Stats: 3,150,325 members, 7,808,088 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:00 AM

Car Changes Color Like Chameleon... Check It Out - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Car Changes Color Like Chameleon... Check It Out (940 Views)

See The US Military Tech That Changes Round Wheels Into Triangular Tracks In 2s / This Audi Changes Colour And Repairs Itself When Hit (photos) / No Driver! It's An Automatic Driverless SUPER TRUCK ! Check It Out (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Car Changes Color Like Chameleon... Check It Out by princemillla(m): 1:26pm On May 22, 2016
Someone told me there is a car that changes color, I doubt that until I decided to Google it I saw it myself and am still surprise ow that was achieved may be my pro I the house can help with which trick this people are playing wit us.

Is this technology or witch craft grin

Check the video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tl8LWTX9Guo
Re: Car Changes Color Like Chameleon... Check It Out by femi9naija(m): 3:28pm On May 22, 2016
Lol. Using that in Nigeria, the police will automatically tag u a criminal grin
Re: Car Changes Color Like Chameleon... Check It Out by Nobody: 9:18pm On May 22, 2016
This is called “colour changing plasti dip”. I believe siena, ikenna351, mayor, gazzuzz & other pros in the house should know about it.
Re: Car Changes Color Like Chameleon... Check It Out by jeyselassie(m): 5:14am On May 23, 2016
Zoharariel:
This is called “colour changing plasti dip”. I believe siena, ikenna351, mayor, gazzuzz & other pros in the house should know about it.
is it legal and who does it in nigeria.ive seena guy use it in lagos tho.

N3.8b Worth Of Supercars Seized From Son Of African President In Switzerland / Petrol Cars Will Vanish Globally In 8 Years (2025) / Car Talk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5