Stats: 3,150,325 members, 7,808,097 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:09 AM

Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? - Phones (218) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? (576963 Views)

Six Months After: Is The Iphone X Overpriced Or Worth It? / More Options For Nigerians As Matrix Set To Launch Pre-owned Devices (photos) / Etisalat Introduces Timely Based Data Plans For Unlimited Browsing And Streaming (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (215) (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) ... (272) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by feistymikey(m): 12:58pm On Apr 27, 2020
Swift i free till 5am everyday not 8am
Waleabiola:
Have swift sim to sell..3k for 10gb now and frwenite from 11pm to 8am monday to sat and free till 6pm on sundays...contact me 08055917968
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by anozie09(m): 4:28pm On Apr 27, 2020
feistymikey:
Swift i free till 5am everyday not 8am
Monday to Friday - 11pm to 8am
Weekend - 11pm Saturday till 6pm Sunday

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by MasterWayne(m): 9:13pm On Apr 27, 2020
Ipaja here, network is borderline useless. Takes a millennia to open the most basic of websites.
lovewins:
Anyone using the swift network around Baruwa/Iyana Ipaja axis? I intend to get one soon and want to verify the network strength here. Will appreciate your response
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Tuvic007(m): 8:21am On Apr 28, 2020
Please guys I need your advice on the best ISP service to go for. I prefer streaming channels on my smart TV than getting dstv.

My friend uses Tizeti around Berger and says the network is very fast. He's advising me to go for it.

I'm staying at Oworo/Bariga.

Please any advice will be appreciated
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by meum: 3:19pm On Apr 28, 2020
Tuvic007:
Please guys I need your advice on the best ISP service to go for. I prefer streaming channels on my smart TV than getting dstv.

My friend uses Tizeti around Berger and says the network is very fast. He's advising me to go for it.

I'm staying at Oworo/Bariga.

Please any advice will be appreciated

Which axis of berger cos Sum1 I knw around there was complaining of poor ntwk. Is it omole phase 2? You knw all these ntwks na luck. Thanks in anticipation of a reply
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Abduletudaye(m): 4:26pm On Apr 28, 2020
arejibadz:
Any one here still using ntel in abj...please how's the speed

i would not advise you listen to anyone saying ntel is not good in certain places because everybody, doesnt live everywhere in a particular location. So, my tip for you would be, get a sim, do a small plan on it to test and judge yourself.

Modified, i stay in Lagos and i have used 103Gb this month..note, not everywhere in Lagos has fantastic coverage.

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Tuvic007(m): 3:05am On Apr 29, 2020
meum:

Which axis of berger cos Sum1 I knw around there was complaining of poor ntwk. Is it omole phase 2? You knw all these ntwks na luck. Thanks in anticipation of a reply

Magodo
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by chinli(m): 9:19am On Apr 29, 2020
You should give us a screenshot of your download speed or if possible a video
Abduletudaye:

i would not advise you listen to anyone saying ntel is not good in certain places because everybody, doesnt live everywhere in a particular location. So, my tip for you would be, get a sim, do a small plan on it to test and judge yourself.

Modified, i stay in Lagos and i have used 103Gb this month..note, not everywhere in Lagos has fantastic coverage.

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Abduletudaye(m): 11:09am On Apr 29, 2020
chinli:
You should give us a screenshot of your download speed or if possible a video

i can give a screen shot, but then how does that satisfy the curiosity that someone else in a different location will have something better or worse?

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Waleabiola: 3:13pm On Apr 29, 2020
Network fine around baruwa..abesan and d whole ipaja..
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by chinli(m): 1:21am On Apr 30, 2020
People say it ain't good at all so you could share your own experience
Abduletudaye:

i can give a screen shot, but then how does that satisfy the curiosity that someone else in a different location will have something better or worse?

