Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,386 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:19 AM

Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! - Family (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! (88801 Views)

One Year On : Remembering The Footprints Of A Nairalander - Freeman David / A Tribute To Freeman David / Freeman David Remilekun, Are You Really Gone??? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by olisaEze(m): 12:54am On May 02, 2016
RIP freeman, ure truly free now
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by VickyRotex(f): 12:56am On May 02, 2016
I knew him on this forum. We've had some discussions on this same forum.

I pray his soul finds eternal rest, and may the Lord comfort and sustain everyone mourning this great loss.

It's a sad one!
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Acebar(m): 12:58am On May 02, 2016
Rip Bro. may u have eternal rest Amen

where's BankyW and PeterPsquare?? Ain't they doing their job again grin why would they allow such handsome guy to fall and die?
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by GodblessNig247(m): 12:59am On May 02, 2016
BlissB:
Am trying to upload his pix network won't allow me.. Cause of death:he slipped and fell in his bathroom... Died on the spot

Oh really? Part of one thousand ways to die. I had thought of slipping from the bathtub severally after taking my bath. is really dangerous. We all should be careful
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by GodblessNig247(m): 1:00am On May 02, 2016
RIP to the dead. Free indeed!!!
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by justjify(m): 1:01am On May 02, 2016
Rest in peace Bro. God bless the dead
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by 2nex(m): 1:03am On May 02, 2016
RIP bro!
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by sunny63(m): 1:03am On May 02, 2016
RIP
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Taeewo(m): 1:06am On May 02, 2016
RIP
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by CassaBooBoo(f): 1:08am On May 02, 2016
So Sad!!! May His Soul continue to Rest in Peace!!!
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Larryton(m): 1:09am On May 02, 2016
Gone so soon! Rest in peace
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by olami100(m): 1:11am On May 02, 2016
bro RIP so sad!!
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Missyetty(f): 1:14am On May 02, 2016
Omg! Such an intelligent guy, this is hard to beleive , i do see his moniker, his parent did not enjoy the fruit of their labour....rest in perfect peace freeman*crying*
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by luckgood(m): 1:15am On May 02, 2016
Pour sips on the concrete for the deceased..James no don't weep! cry
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by stubbornman(m): 1:18am On May 02, 2016
Kai!!! God help me to number my days that I may apply wisdom.....RIP see you again
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Kemmy210(f): 1:18am On May 02, 2016
R.I.P bro.
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by stubbornman(m): 1:20am On May 02, 2016
Acebar:

where's BankyW and PeterPsquare?? Ain't they doing their job again grin why would they allow such handsome guy to fall and die?
You sure say your brain dey work like this so
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by dasphinx1(m): 1:20am On May 02, 2016
Oh God!!!! Same type of death that happened to my dad cry ...... RIP bro cry
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Longman313(m): 1:20am On May 02, 2016
Rip angry
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Nobody: 1:23am On May 02, 2016
RIP bro. Life... The way he died baffled me... May U have eternal rest.
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Nobody: 1:25am On May 02, 2016
rest in peace mr freeman, I remember he shared his pop pix. looked liked he really had fun, vanity. Lord pls console his loved ones.
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by vizkiz: 1:27am On May 02, 2016
oh my God! I am still in shock! sad
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Bec(f): 1:27am On May 02, 2016
Rest in Peace.
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by mrsough(m): 1:28am On May 02, 2016
Ioannes:
Lawd have mercy!!! I'm speechless. May he rest in peace. one day will be our turn.

Yea such a promising young man rip brova
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Nobody: 1:28am On May 02, 2016
Last seen online less than 48hrs ago, mehn na wa. RIP.

Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by rahman3853(m): 1:29am On May 02, 2016
irony of lif, dats y 1 nid 2 liv an impartfl n mean lif, n u realy did dave. ripp.
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by ngkessy: 1:29am On May 02, 2016
I don't know him but I remembered this freeman who do not hesitate to reply to any question I throw in a particular thread. May his soul rest in peace. Its a lesson for us all, to be good to one another and live our best lives in the fear of God
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by vizkiz: 1:29am On May 02, 2016
Acebar:

I hope people wouldn't make fun and start cracking jokes when you die... I am not wishing you untimely death though

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by Youngtekkey(m): 1:31am On May 02, 2016
I use to think am very strong and have never cried when I loose anybody but I have to cry while reading this and the comments.... Though I don't know him but I have come a cross his posts before on this forum.
Just yesterday too....I lost a colleague of my mom in her working place.... Death is so unfair, this is so heart breaking, sad..
.We all should carefully live our life cause no one knows tomorrow

RIP FREEMAN...RIP BRO TIMMYY MOM'S WORKING COLLEAGUE..
....OOOOH DEATH WHY NOW?

Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by elvisdaniels(m): 1:34am On May 02, 2016
Rip freeman cry cry
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by stubbornman(m): 1:46am On May 02, 2016
Fynestboi:

So painful.... So painful.
its okay bro , I feel your pain, dry your eyes!!!
Re: Freeman David, A Nairalander Is Dead! by FuckTheM0ds(m): 1:50am On May 02, 2016
stubbornman:
Kai!!! God help me to number my days that I may apply wisdom.....RIP see you again
didnt wanna comment on this thread but this your post propels me. Thats the prayer of moses in psalm 90. So insightful

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply)

What's Your Favourite Nickname For Your Mom? / I Cheated On My Husband With A Guy From Work And I Don't Know What To Do. / Wall Gecko Wipes Out Family Of Six In Ogun State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20