Stats: 3,150,195 members, 7,807,667 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:05 PM

What Are You Listening To Right Now? - Music/Radio (98) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / What Are You Listening To Right Now? (62874 Views)

What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? / What Are You Listening To Right Now? / What Are You Listening To Right Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (Go Down)

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 6:45am On Jan 22, 2010
Lupe Fiasco - I'm Beamin
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 6:48am On Jan 22, 2010
Lupe Fiasco -Conflict Diamonds

Oh babe, talk am o kiss
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:01am On Jan 22, 2010
Kevin Rudolf - I Made It (Cash Money Heroes) feat. Lil Wayne Birdman & Jay Sean

wOW, jeAn seAN IS doINg biG FoR HiMSelF, WOrkINg wiTH YoUNg mONEy
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:08am On Jan 22, 2010
Lil Wayne - Kobe Bryant

hahah Lil Wayne is so cwwazt. Na to dey compare himself to everyone lol cheesy
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:13am On Jan 22, 2010
Lil' Wayne - No Quitter, Go Getter

hard sh!!!ttt
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 9:50am On Jan 22, 2010
Back pass by honorable
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Moyola(f): 10:16am On Jan 22, 2010
Teedra - Backstroke kiss
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 10:21am On Jan 22, 2010
Sound from Will smith - The fresh prince of Bel-air
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Moyola(f): 10:43am On Jan 22, 2010
Jazmine - need yu bad kiss
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 10:46am On Jan 22, 2010
E! news updates
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Moyola(f): 10:51am On Jan 22, 2010
Keyshia - Heaven sent kiss
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 11:02am On Jan 22, 2010
Alicia keys/JayZ - Empire State of Mind
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Moyola(f): 11:13am On Jan 22, 2010
Lauryn - Zion
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 11:24am On Jan 22, 2010
video phone - beyonce/ lady gaga
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Moyola(f): 11:28am On Jan 22, 2010
Jodeci - Lately! lurve hiz version kiss
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 11:30am On Jan 22, 2010
Alicia keys - Try sleeping with a broken heart
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Moyola(f): 11:36am On Jan 22, 2010
Keith - nobody kiss
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 11:38am On Jan 22, 2010
Bad Romance - lady gaga
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by tboy1(m): 1:15pm On Jan 22, 2010
Gucci Mane - Heavy
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by koolchicco: 2:41pm On Jan 22, 2010
Empire State of Mind- Jay Z ft Alicia Keys!

[flash=425,344]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0UjsXo9l6I8&hl=en_US&fs=1&[/flash]
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 2:57pm On Jan 22, 2010
Omawunmi - Today na today.
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by chrisical(m): 3:00pm On Jan 22, 2010
Terryrharapman-Boyz don hammer
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by chrisical(m): 3:04pm On Jan 22, 2010
KSB ft.Da grin-Turn me around
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by honeric01(m): 3:08pm On Jan 22, 2010
Asher Roth/cee lo - Be by myself

Psquare - Danger
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eyoniggar(m): 9:26pm On Jan 22, 2010
Tupac. Never had a friend like me.

FL, How many songs u dey listen to once?
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eldee(m): 4:36am On Jan 23, 2010
Governmentalist - Joss Stone Ft Nas
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eldee(m): 4:50am On Jan 23, 2010
Dead Presidents II - J. Cole

This dude and Drake will define hiphop in 2010 . . . he's sumn else.
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by bluespice(f): 7:23am On Jan 23, 2010
Listen - Beyonce (on repeat)
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:27am On Jan 23, 2010
eyoniggar:

Tupac. Never had a friend like me.

FL, How many songs u dey listen to once?
A lot depending on my mood smiley cheesy

eldee:

Dead Presidents II - J. Cole

This dude and Drake [/b]will define hiphop in 2010 . . . he's sumn else.
I know right!!!!!

@post
Drake - [b]It's Been A Pleasure
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:36am On Jan 23, 2010
Michael Jackson - Will You Be There

Ok, I just fell in love with this song cheesy
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 11:15am On Jan 23, 2010
[b]The pressure's buildin' up
I feel like givin' up
How in the Bleep am I gonna back my first album up
Well everything has changed
It'll never be the same
Nobody know me
Then everybody knows my name
And I feel so ashamed
I never been the kinda nigga that would complain
But it's so crazy man
It's no different
Everyday it's just the same thing

Now it's been months out on the road
On tour doin' so many different shows
Head spinnin' feelin' like it's gonna explode
And I just wanna know
If anybody out there's feelin' me
I'm losin' my mind
And I can't believe
I let this shit get the best of me
And now I gotta let ya know

One's got me insane
Cause I can't stand the rain
It's hitting my window pane
A little too much
One's got my face in a frown
Aye
Cause I can't stand the sound
Of the thunder that's crashing down
Upon my house
Now I gotta let ya know

Now I got no more worries now
My pocket's fatter now
Look in the mirrow my reflection looks different now
You're gettin' bigger
Akon you need to settle down
Why do I feel this way
Should I be happy
Should I just ignore
Everything I've been given
Please help me lord
It's all over
But I can't escape the rain

Now it's been months out on the road
On tour doin' so many different shows
Head spinnin' feelin' like it's gonna explode
And I just wanna know
If anybody out there's feelin' me
I'm losin' my mind
And I can't believe
I let this shit get the best of me

One's got me insane
Cause I can't stand the rain
It's hitting my window pane
A little too much
One's got my face in a frown
Aye
Cause I can't stand the sound
Of the thunder that's crashing down
Upon my house
Now I gotta let ya know
[/b]
Akon :Rain
Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eldee(m): 4:10pm On Jan 23, 2010
@topic
Watch My Shoes - Lil Wayne

The money can't fit in my pocket but I get the gun fit
And I'm so unfit, cus all I eat is rappers
And these rappers ain't Poo, I like my fast food faster

FL Gators:

I know right!!!!!

I like the way Drake can be lyrical and still musical at the same time. . . he's talented.
J. Cole is like that too . . . he can rap about stuff normal people actually experience. . . . and yeah, they make good beats too.

(1) (2) (3) ... (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100)

8 Nigerian Musicians That Needed To Stop Making Music In 2016 / Blackface Releases His Version Of 'African Queen' As 2face Fails To Credit Him / Top 10 Naija Gospel DJ Mix in 2020 | Download "Non Stop" Praise and Worship