih ' don't mind me... been a while' hope you're good?
Yeah yeah smiley
Sweet bro, ur new dp is on point! cool kiss
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 12:38am On Apr 08, 2016
Fraih:

Yeah yeah smiley
Sweet bro, ur new dp is on point! cool kiss
uuhhh now am blushing!!! since we Don reunite' you've changed me completely.
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Fraih(f): 12:42am On Apr 08, 2016
Frei:
uuhhh now am blushing!!! since we Don reunite' you've changed me completely.
LoL cheesy
Same here cool Its a good thing to be together again wink
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 12:44am On Apr 08, 2016
Fraih:

LoL cheesy
Same here cool Its a good thing to be together again wink
hehehe, you can say that again, how was yesterday' hope it wasn't stressful?
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Fraih(f): 12:52am On Apr 08, 2016
Frei:
hehehe, you can say that again, how was yesterday' hope it wasn't stressful?
Nahh, it wasnt.
What time do you sleep when you are often very active at times like this?
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 12:56am On Apr 08, 2016
Fraih:

Nahh, it wasnt.
What time do you sleep when you are often very active at times like this?
lol' 2am - 3am latest! though not because of nairaland' wbu? seems you do sleep late as well.
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Fraih(f): 1:03am On Apr 08, 2016
Frei:
lol' 2am - 3am latest! though not because of nairaland' wbu? seems you do sleep late as well.
Not really a night crawler, I've just been up with some online assignments lately.

Going off now.
Good night dear brother.
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Frei(m): 1:09am On Apr 08, 2016
Fraih:

Not really a night crawler, I've just been up with some online assignments lately.

Going off now.
Good night dear brother.
aiit dear sister' sweet dreams and a nice sunrise.

Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by seangy4konji: 1:20am On Apr 08, 2016
u r not bad my brother...na driver or gateman disvrgim most of dem ladies weh you see so for here..na y everybody look ugly for dem face.

You bam joooo..

God bless your hustle.

Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by demzylahot(m): 3:28am On Apr 08, 2016
Angelberry:
Nice bed
Lolz,my bed look alike,hope u don't mind .......
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by demzylahot(m): 3:28am On Apr 08, 2016
seangy4konji:
u r not bad my brother...na driver or gateman disvrgim most of dem ladies weh you see so for here..na y everybody look ugly for dem face.

You bam joooo..

God bless your hustle.
Lmao

Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by slyrone(m): 8:35am On Apr 08, 2016
alwayscalm:
New on nairaland...trying to see how some of these stuffs work...like creating topics and all..lol....so let's start with this....am I cool or not....
u look cool but I m cooler grin
alwayscalm:
New on nairaland...trying to see how some of these stuffs work...like creating topics and all..lol....so let's start with this....am I cool or not....
u look cool but I m cooler
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by FuckTheM0ds(m): 5:34pm On Apr 30, 2016
stubbornman:
try dey chew pawpaw small small you lack vitamins
chai i have faint
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by FuckTheM0ds(m): 5:36pm On Apr 30, 2016
seangy4konji:

You bam joooo..

God bless your hustle.
yeah. Especially that ireneony
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by marlvis(f): 5:39pm On Apr 30, 2016
grin u tdry......
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Nobody: 5:46pm On Apr 30, 2016
alwayscalm:

You are good looking, bro. Keep it up!
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by Nobody: 8:09pm On Apr 30, 2016
alwayscalm:
ur question shuld go lyk dis
Am i ............... Or ................(ugly,manageable,stupid,........)

joke oo
Re: Need Y'all To Rate My Profile Pic..... by imohrol(m): 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2016
some said good, some bad, wat matter bro. re u contributing meaningfully to ur immediate society? if u re rated high or low, how would da improve ur PPP ?

This Is A True Life Story,advise Needed / Woman Tries Advertising Sofa On Facebook, Accidentally Posts Pic Of Her Boobs / Exposed! Mizzbouqui Is A Guy..