Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,864,720 members, 6,873,824 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 May 2022 at 02:12 PM

Guys Please Review This Blogger Design - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Guys Please Review This Blogger Design (623 Views)

Please Review This Blog / What's D Name Of This Blogger Blog Template Will Love To Buy One / Webmasters!! Can You Please Review This Blog (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by uche393: 11:20am On May 03, 2016
I re designed the template recently :
www.gizng.com

1 Like

Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by Emasky4real(m): 1:18pm On May 03, 2016
Type your URL in such a way that people can access the site by just clicking. Eg www.taiwoemayosan.com
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by uche393: 1:32pm On May 03, 2016
Emasky4real:
Type your URL in such a way that people can access the site by just clicking. Eg www.taiwoemayosan.com
OK sir
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by tony5002x: 2:12pm On May 03, 2016
uche393:
I re designed the template recently :
www.gizng.com
the template is okay, Ur site is fast thou only check through mobile buh my problem is d domain name it is short but not everybdy can register that name in there head for revisit
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by Emasky4real(m): 4:41pm On May 03, 2016
uche393:
OK sir
I have checked the site. The design is cool. It loads very fast too.
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by ITbomb(m): 4:54pm On May 03, 2016
Remove the "It's all about Tech" from the logo

Wetin concern Tiwa with tech apart from Twitter
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by uche393: 10:27am On May 04, 2016
ITbomb:
Remove the "It's all about Tech" from the logo

Wetin concern Tiwa with tech apart from Twitter
thanks. am re designing a new logo
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by psyqs(m): 10:37am On May 04, 2016
ITbomb:
Remove the "It's all about Tech" from the logo

Wetin concern Tiwa with tech apart from Twitter

Here help review mine too

www.thetattoosideas.com
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by psyqs(m): 10:38am On May 04, 2016
Emasky4real:

I have checked the site. The design is cool. It loads very fast too.

Help review mine

www.thetattoosideas.com

Still working on it tho
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by Nobody: 11:00am On May 04, 2016
Which template ar you using.. And how did you design it
Re: Guys Please Review This Blogger Design by examalert: 4:33pm On May 04, 2016
Take a look at mine
http://www.examalert.net

(1) (Reply)

Nigerian Google Adsense Account For Sale / Webmasters Help, I'm Unable To Post On My Blogger Blog / Get Original And Fully SEO Optimized Articles For Your Blog At Cheaper Rate

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.