Stats: 3,149,863 members, 7,806,445 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:40 PM

Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? (35337 Views)

Bald Head Man Rocking Dreadlocks Shows Off Swag (photos) / Ikwerre Lady Who Wore High Heel Shoes Falls Inside Gutter (Photos) / Lady Vs Madman: Who Wore It Better? (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by ObiOmaMu: 6:30am On Apr 08, 2016
What a man can do, a lady can do sexier. Is that the case here?

Who would you say rocked this better?

http://www.lailasblog.com/2016/04/bish-stole-my-look-guy-vs-lady-rocking.html

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 6:33am On Apr 08, 2016
They must be going to a corporate meeting grin

I like how that lady wore, she got a swag on it.

67 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by moonnstar(f): 6:34am On Apr 08, 2016
Both of them nailed it

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by politricks: 6:37am On Apr 08, 2016
moonnstar:
Both of them nailed it
Liar! Did you see any hammer with them?

176 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Cutehector(m): 6:39am On Apr 08, 2016
Both of dem look super cool..

Why will u ask who rocked it better? Would u advice the lady to wear the man's style or d man to wear her style too?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by moonnstar(f): 6:40am On Apr 08, 2016
politricks:
funny you grin
politricks:
funny you

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 6:42am On Apr 08, 2016
I like it better on the guy..... #teamguys all tha way

37 Likes

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Philomath1212: 6:46am On Apr 08, 2016
That lady ehmmmmm.... Superb

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 6:47am On Apr 08, 2016
The lady.

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by adekennis(m): 6:47am On Apr 08, 2016
Both of them are slayer .... wink

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by jejemanito: 7:00am On Apr 08, 2016
Who them help? are they selling fuel?

21 Likes

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by jejemanito: 7:04am On Apr 08, 2016
slyIsaac:
I like it better on the guy..... #teamguys all tha way
You sound gay. no offence

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Philomath1212: 7:07am On Apr 08, 2016
jejemanito:
Who them help? are they selling fuel?
Nope... Dem dey go for Kachikwu meeting... April 7 don pass...

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by braimeddy: 7:08am On Apr 08, 2016
They both wore it well. But seeing the lady's curve, I will say she wore it better grin

17 Likes

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Roidatom(m): 7:08am On Apr 08, 2016
Guys will say the babe wore it better.
The babes will say the guy wore it better.
Some gays will say the guy wore it better.
Some Les's will say the babe wore it better.

At the end,
It depends on what you are attracted to.

As for me,
I love it on the lady. And she's cute too. cool

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by hensben(m): 7:27am On Apr 08, 2016
Both wore it best
Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 7:52am On Apr 08, 2016
na d guy jor

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by uhalauju(f): 8:36am On Apr 08, 2016
They both did justice to d dress bearing in mind the fact dat both gender have varying body physique.

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 8:49am On Apr 08, 2016
jejemanito:
You sound gay. no offence
None taken......keyword here is "sound"

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Mannygoulding(m): 8:59am On Apr 08, 2016
two classy humans......I think I'll go for the guy or the lady...ionno sef!! #dashes_outta_thread
Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 9:23am On Apr 08, 2016
Me that don't know to dress will say that they both rocked it!
Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Ayauche(f): 9:41am On Apr 08, 2016
politricks:

U got me laughing so hard dis morning

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by azeecoboy(m): 9:41am On Apr 08, 2016
who dem epp
Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by MadCow1: 9:42am On Apr 08, 2016

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 9:42am On Apr 08, 2016
Will the person that wore it best buy fuel for me? undecided mtcheeew.

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by hotdi(m): 9:42am On Apr 08, 2016
The lady nailed it kiss
Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by gbens2000(m): 9:43am On Apr 08, 2016
ObiOmaMu:
What a man can do, a lady can do sexier. Is that the case here?

Who would you say rocked this better?

http://www.lailasblog.com/2016/04/bish-stole-my-look-guy-vs-lady-rocking.html

all I see is a venomous hips. cheesy

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by ashewoboy(m): 9:43am On Apr 08, 2016
It's simple. If you think the lady rocks it better, like this post, if you think the guy killed it, share this post.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by Sard(m): 9:43am On Apr 08, 2016
These women sef undecided
Must you wear what we guys are wearing
...and we no fit wear skirt and blouse.
O su mi oooo!

Re: Guy & Lady Rocking Same Outfit: Who Wore It Better? by bedspread: 9:44am On Apr 08, 2016
BEWARE of SCAMMERS

THEY HAVE COME AGAIN! NAIRALANDERS BEWARE! THEY HAVE CHANGED FROM [/b]CARDBONAZA.COM TO [b]MTNPROMO.NG. Com. ITS THE SAME SCAMMERS!! PLEASE PEOPLE SPREAD THE NEWS AROUND ,LETS ALL PUT HANDS TOGETHER TO GET THIS FRAUDSTERS INSIDE KUJE PRISIONS !!! MTN IS NOT INVOLVED IN ANYTHING AS THAT! ITS A SCAM! CODE 324 , CARD BONAZA.COM,MTNPROMO.NG ARE ALL SCAMS AND SCAMMERS

Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit / Mass Production Of Footwear In Anambra Shoe Manufacturing Cluster (video & Pics) / Eucharia Anunobi Gets Makeover, Reduces Eyebrow Arch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18