Stats: 3,148,684 members, 7,801,968 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 07:11 AM

Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana (53883 Views)

Flavour Pictured With His Daughters, Gabrielle And Sophia / Chidinma And Flavour Pictured All Loved Up, Fans React At Height Difference / Kelechi Iheanacho, Peter Okoye And Flavour Pictured (2) (3) (4)

Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by reportnaijanews(m): 11:21am On May 20, 2016
Flavour who is in Ghana, shared this photo of himself & a beauty queen on Instagram and asked his fans to share an appropriate caption. He wrote

"Oya, caption this!".

Remember that Flavour's baby mamas are former beauty queens,

https://www.instagram.com/p/BFn6gqBQh8P/?hl=en

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by invectives(m): 11:23am On May 20, 2016
whaaaat post thief!!!

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by IamOpemipo(m): 11:26am On May 20, 2016
grin u don tak fanta tire, now it's time to try coke

82 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Nobody: 11:28am On May 20, 2016
grin I caption it as my kashybaby
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by reverendfather: 11:31am On May 20, 2016
I just so much dislike this boy

13 Likes

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Nobody: 11:33am On May 20, 2016
olihilistic:
grin I caption it as my kashybaby

U will be my younger version of Flavour grin grin grin

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Checked86: 11:38am On May 20, 2016
The making of baby mama number 3. Behind the scene

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by CaroLyner(f): 11:50am On May 20, 2016
that girl better flee while she can'

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Nobody: 12:30pm On May 20, 2016
I caption it mybabymama optional1.....but for me I will marry my own baby mama
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Mikylopez(f): 1:04pm On May 20, 2016
hmmmm flavour bad sharp guy jes look at hz shoulder......
lolz ah saw vic o in ma area jes cudnt stop laffing he called me n was like do u know me??...t.b.c

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Sijo01(f): 1:11pm On May 20, 2016
We expect results of this body contact in the next 9months.

18 Likes

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by flokii: 1:12pm On May 20, 2016
Flavour and beauty queens sha grin

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Iykon1313(m): 1:12pm On May 20, 2016
reportnaijanews:
Flavour who is in Ghana, shared this photo of himself & a beauty queen on Instagram and asked his fans to share an appropriate caption. He wrote

"Oya, caption this!".

Remember that Flavour's baby mamas are former beauty queens,

https://www.instagram.com/p/BFn6gqBQh8P/?hl=en

Make she no carry belle ooooooo
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by nairaman66(m): 1:13pm On May 20, 2016
Baby mama to be! Any woman flavor touches!!! You know the rest is history..

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by boss1310(m): 1:13pm On May 20, 2016
i read somewhere that only touching of flavour's cloth edges get girls pregnant

16 Likes

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by IamforGod: 1:13pm On May 20, 2016
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Zzyco: 1:13pm On May 20, 2016
Mikylopez:
hmmmm flavour bad sharp guy jes look at hz shoulder......
lolz ah saw vic o in ma area jes cudnt stop laffing he called me n was like do u know me??...t.b.c

So for your mind??
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by YerYer: 1:13pm On May 20, 2016
Why can't people just go about their daily activities without minding what celebs do? Haba this doesn't make sense, is it every celeb story you must comment on?

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by jamesjoel142(m): 1:14pm On May 20, 2016
reverendfather:
I just so much dislike this boy
Bleep you and your dislike. Is it because you stink and ugly?

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Tgold1(m): 1:14pm On May 20, 2016
flavour..... na just once you go do o
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by phemmyfour: 1:14pm On May 20, 2016
Why is the breas.t touching his shoulder...sorry.....why is the shoulder touching her breas.t....sorry....I mean why the touching?

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by gen2briz(m): 1:14pm On May 20, 2016
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Nobody: 1:14pm On May 20, 2016
Oh Lord pls deliver beauty Queens from Flavour.

Flavour, them use beauty queens do juju for you?

Go visit T.B Joshua for instant deliverance!

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by xynerise: 1:16pm On May 20, 2016
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by ameezy(m): 1:16pm On May 20, 2016
This guy no dey tire?
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by chikel2000(m): 1:16pm On May 20, 2016
Flavour ooo, hmm
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Pranxta(m): 1:16pm On May 20, 2016
Na wa ooo...see as d babe dey shine teeth like sey she don win double lottery (i.e beauty queen and flavour)

Flavour sef has got no chill. Cos dis cant be no mere coincidence dat he is taking a pix with a beauty queen after babymama-ing 2 former beauty queens

Babymama no 3 in d making...

Black is Beautiful tho
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Sitex(m): 1:16pm On May 20, 2016
oh no!!!
too late
she's pregnant already...look at his arm, right under her breast.
warning!!! if you are a beauty queen. never be in the same building as flavour.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by debris: 1:17pm On May 20, 2016
Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by Halleydavid: 1:17pm On May 20, 2016

Re: Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana by chocorex(m): 1:17pm On May 20, 2016
hmmm.I'm new here

D'banj Finally Speaks On The Death Of His Son, Daniel D'Third / KWAM1 Snubbed His Wife Who Wanted To Kiss Him At His Birthday Party / Kcee Blasts Hushpuppi, To Petition EFCC : "You Have No Known Source Of Incomeā€

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17