Stats: 3,150,259 members, 7,807,892 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:00 PM

Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? - Celebrities (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? (103792 Views)

Rita Dominic,Kate Henshaw,Ramsey Noah Storm Debola Williams Birthday Party(pics) / Ramsey Noah's 45th Birthday Cake / Ramsey Noah, Joseph Benjamin, Others Step Out For Goodluck Jonathan [photos] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by tasiana(m): 12:26pm On Apr 27, 2007
Desmond ofcourse !

Might seem laid back but when he scores, boy! he does score, wink

Just got twins, Congrats bro! cheesy
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by ozigbo(m): 2:56pm On Apr 27, 2007
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by kellorah: 7:08pm On Apr 27, 2007
really? shocked
congrats wink
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by 9ja4eva: 7:22am On Apr 29, 2007
Hmmm

Source
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by tasiana(m): 1:31pm On Apr 30, 2007
Larry King Live!

Souce ko soup ni! angry angry
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by 9ja4eva: 5:34am On May 01, 2007
I can u on ur drugs cos ur picture tells it all.LOL grin grin grin cheesy cheesy

lmao u wan funny die

Obe ni
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by nweobor(m): 6:34pm On May 14, 2007
abeg both guys are handsome it depends on how u see both if u ask me i go take my ramsey if u no say nah yellow pawpaw go yellow make we see (u think say e easy)
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by ginky: 10:24pm On May 31, 2007
I think Desmond Elliot is more handsome.

Disney,you said that Ramsey is becoming too chubby what of Desmond?But I still think that Desmond is finer.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Emad(f): 5:41pm On Jun 01, 2007
i love neither but i prefer my lover lover , Ramsey kiss
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Igbobeauty(f): 7:55pm On Jun 04, 2007
Trust me out of all of the nigerian films that I've seen RAMSEY NOAH IS DA SEXIEST!!! I don't really think that Desmond Elliott is good looking and I sure don't like his finger nails either. iM NOT sayin that Ramsey Noah is sexy just because he's mixed raced it's just a matter of fact.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by nigergirl(f): 1:51pm On Jun 05, 2007
I used to think that Ramsey would take this hands down but now Desmond is my favorite. Desmond is sooooooooooo sexy kiss kiss wink  but I better stop my man is on nairaland too tongue
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by bajanchick(f): 7:57pm On Jun 21, 2007
Look at these pics, is that a question.  RAMSEY NOUAH ALL THE WAY!!!

Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by hotfarams(f): 8:05pm On Jun 21, 2007
And Bajan Chick, I will add one more and better yet!  LOVE YOU RAMSSSSS

Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Emad(f): 9:07am On Jun 22, 2007
Quetsion: why doesn't Desmond do something about his nails?, i am sure he can grow them or something
his wife should help him
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by hotfarams(f): 5:05pm On Jul 03, 2007
Igbobeauty:

Trust me out of all of the nigerian films that I've seen RAMSEY NOAH IS DA SEXIEST!!! I don't really think that Desmond Elliott is good looking and I sure don't like his finger nails either. iM NOT sayin that Ramsey Noah is sexy just because he's mixed raced it's just a matter of fact.

Igbobeauty, all i can say is that you sure have great taste!!!!Ramsey is naturally SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by amyna(f): 4:19pm On Jul 04, 2007
omi, are you guys kidding me  ram is the only one who make me watch afro movs if you know what i mean and hey without him will you be able to watch the mov i mean the directors can't miss him with no him on the mov and trust me , well well i love des too but i think to be honestly with you ppl i should go for ram i'm dyin to cy this guy and fathering my baby one onedae in ma dream hahahaha tongue luv you rams  kiss kiss kiss
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by hotfarams(f): 4:50pm On Jul 04, 2007
amyna:

omi, are you guys kidding me  ram is the only one who make me watch afro movs if you know what i mean and hey without him will you be able to watch the mov i mean the directors can't miss him with no him on the mov and trust me , well well i love des too but i think to be honestly with you people i should go for ram i'm dyin to cy this guy and fathering my baby one onedae in ma dream hahahaha tongue love you rams  kiss kiss kiss

Amya, i agree 100% to everything you said, but about bearing children, i am out of that.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by engee2(f): 4:53pm On Jul 04, 2007
[b][/b][color=#006600][/color]MEN MA MAN ELLIOT IS JUST DE MAN . HE IS DE SYMBOL OF MA BLACK BROTHER. I JUST LUV HIM .
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by hotfarams(f): 2:33pm On Jul 16, 2007
Is today Ramsey Nouah's birthday. I understand that he was born on July 16th but then i read some where that he was born on December 20th. which is it?
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by suko(f): 3:00pm On Jul 16, 2007
hey, i think desmond is very sexy with his sexy sucking lips,but cannot comper to ramsey,infact his three much, his eyes everything about him trips me,but not like my sweet guy,his too sexy
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by fesse(f): 6:58pm On Jul 18, 2007
Desmond beats Noah hands down. The guy Desmond is sexy, i love him.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by bajanchick(f): 9:47pm On Jul 18, 2007
Desmond sexy!!!! YUCK!!!!! lipsrsealed

Ramseys the man!!!
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by chayo(f): 6:40pm On Aug 01, 2007
I beg which kind question b that?4 sure desmond pass ramsey by 1000 miles. tongue
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Ladytemi(f): 1:31am On Aug 02, 2007
This really is not a fair poll, making us pick just one but if i have to pick just one then desmond elliot with ramsey coming a very close second.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by orokedem(m): 11:47pm On Aug 03, 2007
desmond of cause
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by chiogo(f): 12:51am On Aug 04, 2007
none!!!
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by mellow(m): 4:36pm On Aug 07, 2007
Des ofcourse

Ramz ofcourse

Nonsence. This is how you people will die over them and at the end

they will go to the village and pick themselves a virgin wife.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by angelrita(f): 6:00pm On Aug 10, 2007
ramsey is cool but dessy he is simply breathtaking.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Sexyabby(f): 7:54pm On Aug 10, 2007
Ramsey Noah
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jan 21, 2008
desmond elliot grin
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Shokoloko(f): 9:09pm On Jan 22, 2008
please ramsey na yellow pawpaw and dark is sexier(this is soming from a girl who isn't dark) i'll take des anyday over ramsey even though des aint all that.
Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by Shokoloko(f): 9:13pm On Jan 22, 2008
please i just saw a pic of ramsey abeg all the people wey say ramsey noah fine get cataract for eye. What?! shocked and anybody wey wan better yellow color make e use Mac products. your yellow go fine pass him own

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (Reply)

Moyo Lawal Strips To Her Underwear To Celebrate December (pic) / Queen Adaobi Nzekwe's Video With Miss Anambra / Photos Of Babymamas And Children Of 2face

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36