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Aldebaran(m): 5:46pm On May 02, 2020
Waleabiola:
Have swift sim to sellfor 5k with username and password..there is 3k plan on swift network for 10gb and freenite from 11pm to 8am monday to sat and free from sat 11pm till 6pm on sundays...contact me 08055917968..watsapp too

The swift SIM, can it work on Android phone or only on Modem/Mifi/Wifi
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Dam5reey(m): 6:11pm On May 02, 2020
Aldebaran:

The swift SIM, can it work on Android phone or only on Modem/Mifi/Wifi

I'm using on Nokia 2, works on any Phone that supports Band 40 LTE

Anyone with universal modem that supports Swift, or Swift Mifi for sell?

My Swift runner Broke

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Aldebaran(m): 8:02pm On May 02, 2020
Dam5reey:

My Swift runner Broke

Thanks for the reply,

Please how much is the SIM from Swift?
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by meum: 11:58pm On May 02, 2020
Dam5reey:

My Swift runner Broke
Got one for ₦7,500. interested?
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Floyd45(m): 6:24am On May 03, 2020
meum:

Got one for ₦7,500. interested?

Fun SIM card? Layi shey kpe 1999 la wa.

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by meum: 7:06am On May 03, 2020
Floyd45:

Fun SIM card? Layi shey kpe 1999 la wa.
You are not communicating. English language please.
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 5:57pm On May 03, 2020
ORIJIN201:
lol, what you see here is because I don't download anything again. Few months back when I still had my gaming laptop, I'll use 1TB in a month. I download games and delete immediately if I don't like. A game can take 80gb and I'll download it in 2hrs, and when I figure that I don't like it, I'll just delete it.

Unlimited internet exists in Nigeria, you just don't know where to look.
Bro.. Can u teach me how to download Ps3 games.. My console is multiman hacked
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ORIJIN201(m): 7:02pm On May 03, 2020
georgee:

I know nothing about PlayStation.
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 7:14am On May 04, 2020
ORIJIN201:
I know nothing about PlayStation.
Alright.. Tnx
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by rookidmart: 11:00am On May 04, 2020
georgee:

Everything you need to know about PS4 hacking is here:
https://old.reddit.com/r/ps3homebrew/wiki/index

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 11:53am On May 04, 2020
rookidmart:

Everything you need to know about PS4 hacking is here:
https://old.reddit.com/r/ps3homebrew/wiki/index
Thnx bro.. But I really need is wia and how to download and install PS3 games on my Multiman hacked console
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by rookidmart: 12:50pm On May 04, 2020
georgee:

Thnx bro.. But I really need is wia and how to download and install PS3 games on my Multiman hacked console
Check here: https://pastebin.com/QW8npkxb

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 4:22pm On May 04, 2020
rookidmart:

Check here: https://pastebin.com/QW8npkxb
Wow.. Thnx a lot bro
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ezzylee(m): 2:18am On May 05, 2020
georgee:

You can download from PirateBay. You’ll have a broad selection of games to choose from on there.
You’re familiar with torrenting Yh?
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 6:57am On May 05, 2020
ezzylee:

You can download from PirateBay. You’ll have a broad selection of games to choose from on there.
You’re familiar with torrenting Yh?
Hmmmm.. For Torrenting, i think i should be able to find my way
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ikemm: 1:39pm On May 05, 2020
I like to go into the business of sport bet,but am confuse on the best ISP to use and data subscription to subscribe for
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by adeolabilkis002: 5:23pm On May 05, 2020
Please can anyone help me with set up of a swift SIM cos it doesn't seem to be working on my phone.

My phone is a Xiaomi Redmi 8 4Lte and yet the swift doesn't seem to be working .

Pls help me
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by arejibadz(m): 5:45pm On May 05, 2020
Any one currently using ntel in abuja?

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Xbee007(m): 5:49pm On May 05, 2020
arejibadz:
Any one currently using ntel in abuja?
Why?
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Deicide: 7:04pm On May 05, 2020
Anyone know where I could get the Ntel sim in Bwari Abuja here?

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by SeamT: 9:37pm On May 05, 2020
Can I use ntel in Ogun state, ota to be precise

(1) (2) (3) ... (215) (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) ... (272) (Reply)

Switch Off Your Phones Before 12:30 - 3:30am Today, Its........ / Help! How Do I Change My 2go Profile Location. / Short Code To Check Ur Phone Number On Mtn, Glo, Airtel And Etisalat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36