Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,161 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:54 AM

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 - Travel (381) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 (677362 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (378) (379) (380) (381) (382) (383) (384) ... (402) (Go Down)

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by fizzile(m): 9:39pm On Aug 07, 2016
soulhighman:
A very big thanks to all those behind the following monikers for your support during the times I made enquiries here
Lionlee216, slimmy2005, sirRiddy, essayHelp, jumybecks, gunther6.
You might not remember me again, but I was asking about getting a scholarship into USA and you all came with tips and advice.
I finay do not need to try USA for fall 2017 anymore as I have now won the commonwealth shared scholarship to study in the UK and I'm only awaiting the outcome of my UK visa application. Though I still have USA in mind for PhD in. 2018.
I want to say thanks for being helpful.
Soulhighman.

Now i have a UK brother..lololzz.. What school in the UK, bro?
cc: soulhighman

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by kenniez26: 9:52pm On Aug 07, 2016
Sure boy.ur head is valid.continue ur experience. Really want to know the end of the story. Part 2 is loading

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by mrjojo: 10:44pm On Aug 07, 2016
Sureb0y, abeg, no stop there, continue please grin grin..
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by endowedlee: 10:45pm On Aug 07, 2016
@sureb0y I like u for ur long post... Welcome man.

Don4ye
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Maruftajudeen(m): 10:47pm On Aug 07, 2016
I beg i need partner person wa we go follow travel to Italy or German by land
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by OluDare01(m): 11:04pm On Aug 07, 2016
someonehelp:
Anyone had a stop over at the Casablanca airport, do i need to make exchange of some Naira to Morocco Dirham to pay bills there or something? thanks for concern!
Your $$ should do.
I didn't buy anything in Casablanca
They gave us free food grin

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 1:02am On Aug 08, 2016
who wan help me with application fees ooo. Abeg. i need someone with reasonable rate. please help my American dream oo.. i don write standardized tests oo.... please ooooooo cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 1:05am On Aug 08, 2016
application fees abeg ......... please help my american dream oooooo. Dollars in exchange for naira. abeg who wan help me o.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 1:05am On Aug 08, 2016
APPLICATION FEES OOOOOO cry cry cry cry
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Nobody: 1:10am On Aug 08, 2016
uncle u get phone with u u no fit search for am.. nah wah oooo
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by someonehelp: 1:24am On Aug 08, 2016
OluDare01:

Your $$ should do.
I didn't buy anything in Casablanca
They gave us free food grin

thanks so much bruh
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by zt(m): 1:44am On Aug 08, 2016
masquellett:
Happy Sunday good people. Please any Nairalander in NewJersey? Please I need someone to help me for a day or two until I secure a room for myself as I go be JJC for that city. Been searching for rooms online but nothing yet. I will be glad.

PS: OluDare01. Gist us about that 17hrs layover oo. So peeps like us can prepare wella, were u lodged in a hotel? Or just airport chilling. Safe journ bro#

@ZT. Thanks brother.
@Lagosismyhome. Thanks mam.
@sureb0y. Check your mail.

Welcome man
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by zt(m): 1:45am On Aug 08, 2016
Welcome to Amelika Oludare01

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 2:13am On Aug 08, 2016
smithsydny:
uncle u get phone with u u no fit search for am.. nah wah oooo
Oga, why cant you read before you post comments? SMH
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 2:14am On Aug 08, 2016
who wan help me with application fees ooo. Abeg. i need someone with reasonable rate. please help my American dream oo.. i don write standardized tests oo.... please ooooooo cry cry
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 2:15am On Aug 08, 2016
who wan help me with application fees ooo. Abeg. i need someone with reasonable rate. please help my American dream oo.. i don write standardized tests oo.... please ooooooo
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 2:15am On Aug 08, 2016
who wan help me with application fees ooo. Abeg. i need someone with reasonable rate. please help my American dream oo.. i don write standardized tests oo.... please ooooooo cry cry cry cry cry
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Nobody: 6:00am On Aug 08, 2016
larmeedeh:

funny post tho...
thank God for safe Trip
Why quoting the long post?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Helkayklassic(m): 6:06am On Aug 08, 2016
Christian129:
who wan help me with application fees ooo. Abeg. i need someone with reasonable rate. please help my American dream oo.. i don write standardized tests oo.... please ooooooo cry cry cry cry cry

Why posting same thing repeatedly when there is no one online to answer your question. Kindly wait for those that can help, they will surely reply. Thanks.

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Nobody: 6:06am On Aug 08, 2016
@sureb0y, great! What an inspirational post! smiley

Now, you can understand that Nigeria is still in the dark and cannot grow for now. sad
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by ponpon(m): 6:25am On Aug 08, 2016
Christian129:

Someone with reasonable rate? Bros how you wan do this... If you get a solution... Abeg carry me along... I full ground
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by holysinner01: 6:26am On Aug 08, 2016
dickoflife:
you dont need to explain why your parents arent sponsoring you. What if they dobt have the cash. Oga dont be ahead of yourself. Explain the reason your uncle is sponsoring you. Shikena. Abi u want to interview yourself.?
Good morning, my school is going to resume in 2 weeks but i intend to travel first week in september. Do u think they can confirm resumption date? *just asking to be on a safer side*
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by warriboy21(m): 6:46am On Aug 08, 2016
guz pls has any1 used ping express sine de ban world remit?..is it still working
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by LagosismyHome(f): 6:55am On Aug 08, 2016
holysinner01:

Good morning, my school is going to resume in 2 weeks but i intend to travel first week in september. Do u think they can confirm resumption date? *just asking to be on a safer side*

You are on the wrong section....this thread is for students schooling or wanting to school in america .... for visiting visa topics or questions regarding nigeria school resuming date there is another post for those
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by fizzile(m): 7:22am On Aug 08, 2016
holysinner01:

Bros no vex? Is it Seminary school, abii Catering School, Driving school, or sunday school. So dat we go know how to help. Cos as it is now, here na for AMELICA!!!!!
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by ayingodmercy: 7:29am On Aug 08, 2016
Maruftajudeen:
I beg i need partner person wa we go follow travel to Italy or German by land

Bro u av pm..check and reply
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by ponpon(m): 7:53am On Aug 08, 2016
The post above mine na mumu post

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by malory84: 8:14am On Aug 08, 2016
Hello house, pls is there anyone that got a ptdf scholarship for this Fall?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by holysinner01: 8:23am On Aug 08, 2016
fizzile:
Bros no vex? Is it Seminary school, abii Catering School, Driving school, or sunday school. So dat we go know how to help. Cos as it is now, here na for AMELICA!!!!!
lol. University
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by TheZed(m): 8:54am On Aug 08, 2016
malory84:
Hello house, pls is there anyone that got a ptdf scholarship for this Fall?
cc silentpistol
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Hushee(m): 9:10am On Aug 08, 2016
ponpon:
The post above mine na mumu post
I concur.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Nobody: 9:53am On Aug 08, 2016
warriboy21:
guz pls has any1 used ping express sine de ban world remit?..is it still working
Money man. Did you watch the match yesterday? That cross was exquisite. cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (378) (379) (380) (381) (382) (383) (384) ... (402)

Yankee: through the eyes of a village boy. / Giving Birth In Canada / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 19