Stats: 3,150,310 members, 7,808,045 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:39 AM

Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. (82083 Views)

Toke Makinwa Releases Another Topless Photo, Fans Blast Her Again / Saeon Moruda Shows Off Boobs In Revealing Dress / Anita Joseph Shows Off Her Curves In Jean (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Nobody: 11:03am On May 19, 2016
ASHAWO.. ..!!
ASHAWO.. .. ... !!!
ASHAWO. .... .. .... !!!!

Is always an ashawo even if na BORN-AGAIN

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by MadCow1: 11:05am On May 19, 2016
Its just tittiiies for bleeps sakes..

In the Himba tribes of Namibia, they are on show for all..

Close minded African Fhuckers.

The Biggest Ashawos in Nigeria are hiding under Iro and Buba or Hijabs.

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by free2ryhme: 11:05am On May 19, 2016
This woman no get shame sha ! shocked
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by flokii: 11:06am On May 19, 2016
Ahaaah!

The girl sef no try.
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by lildush(m): 11:06am On May 19, 2016
Som ladies are a disgrace to womanhood.. Wat is dis pls??. Dnt u look at urself in d mirror before doing Wat Odas are doing? Na waooo
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Nobody: 11:07am On May 19, 2016
Anita wey dey always beg rich men for gifts on Instagram. Proper Ashawo wey no get shame.
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Phi001(m): 11:08am On May 19, 2016
MadCow1:
Its just tittiiies for bleeps sakes..

In the Himba tribes of Namibia, they are on show for all..

Close minded African Fhuckers.

The Biggest Ashawos in Nigeria are hiding under Iro and Buba or Hijabs.

Who is this one? undecided
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by macaranta(m): 11:08am On May 19, 2016
Smh..cheap slot mobile phone shop.
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by seunt4ut(m): 11:08am On May 19, 2016
She's probably getting head as she took the pix. enjoy yourself jare
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by JOYOSITA(f): 11:08am On May 19, 2016
This is one of the reasons why I don't like her.
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Coldfeets: 11:10am On May 19, 2016
but forget o!

Me, I like those boobs o wella!

You no see as them big eh?

Chai.

Anita, diarisgod o!

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by geozone: 11:10am On May 19, 2016
So its come to this abi, all to stay relevant.
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by MadCow1: 11:10am On May 19, 2016
Phi001:

Who is this one? undecided

That information is above your pay grade, societal class and intelligence quotient.

Stay in your lane.
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by iamord(m): 11:11am On May 19, 2016
houstonia:
Busty actress Anita Joseph shows off bare bbreasts and gets this from her fans.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BFjmmU8s_Fg/
in Alicia Keys voice *I keep on falling.... Innnnnnnnn!! *

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by allthingsgood: 11:12am On May 19, 2016
Wow am so madly horney now grin

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Nobody: 11:12am On May 19, 2016
What is kobo kobo? angry
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by VIPERVENOM(m): 11:16am On May 19, 2016
I like those boobs smiley
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Proffdada: 11:17am On May 19, 2016
They have finished playing their part undecided undecided
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by olatade(m): 11:17am On May 19, 2016
The way you dress is the way you're addressed
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by robosky02(m): 11:17am On May 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
What is kobo kobo? angry

if you no dey here who go dey cheesy
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Joyce28(f): 11:18am On May 19, 2016
No comments undecided
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by kilode100(f): 11:18am On May 19, 2016
EVILFOREST:
ASHAWO.. ..!!
ASHAWO.. .. ... !!!
ASHAWO. .... .. .... !!!!

Abegggggi Jare... Is it your Ashawo?

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Blueeyedboi(m): 11:19am On May 19, 2016
Poster should've added viewer's discretion for feck sake! angry
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Phi001(m): 11:19am On May 19, 2016
MadCow1:

That information is above your pay grade, societal class and intelligence quotient.

Stay in your lane.
grin cheesy see this one feeling important on the internet....Abeg park somewhere!!!
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by anonym0us: 11:19am On May 19, 2016
makydebbie:
well wat can i say..she asked for it
diz girl, u dey use charcoal bath? U better bleach ooh don't knw y Ghanaians are so dark and ugly
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Phi001(m): 11:19am On May 19, 2016
MadCow1:

Stay in your lane.
grin cheesy see this feeling important on the internet....Abeg park somewhere!!!
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Proffdada: 11:20am On May 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
What is kobo kobo? angry
cheap, means she charges in kobo when others in higher denominations
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by MadCow1: 11:21am On May 19, 2016
Phi001:

grin cheesy see this feeling important on the internet....Abeg park somewhere!!!

I will park when I get to my destination.

You please continue trekking, this place is not a bus stop.
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Zeemarch(m): 11:21am On May 19, 2016
falling hero...
Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Nobody: 11:23am On May 19, 2016
Jimi23:
This is what happens when one is desperate for more followers on IG. She's obviously losing relevance. That explains it.
Later they will be complaining that men sees them as sex object. yet they can't cover up their wrinkled boobs

@anitajoseph,you are nothing but a sex object to be used and dumped

Re: Anita Joseph Shows Off Boobs On IG, Fans Blast Her. by Nobody: 11:24am On May 19, 2016
cool.....Her Body, Her Boobs, Her Looks ,Her Life, Her Moda Fokin Business. ............So

Ciara & Bow Wow Break Up / Tiwa Savage Flaunts Curvy Body While Dancing With Gym Instructor (video) / Lady Goes Viral Over Photoshoot Where She Is Pantless

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17